KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Jacent

Is this your company?

Jacent

Add a Review

Jacent Retail Merchandiser Reviews

Updated Nov 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 35 of over 129 reviews

3.2
79%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    AMAZING!!!!!

    May 21, 2021 - Retail Merchandiser in Ontario, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    on the job training, flexible hours, great home/work balance, understanding and supportive management

    Cons

    none to report so far

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    Nov 17, 2021 - Retail Merchandiser 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great training program, you get to set your work schedule as needed her feed store it meant arrival. Weekends off!

    Cons

    I honestly can't think of anything negative, maybe entering payroll it's a little confusing in the beginning, but it gets easier once you adjust

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Flexible job

    Sep 22, 2021 - Retail Merchandiser in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoy being able to make my own schedule and fit these in between other jobs that I do.

    Cons

    I haven't got a raise in 5 years, and am about to try my first negotiation.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Awful

    Oct 12, 2021 - Retail Merchandiser 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All of the four and five star selections are from the the sycophants .

    Cons

    Terrible leadership at all levels.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Changing

    Oct 6, 2021 - Retail Merchandiser in Cambridge, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Have a little freedom when you go to work

    Cons

    not so much like being your own boss any longer . My new supervisor that was just a co worker was a very good employee and now she is under a power control. I'm going to have to quit this job that I thought for the last 5 years was the best place to work.

    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Pretty cool job

    Nov 12, 2020 - Retail Merchandiser in Bullhead City, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Make your hours, training was great! I have previous experience as a merchandiser so I understood what was required.

    Cons

    Don't have any issues with my job or my management.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working with Jacent

    Aug 29, 2020 - Retail Merchandising Representative in Glen Burnie, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Company to work for. I have had great people training me Jerry who went into the stores with me and trained me on the job. Peggy, who I shadowed with for an hour. Hope and Kristin, my Managers, who walked me thru the other phases of the job

    Cons

    Need to update the applications

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Run Away

    Sep 19, 2020 - Retail Merchandiser in Portland, ME
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My Territory Manager was great

    Cons

    Time given for service unrealistic

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A positive position for me.

    Jul 1, 2020 - Retail Merchandiser in Muncie, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The salary is good for a part time job. My district manager is always there to help.

    Cons

    A little too much driving time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Good

    Jun 10, 2020 - Retail Merchandiser in Bristol, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It was good. Not hard.

    Cons

    Receivers can be difficult sometimes

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 35 Reviews

Popular Careers with Jacent Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Jacent? Share Your Experiences

Jacent logo
or