Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Reviews

Updated Dec 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Jackson Pharmacy Professionals President Sandra Garrett
Sandra Garrett
5 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Absolutely no cons to these professionals(in 9 reviews)

  • "Only one comes to mind in that I once was having difficulty talking with/locating my previous recruiter about an issue that needed her attention(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "The best experience I've had ever!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IV Infusion Technician in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    Jackson staff get to know you and they place you at a facility that you can call home.

    Cons

    I have no CONS at this time

    Continue reading
    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals2019-12-02
  2. "Great company to work for!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Inpatient Pharmacist in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Alyson was very helpful, thorough and found a place for me to work in a reasonable amount of time.

    Cons

    There are no cons. The agency gives you the opportunity to explore different career options.

    Continue reading
    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals2019-08-20

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    August 27, 2019Marketing Manager

    We're so glad this position was available to you just when you needed it most!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Alyson and with us, it's extremely helpful to hear back from the professionals we're placing since you're the reason we're here.

  3. ".."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pharmacy Technician in Milwaukee, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    A great company to work

    Cons

    Nothing at all it’s a great company

    Continue reading
    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals2019-06-14

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    June 17, 2019Marketing Manager

    What incredible feedback! Thank you for taking the time to provide your professional feedback. It's associates like you that build a great team.

  4. "Outstanding Professionals"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pharmacy Technician CPhT in Roswell, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Human Resources Team! Paid Weekly!

    Cons

    Health Benefits are great but they not most budget friendly for a family

    Continue reading
    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals2019-04-25

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    June 17, 2019Marketing Manager

    We deeply appreciate your kind comments and take to heart your feedback on the cost of Health Benefits.

  5. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome people and a great experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pharmacy Technician 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The representatives of this company are absolutely wonderful. I had an individual help me obtain a position in the firm as a pharmacy tech.

    Cons

    I really have not experienced any cons as of yet.

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals2019-03-28

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    June 17, 2019Marketing Manager

    What awesome feedback. Thank you so much for letting us know about your individual experience, it means a lot to us.

  6. "Great Service!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Contractor in Milwaukee, WI
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome Customer Service! Excellent Professionalism

    Cons

    No cons to report. My experience has been exceptional.

    Continue reading
    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals2019-03-14

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    June 17, 2019Marketing Manager

    We're thrilled to hear that your experience has been exceptional. We couldn't achieve any praise higher than that! Thank you for making us a part of your journey.

  7. "Great people to work with!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    Great follow up, upbeat attitude, encouraging and supportive

    Cons

    Absolutely no cons to these professionals

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals2019-02-13

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    February 19, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you! What an encouraging review. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know!

  8. "Pharm tech"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time

    Pros

    So far So good. Alyson is very noce, helpful.

    Cons

    So far no cons I can think of.

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals2019-02-06
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Jackson Pharmacy Professionals makes you feel appreciated"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Retail Pharmacist in Nashville, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Sadly, the state of our profession can leave one feeling used and abused by employers. This is not the case with JPP. It truly feels like a team and they make you feel like you are appreciated. I'm glad to have had the opportunity to work for them and hope we have another opportunity down the road.

    Cons

    The only downside (not really a downside) is I was hired full-time after my temp contract was served for Jackson by the same employer, and have to end my time with JPP. Gonna miss being part of their team.

    Continue reading
    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals2018-09-24

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    October 8, 2018Marketing Manager

    We can't tell you how much your feedback means to us. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your insight. We hope you love your permanent assignment!

  10. "Patient access coordinator"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Patient Access Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Jackson Pharmacy Professionals full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have Experience with Benefit Investigations and Prior Authorizations are a must so you can find out what coverage a patient has and how it matches up with the IV-IVIG pharmaceuticals offered. Being able to follow the referral process flow and knowing when to contact an insurance company to make sure the patient gets the proper home infusion is very important.

    Cons

    I have no downside of working for this company

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals2018-08-17

    Jackson Pharmacy Professionals Response

    October 8, 2018Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!

Found 22 reviews