Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Reviews | Glassdoor

Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Reviews

Updated March 26, 2018
21 reviews

Filter

Filter


5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
CEO
0 Ratings

Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

  1. "Purchasing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    Current Freelancer - Office Manager in Denver, CO
    Current Freelancer - Office Manager in Denver, CO
    Recommends

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals (Less than a year)

    Pros

    They DP a fantastic job of searching candidates who fit employers and vice versa. Fast and answered all of my questions.

    Cons

    I haven't found any so far.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Apr 2, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    Great feedback! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We're going to keep it up, for sure!


  2. "Pharmacy Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Certified Pharmacy Technician in Los Angeles, CA
    Current Employee - Certified Pharmacy Technician in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Experience something new, grow with the company. Gain great qualities from the company to help with life experiences.

    Cons

    Los Angeles traffic .

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Mar 9, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take critical feedback to heart so it's even more awesome that your feedback is so positive. We're super sorry about that LA traffic. We agree... More

  3. "pharmacist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Pharmacist in Phoenix, AZ
    Current Contractor - Pharmacist in Phoenix, AZ

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals as a contractor (Less than a year)

    Pros

    super recruiter with Italia shepherd

    Cons

    no benefits program that I know of

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Mar 9, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    We really appreciate you leaving us this feedback! We totally agree, Italia is pretty awesome :). We noticed in your "cons" that you have the impression we don't offer benefits. We absolutely do... More


  4. "Staff Pharmacist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Pharmacist in New Orleans, LA
    Current Contractor - Pharmacist in New Orleans, LA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals as a contractor (More than 10 years)

    Pros

    The opportunity to continue and broaden my career as a pharmacist is an honor. The quality of being a Jackson Pharmacy Professional will be a privilege.

    Cons

    I have yet to have a less than positive communication with anyone from this establishment.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to be selective with new hires to maintain a high standard of performance and a forward moving transition within the clinical and dynamic medication therapy management for pharmacy.

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Mar 9, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for such a thoughtful review. We're honored to have you as a part of our team.


  5. "Pharmacy technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Certified Pharmacy Technician in Appleton, WI
    Current Contractor - Certified Pharmacy Technician in Appleton, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals as a contractor (Less than a year)

    Pros

    From speaking to Alyson, she was very knowledgeable and made asking questions and learning about the company very easy.

    Cons

    I don't necessarily have any cons considering I have yet to be hired. All I have for a con would be the drive from Appleton to Waukesha every day regardless of weather and such.


  6. "Pharmacy Technican"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Certified Pharmacy Technician in Phoenix, AZ
    Current Employee - Certified Pharmacy Technician in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    benefits, communication, follow up, on their emails on the spot

    Cons

    none that I have seen yet

    Advice to Management

    none, then people I am working with are awesome

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Mar 9, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    We're so appreciative of your review! Thank you for taking the time to give us some insight.


  7. "Pharmacist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    Being able to further my learning experience when it comes to dealing with patient interaction.

    Cons

    Haven't had an issue thus far with my experience

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Mar 9, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We love that we get to partner with you in furthering your experience.

  8. "Pharmacy Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    The Flexibility with the scheduling

    Cons

    Work isn’t always available but the the con of working agency

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Mar 9, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it really means a lot to us to get your insight. We are definitely a growing company and while we have jobs across the U.S. sometimes travelers... More


  9. "Pharmacist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Pharmacist in Atlanta, GA
    Current Contractor - Pharmacist in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals as a contractor (More than a year)

    Pros

    Italia is my recruiter, she has high integrity and looks out for both her pharmacy clients and pharmacist's interest. It is a pleasure working with her in helping me find a job opportunity. She always gets back to me promptly and answers all of my questions. Keep up the great work Italia.

    Cons

    No negative comments, just keep up the good work

    Advice to Management

    No advice to management, just keep up the good work

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    Jan 2, 2018 – Marketing Manager

    We couldn't agree with you more about Italia! Thank you for taking the time to remember her (and us) here. Happy New Year!


  10. "staff hospital pharmacist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Clinical Staff Pharmacist in Gilbert, AZ
    Former Contractor - Clinical Staff Pharmacist in Gilbert, AZ

    I worked at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals as a contractor (Less than a year)

    Pros

    nice people and good management methods

    Cons

    I can not see that there are any negative staff members

    Advice to Management

    keep on going with the same management style.