Jollibee Shift Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Jollibee Shift Manager Reviews

Updated Nov 27, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Jollibee Chairman, President and CEO Tony Tan Caktiong
Tony Tan Caktiong
5 Ratings
  1. "Nice benifits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Shift Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jollibee full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice medical benefits, good training ground

    Cons

    Too long working hours no overtime pay

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2019-11-27
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Shift Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Shift Manager in Lipa, Lipa
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jollibee

    Pros

    I want to be a part of the growth of the company in any circumstances.And i Am very much sure that my qualification will enables to reach the company's productivity level faster with less trainings.

    Cons

    I dont see anything wrong when it comes to management style all i can see is that Jollibee food corporation is one of the best company in the whole wide world

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2015-11-13
  3. Helpful (2)

    "They give a good incentive."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Shift Manager in Manila, Manila
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Jollibee full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    because of spirit and family and fun.

    Cons

    A stressful job her but a lot of excitement

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2013-02-28
  4. "Jollibee help us to become a better one:)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Shift Manager in Panabo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jollibee full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very good employer & helpfull to employee, giving lot of benefits

    Cons

    Pressure- means Jollibee let us grow

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2012-09-15
  5. "It was a fruitful and meaningful experience for all the aspects of being a person"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Shift Manager in Ormoc
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Jollibee full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will be able to experience the movement of the fastfood industry. How things go around in a fast paced working environment.

    Cons

    Since the company I worked for is a franchise, it has limited Health and Employee benefits.

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2012-09-11
  6. "cashier, waiter, store marketing assistant, allittle managerial"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Shift Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jollibee full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    i can handle customer complains and others

    Cons

    none at all at the moment

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2012-08-31
  7. "the company has really good standards and tries its best to maintain it but it still depends on the people they employ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Shift Manager in Paranaque City
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Jollibee full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    really good basic training. they will make sure you know the company procedures on food handling in reference to their standards - both in written and actual.

    Cons

    paperwork training before and after shift is not included including the POS, training in this area would depend on the managers you will be with - and most of them are lazy to teach you so you have to learn on your own and keep asking them. so many cheaters who don't follow the standards! and I hate the minimum 10hrs/day work (you will normally stay for 2+ hours more because there's so much work to do and you don't get compensated for this)

    Continue reading
    Jollibee2012-07-05

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews