Jackson Therapy Partners Reviews | Glassdoor

Jackson Therapy Partners Reviews

Updated Aug 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 40 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
58%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Jackson Therapy Partners CEO Scott L'Heureux
Scott L'Heureux
25 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Therapy Partners full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Jackson has a great company culture. Its a company that you are proud to work for.

    Cons

    I don't currently have any

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Jackson Therapy Partners2019-06-17

    Jackson Therapy Partners Response

    June 24, 2019Marketing Manager

    This is incredible! As an employee of more than 5 years, your insight is critically important to the success of our company. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience.

  2. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Therapy Partners

    Pros

    Awesome job, really like it.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons.

    Advice to Management

    I don't have any advice.

    Jackson Therapy Partners2017-08-25

    Jackson Therapy Partners Response

    May 16, 2018Marketing Manager

    You make our day. Thank you!!

  3. "National Recruiter- Jackson Therapy Partners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - National Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Therapy Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment! Management is supportive and wants employees to grow personally and professionally. Company culture is outstanding and truly focuses on putting others first.

    Cons

    Minimal PTO your first few years.

    Jackson Therapy Partners2017-08-25

    Jackson Therapy Partners Response

    May 16, 2018Marketing Manager

    Thank you for giving us your valuable insight, especially after being here for more than a year! We're grateful for the dedicated associates that truly enjoy working in a team atmosphere, it's the only way we roll.

  4. Helpful (1)

    "Fun place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - National Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Therapy Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work-life balance Fun and friendly environment Company culture encourages friendships Social activities on Fridays and a few times throughout the year Everyone on management team has a great sense of humor

    Cons

    More training on a consistent basis would be beneficial

    Advice to Management

    Offer weekly continuous training opportunities after initial training period

    Jackson Therapy Partners2017-08-25
  5. "Physical therapy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PTA in Georgetown, DE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Therapy Partners

    Pros

    Flexibility and great pay are the highest of pros

    Cons

    I don't really have anything bad to say.

    Jackson Therapy Partners2016-01-31
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Great Recruiter and a Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Physical Therapist Assistant in Winters, TX

    I worked at Jackson Therapy Partners

    Pros

    I traveled from Pennsylvania to Texas with Robbie Guess leading the way for me. I worked two contracts in Texas before taking a fulltime position. Robbie called me every week like clockwork and he was very attentive and professional. I will work with Robbie again I'm sure. Jackson Therapy was a good company to work for. I had no issues or troubles at all. They paid well with weekly take home and offered pretty good...

    Show More

    Cons

    Benefits and continuing education credits are not offered during the first contract. Other than that, I could not find any cons.

    Advice to Management

    Offer upfront benefits.

    Jackson Therapy Partners2015-09-15

    Jackson Therapy Partners Response

    November 16, 2015Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback, we’re so glad your experience with us was positive! However, it sounds like there may have been some miscommunication or confusion surrounding your benefits package because we offer health insurance, CEU reimbursement ...

    Show More
  7. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Miami Beach, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Therapy Partners

    Pros

    Work environment, pay, people, atmosphere

    Cons

    NOthing very happy to work there

    Advice to Management

    Great

    Jackson Therapy Partners2015-01-22

    Jackson Therapy Partners Response

    July 27, 2015Marketing Manager

    This makes our day! We're lucky to have you.

  8. "The company is good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Physical Therapist in Boston, MA
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Therapy Partners part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Easy money love it job

    Cons

    Hate money and job ok

    Advice to Management

    Be nice to others and pay more

    Jackson Therapy Partners2014-09-17
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Been there done that"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Therapy Partners full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Environment, the camaraderie among the team is really good. We worked hard but there was good team activities also like the Corporate 5k, potluck lunches and other activities. The company is very charitably minded.

    Cons

    Traffic on University Blvd. is tough during morning hours during times that UCF is in session. The atmosphere is sometimes noisy but people are working hard.

    Advice to Management

    Keep on doing what you are. The team is getting better.

    Jackson Therapy Partners2014-05-07
  10. "0"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Jack Trader in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Jackson Therapy Partners full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I love this type of work. It will prepare you to face the challenges in what career you choose.

    Cons

    You will have to do independent work, and provide services without assistance. You will work remotely, but you will learn how to manage a project.

    Advice to Management

    0

    Jackson Therapy Partners2014-03-25
Found 40 reviews