Joerns Healthcare "good pay" Reviews | Glassdoor

Joerns Healthcare Employee Reviews about "good pay"

Updated May 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.3
24%
Recommend to a Friend
31%
Approve of CEO
Joerns Healthcare CEO Dave Johnson (no image)
Dave Johnson
9 Ratings
Pros
  • "There are a few good people who always help(in 10 reviews)

  • "Good pay, schedule has lots of freedom, good benefits(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "It has a poor work life balance(in 8 reviews)

  • "The long hours lack of a simple thank you -slowly downturn of staff moral(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good pay"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Driver in Marlborough, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Joerns Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Benefits and Good Pay

    Cons

    I don’t think they have any

    Joerns Healthcare2019-05-11
  2. "N/A"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Joerns Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    Overtime. Good pay. Great culture if in corporate office! Hire within!

    Cons

    For field drivers it’s a hard job. But if you stick it out things are starting to get better.

    Advice to Management

    I think you’re trying all you can. It’s just taking time to see results.

    Joerns Healthcare2018-08-10
  3. "Field Service Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Joerns Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    Good Pay for the industry

    Cons

    The company has gone through several mergers that have been a true disaster from the opinion of their field employees.

    Advice to Management

    Listen to the guys that are out in the field!!!

    Joerns Healthcare2016-12-06
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Anonymous"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Joerns Healthcare

    Pros

    great company. good pay. friendly atmosphere. very team/family oriented.

    Cons

    can't think of anything negative about the company. nothing but positive experiences since I've been here

    Advice to Management

    could be better at managing company capital.

    Joerns Healthcare2016-10-12
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Joerns Healthcare

    Pros

    Good pay, schedule has lots of freedom, good benefits

    Cons

    Lots of Red tape, inventory issues, customer service issues

    Joerns Healthcare2016-10-14
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Good stable place to work if you are self motivated"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Service Technician 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Joerns Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Job security, Good pay, Friendly environment, Most of the day is spent on your own.

    Cons

    No garuntee start/stop time, On -call, Lots of paperwork and redundancy, No room for advancement

    Advice to Management

    Streamline system to reduce unnecessary redundancies.

    Joerns Healthcare2015-08-23
  7. "Service Tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Service Technician in East Rutherford, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Joerns Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay depending on location might do crazy overtime hrs easy going management. Good. If you are looking for a paycheck but difinately not a career.

    Cons

    No possibility to move up raises if you even get max will be 50 cents. CPANY Has No Job Security.

    Joerns Healthcare2015-06-16
Found 7 reviews