Cover image for IronFX
Logo

IronFX

Is this your company?

IronFX

Add a Review

IronFX Reviews

Updated Nov 27, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 139 of over 143 reviews
3.7
67% Recommend to a Friend

Found 138 of over 143 reviews

3.7
67%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Finance

Join the conversation on

Finance

11d

a 

Commercial Customer Service Representative

What’s the best way to have a lack of compensation and incentive conversation in your department? I went above and beyond for years doing extra work, organizations etc and nothing has been reflected in pay. I thought my 5 year was going to finally show something but it did not. I’ve inquired about pay but it’s gotten nowhere.

29

7 Comments

Finance

111.1K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/finance/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=IronFX~687629
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    I worked at IronFX full-time for 1 year

    Nov 19, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Cleveland, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly team. and good support

    Cons

    Very Very demanding environment s

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IronFX Response

    Marketing & Design Supervisor

    Thank you for offering us your thoughts about your experience with IronFX. We work hard to ensure that we provide the very best environment to all our employees so that they reach their full potential. Thank you for working for IronFX.

  2. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    KOOJ

    Jul 22, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    NA NA NA NA NA NA

    Cons

    At first I was lucky with online trading, investing a few and then getting a bit more back which made me more comfortable. Then I traded with this company whose I wouldn't want to mention but then scammed me without batting an eye. was taken for so much so sad. Then I started a research and contacted chargebacksecured they helped me get back my money please be careful out there hopefully this helps someone out there.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the IronFX team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    I worked at IronFX full-time for 6 years

    Nov 19, 2020 - Former Employee- Sales in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Busy and vibrant environement, dynamic and always something happenning, keeping busy

    Cons

    I was very sad to leave as I moved in another country.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Positive outlook

    Oct 29, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Fresno, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked at IronFX full-time for more than a year. Its a place where you can work comfortably with a great work ethic and teamwork.

    Cons

    Nothing too serious, hard work but rewarding

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IronFX Response

    Marketing & Design Supervisor

    Thank you for offering us your thoughts about your experience with IronFX. We work hard to ensure that we provide the very best environment to all our employees so that they reach their full potential. Thank you for working for IronFX.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I worked at IronFX full-time for 1 year

    Nov 5, 2020 - Former Employee - Manager in Ohio, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Encouraging company culture and good service .

    Cons

    Cross department communi cation thats it

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IronFX Response

    Marketing & Design Supervisor

    Thank you for offering us your thoughts about your experience with IronFX. We work hard to ensure that we provide the very best environment to all our employees so that they reach their full potential. Thank you for working for IronFX.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    "Strong company."

    Nov 9, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Oregon City, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people and fun environment

    Cons

    sometimes it can be stressful, but that's part of any job

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IronFX Response

    Marketing & Design Supervisor

    Thank you for offering us your thoughts about your experience with IronFX. We work hard to ensure that we provide the very best environment to all our employees so that they reach their full potential. Thank you for working for IronFX.

  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    I worked at IronFX part-time for 1 year

    Nov 1, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Washington, DC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good office location for commuting

    Cons

    Demanding role but enjoyable challenge.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IronFX Response

    Marketing & Design Supervisor

    Thank you for offering us your thoughts about your experience with IronFX. We work hard to ensure that we provide the very best environment to all our employees so that they reach their full potential. Thank you for working for IronFX.

  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    "Good company to work for."

    Nov 9, 2020 - Former Employee - Manager in Ireland, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company and staff culture.

    Cons

    High intensity and sometimes stressful.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IronFX Response

    Marketing & Design Supervisor

    Thank you for offering us your thoughts about your experience with IronFX. We work hard to ensure that we provide the very best environment to all our employees so that they reach their full potential. Thank you for working for IronFX.

  10. 3.0
    Former Employee

    good

    Mar 23, 2021 - Accounts Payable in Fremont, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    friendly nice moderate open culture

    Cons

    good location local culture nice

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Crazy work culture

    Aug 10, 2020 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Driven team that makes you go further than anyhwere

    Cons

    Push push push. you have no personal life

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IronFX Response

    Marketing & Design Supervisor

    Thank you for offering us your thoughts about your experience with IronFX. We work hard to ensure that we provide the very best environment to all our employees so that they reach their full potential. Thank you for working for IronFX.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 138 Reviews
</>Embed

IronFX Reviews FAQs

IronFX has an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5, based on over 143 reviews left anonymously by employees. 67% of employees would recommend working at IronFX to a friend and 67% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -13% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, IronFX employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at IronFX. This rating has decreased by -17% over the last 12 months.

67% of IronFX employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated IronFX 3.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.7 for culture and values and 3.6 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at IronFX to be benefits, career development, coworkers and the cons to be culture, compensation, management.

Work at IronFX? Share Your Experiences

IronFX logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

IronFX Photos

+ Add Photo
IronFX photo of: IronFX
IronFX photo of: After Marathon Party
IronFX photo of: Dragon Boat Corporate Participation
IronFX photo of: Marathon Participation
IronFX photo of: Marathon Participation
IronFX photo of: Corporate Social Responsibility
IronFX photo of: HQ Office
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

IronFX Job Seekers Also Viewed

FXCM Logo
FXCM

3.9

385 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 143 IronFX reviews submitted anonymously by IronFX employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if IronFX is right for you.