Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Reviews | Glassdoor

Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Reviews

Updated May 17, 2018
10 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
CEO
0 Ratings

10 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

  1. "Very prefessional staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    Great company! No complaints

    Cons

    None what’s so ever..

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    May 21, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    This is really, really great to hear. Thank you!


  2. "Pharmacy Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Certified Pharmacy Technician in Los Angeles, CA
    Current Employee - Certified Pharmacy Technician in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Experience something new, grow with the company. Gain great qualities from the company to help with life experiences.

    Cons

    Los Angeles traffic .

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Mar 9, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take critical feedback to heart so it's even more awesome that your feedback is so positive. We're super sorry about that LA traffic. We agree... More

  3. "Pharmacy Technican"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Certified Pharmacy Technician in Phoenix, AZ
    Current Employee - Certified Pharmacy Technician in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    benefits, communication, follow up, on their emails on the spot

    Cons

    none that I have seen yet

    Advice to Management

    none, then people I am working with are awesome

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Mar 9, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    We're so appreciative of your review! Thank you for taking the time to give us some insight.


  4. "Pharmacist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    Being able to further my learning experience when it comes to dealing with patient interaction.

    Cons

    Haven't had an issue thus far with my experience

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Mar 9, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We love that we get to partner with you in furthering your experience.


  5. "Pharmacy Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    The Flexibility with the scheduling

    Cons

    Work isn’t always available but the the con of working agency

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Mar 9, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it really means a lot to us to get your insight. We are definitely a growing company and while we have jobs across the U.S. sometimes travelers... More


  6. "Candidate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    Very respectful and detail oriented

    Cons

    No cons with my interaction

    Advice to Management

    Great customer service, keep it up

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Nov 6, 2017 – Marketing Manager

    This is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.


  7. "Hiring Process Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends

    Pros

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals have been nothing under exceptional, since the first interactions with the staff, very knowledgeable and nice.

    Cons

    Absolutely no cons about company

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Oct 23, 2017 – Marketing Manager

    What awesome feedback! Thank you for taking the time to make our day.

  8. "Pharmacy Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    Right platform
    It is very flexible
    Provides good compensation and Benefits
    Good Career Opportunities
    Good Work Environment

    Cons

    I don't see any cons.


  9. "Overall a great company to be apart of!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    Jackson Pharmacy set clear expectations throughout the entire recruitment and hiring process. I have been working full-time and I have always had my questions answered in a timely manner. Great culture and community support/involvement! Overall positive experience and I would highly recommend.

    Cons

    I do not have any at this time

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Apr 4, 2017

    We are happy to hear you had a good experience at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals!


  10. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    Jackson Pharmacy professionals has a very clear career path for all of their employees with plenty of room for growth. Management cares about each employee's individual development. Jackson Pharmacy Professionals not only has a fun company culture but they also give back to the community by supporting local charities and volunteering.

    Cons

    I can't think of any.

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Apr 4, 2017

    Thank you for your feedback and continued dedication to Jackson Pharmacy Professionals!


Showing 10 of 26 reviews
Reset Filters