KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

It Works! Global

Is this your company?

It Works! Global

Add a Review

It Works! Global Reviews

Updated Aug 31, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 278 of over 353 reviews

3.1
61%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
It Works! Global President & CEO  Mark Pentecost  (no image)
Mark Pentecost
176 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of It Works! Global and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    DONT DO IT

    Mar 15, 2021 - Distributor in Gates, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Not a single one at all

    Cons

    A mlm cult! . My bestfriend and I joined around the same time with the same upline. I started researching it and found out what a messed up "business " it was. I told my best friend and upline I was leaving and told them why. The upline proceeded to basically tell my bestfriend I was the devil and a "blessing blocker". And that she should cut off all contact with me !!. Whole thing is a joke and a cult.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    A Literal Cult -RUN!

    May 19, 2021 - Consultant in Spokane, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None it's a literal cult

    Cons

    Cult, Pyramid Scheme, Money suck, Waste of time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Decent

    Apr 13, 2021 - Sales Associate in Columbus, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work anytime you want. Flexible schedule. Great people and a nice way to make side money

    Cons

    It’s a either you’re good at selling products or your not situation.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    AMAZING!

    Feb 3, 2021 - Independent Distributor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Met some of my best friends, bonuses weekly, my own hours, I can see my mom more

    Cons

    I haven't experienced any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company!

    Jan 17, 2021 - Direct Sales Representative in Demopolis, AL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours! No inventory! Work from PC or phone!

    Cons

    You get out of it what you put into it. You will not get rich over night, but can make money if you work for it!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    this was a great place to work with great pay but there was too much interaction with other workers

    Dec 29, 2020 - IT Works Distributor in Garfield, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great pay, flexible time, friendly environment

    Cons

    active commitment, social community, personal reviews

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Distributor

    Apr 8, 2021 - Distributor in Saint Petersburg, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from your phone, learn great marketing skills which you can take to any Business you decide to open. Great products

    Cons

    Getting paid is hard. Not enough money. Loose money. Time consuming

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good experience

    Nov 24, 2020 - NONE in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, work together as a team, positive leadership

    Cons

    Very time consuming (based on MY personal experience) difficult to multi task between family , house work and marketing the business.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Corporate office - company is all about popularity, no growth, unorganized

    Dec 1, 2020 - Anonymous in Palmetto, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Benefits, nice building, ability to work from home during covid

    Cons

    Slim to no room for growth, company and managers do not care about helping you grow/succeed, very cliquey employee groups, it's all about popularity if you want to succeed, constantly changing processes and rules, hard to keep up with changes, often feel like an outsider, executives don't get to know employees in lower positions even after years of working there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Difficult to build up my business.

    Dec 28, 2020 - Online Sales Representative in Centennial, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good support for a new sales person.

    Cons

    The commission pay could be better. Getting people to sign up as a loyal customer for a 90 day challenge to get a discount on products. The need to get distributors under me to eventually get a better commission pay. Having to pay for my website.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 11 - 20 of 278 Reviews

Popular Careers with It Works! Global Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at It Works! Global? Share Your Experiences

or