Jollibee Kitchen Crew Reviews | Glassdoor

Jollibee Kitchen Crew Reviews

Updated Feb 1, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Jollibee Chairman, President and CEO Tony Tan Caktiong
Tony Tan Caktiong
8 Ratings
  1. "I dont know about this im sorry🙂"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Kitchen Crew in Santiago, Isabela
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Jollibee for less than a year

    Pros

    Paid and treat fairly by management

    Cons

    Im very much impress of the company... I dont know about the downsides

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2019-02-01
  2. "9 months working as a part time crew in Jollibee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Kitchen Crew in Binãn, Laguna
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Jollibee part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You'll encounter different type of people but there is one attitude of them that makes you stay, it is they are very happy while working.

    Cons

    Management is demanding in giving you schedule even you are just a part time crew.

    Jollibee2018-06-22
  3. "Busy Bee (Jollibee)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Kitchen Crew in Sta Cruz
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Jollibee for less than a year

    Pros

    Food 10/10 Service 10/10 Quality 10/10 Value Learning's Feels like working with a family a second home in fact

    Cons

    If you are one of the people think kitchen crew is easy then this ain't for you mate. You need to be specific in time management, how you deal with ranting and nagging costumers also sometimes with toxic co-employee stubborn crew and a mindset of keeping it gold. Know what to do when to do and how to do it.

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2017-01-24
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Nice."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Kitchen Crew in Mariveles
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jollibee part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Opportunity to be part of this company.

    Cons

    Um, sometimes, having trouble with those machines we use.

    Jollibee2013-06-19
  5. "i'm in a happy team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Kitchen Crew 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Jollibee for more than 3 years

    Pros

    you are paid,flexible schedule especially for those who want to finish their studies

    Cons

    so tired because of the demand of the people

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2013-05-28
  6. Helpful (1)

    "I"m proud becose me is a part of jollibe"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Kitchen Crew in Batangas, Batangas City
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jollibee part-time

    Pros

    is a part time job also

    Cons

    I"m happy me is part of jollibe sm batangas city

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2013-04-09
  7. "happy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Kitchen Crew in San Fernando, La Union
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Jollibee for less than a year

    Pros

    jollibee is one of the most beautiful and nice place to work because all of the crew and manager are treating each other as a family

    Cons

    in my experience working in jollibee there are no downside

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2012-09-30
  8. Helpful (1)

    "unforgettable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Kitchen Crew in Pagadian
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jollibee full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    it is very fun in here to work

    Cons

    after you work at jollibee you will see your self evolving

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2012-09-03
  9. "It's so fun there. But there's some instance's that so hard to forget."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Kitchen Crew in Antipolo, Rizal
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jollibee for less than a year

    Pros

    The food is very awesome.

    Cons

    If you are in production area it's hard. Because there are times that you forced to produced more product, in case of there's so many people.

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2012-07-26

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews