JDA Software "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

JDA Software Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Oct 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
87%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
JDA Software CEO Girish Rishi
Girish Rishi
455 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons faced till now in the company as whenever an employee(in 37 reviews)

  • "More focus on work life balance(in 36 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome Company With Fabulous Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Solutions Architect in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at JDA Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    High energy organization, awesome work/life balance, surrounded by brilliant associates, tremendous learning opportunities, opportunity to solve problems using world-class software.

    Cons

    No cons to mention. JDA PROUD!

    Advice to Management

    Great vision. Keep up the good work.

    JDA Software2019-10-30
  2. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at JDA Software full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great company and great culture.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of.

    JDA Software2019-10-01
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Accountant in Scottsdale, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at JDA Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Culture, management, flixible work schedule, and location.

    Cons

    Everything is great and ther are no cons.

    JDA Software2019-08-29
  4. "JDA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Contract Specialist 

    I worked at JDA Software full-time

    Pros

    Great Culture with lots of Collaboration.

    Cons

    No cons here that I can think of .

    JDA Software2019-08-27
  5. Helpful (1)

    "A Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Product Development Intern in Scottsdale, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at JDA Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Welcoming/relaxed work environment. Helpful engineers.

    Cons

    There are no cons to working here!

    JDA Software2018-09-13
  6. "good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at JDA Software full-time

    Pros

    good company in SCM domain

    Cons

    There are no cons in JDA

    JDA Software2018-04-14
  7. "Operation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at JDA Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing company to have career with. Very flexible, leaders are very approachable, believe in better together.

    Cons

    absolutely nothing, i have no cons to list.

    Advice to Management

    Not a advice. Just want to tell they are fab.

    JDA Software2019-10-29
  8. "JDA employee senior software employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at JDA Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee friendly, respecting employee, no office time constraints, flexible timing, work from home, free food, office cab, managers are good and many more...

    Cons

    No cons till now I found, and I think I will not be able to find also, because everything is good

    Advice to Management

    No advice, I think they are doing good

    JDA Software2019-09-14
  9. "Engaging and stimulating environment made of professionals who collaborates for delivery success"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Architect in Vimercate
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at JDA Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Collaboration Professionalism Respect Transparency Communication Innovation

    Cons

    No cons at the moment

    JDA Software2019-09-13
  10. "Customer Success Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Consultant - Cloud in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at JDA Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot of new Technologies to learn and have a scope to implement with the approval of Business unit. Good Team work

    Cons

    As of now no cons

    JDA Software2019-09-12
Found 37 reviews