Jeunesse Reviews

Updated May 4, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
77%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Jeunesse CEO/ Owner Randy Ray (no image)
Randy Ray
65 Ratings
Pros
  • "A good work environment and atmosphere(in 11 reviews)

  • "Great orientation with the amazing HR team, unlimited PTO, a lot opportunities to move up(in 7 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great work culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant in Lake Mary, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jeunesse full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Jeunesse is a company with a servants heart. They really want people to feel and look their very best. Great pay, benefits and perks! Gym onsite and products to try out-- for free! Talk about serving not only our customer base, but their employee base as well. Thank you Jeunesse!

    Cons

    I dont have any to list.

    Jeunesse2020-05-04
  2. "Fun culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior CopyWriter in Draper, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jeunesse full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The culture here is fun and friendly. Everyone really welcomes you to the family from the moment you start. Everyone works hard to get their job done, but their isn't the stress that's usually there with companies with this high of a workload.

    Cons

    I've only worked with the company for a short time, and I don't see any cons yet.

    Continue reading
    Jeunesse2020-04-13
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Ok place to work for"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Jeunesse full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great Benefits at the company

    Cons

    Poor Upper Management, they do not know how to manage teams

    Jeunesse2020-04-19
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Fantastic Company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant in Lake Mary, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jeunesse full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Company that truly values you -Takes care of your needs -Is always available with any questions or concerns -New Hire orientation is very through

    Cons

    No cons that I have experienced

    Continue reading
    Jeunesse2020-03-30
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Jeunesse is a lovely place to work, everybody is very friendly."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Help Desk in Lake Mary, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jeunesse full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Jeunesse has a very lovely working environment. All of the employees are amazing and incredibly friendly. Jeunesse also provides employees very good benefits! Awesome company!

    Cons

    Not really anything I can complain about.

    Continue reading
    Jeunesse2020-02-25
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Jeunesse as a whole"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Support Specialist 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jeunesse full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Big company with great learning opportunities.

    Cons

    for me the only downside is because the company is a little far away from my city.

    Continue reading
    Jeunesse2020-01-14
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Look through the reviews before you get too exited to join this company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Jeunesse full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Office looks nice, marketing video looks fancy.

    Cons

    It is an easy come easy go company, laid off over 100 employees last year without notice and those laid off employees were all being escorted by the security and two police was secure the gate on that day, which is so shame on this company. Also suggestion for those thinking to join, please use your analytics logic to look all the reviews, you will find all those good review has no "helpful" counts, for all those dare to say bad reviews has a lot of "helpful" tags. So think about why!

    Jeunesse2020-02-05
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Support in Lake Mary, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jeunesse full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The people there are super nice and easy to communicate. Great working environment and great facility. There are a lot of opportunities to grow. Also they have very good benefits.

    Cons

    I do not have any cons to say so far.

    Continue reading
    Jeunesse2019-12-19
  9. "Good company, good benefits, people are nice and helpful"

    5.0
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Specialist in Lake Mary, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jeunesse full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good atmosphere. Like it here

    Cons

    Nothing up till now, but don’t about later

    Jeunesse2019-12-06
  10. Helpful (1)

    "What a professional culture!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Help Desk Specialist in Lake Mary, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jeunesse full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company relies on its culture that is made by all the diverse environment. Very dedicated to the employees and with great benefits, also, a lot of opportunity to grow. They all look very happy.

    Cons

    I couldn’t find one as of right now.

    Jeunesse2019-11-05
Found 113 reviews