KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Juice Generation

Is this your company?

Juice Generation

Add a Review

Juice Generation Reviews

Updated Mar 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 46 of over 48 reviews

3.4
67%
Recommend to a Friend
64%
Approve of CEO
Juice Generation Founder Eric Helms (no image)
Eric Helms
32 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Positive Experience

    Jan 22, 2021 - Corporate Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Kept my salary and benefits during COVID

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Don’t work here

    Jan 14, 2021 - Crew Member in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Morning shifts, 30 minute breaks and tips

    Cons

    Management is very disorganized will mess up your paperwork Will give you a hard time if you are genuinely sick and want to take off work even though it’s a pandemic They micromanage too much you have different district managers coming in every day and every week telling you what to do...idk how your gonna do a simple task that like 5 different people want you to do their own way. They are quick to get rid of people over small mistakes that can be fixed or if they believe you call out too much which could be two times in a month. Like really? Things happen in people’s lives just be glad they call to let you know they won’t be showing up to work. That’s the professional thing to do. When you want to take time off there is no paper work to fill out they tell you to just inform a supervisor which said supervisor forgets so you get screwed over If you don’t fall in line with what they want you are disposable

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Great place to work

    Mar 24, 2021 - Team Member 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Benefits and Flexible schedules

    Cons

    None I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good team

    Mar 9, 2021 - Team Member 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best thing i liked about working there is the Flexible timing.

    Cons

    To be honest, there is none.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Great

    Mar 4, 2021 - Cashier 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, breaks and free juice!

    Cons

    Sometimes short staffed and needed to work long hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Terrible

    Mar 1, 2021 - Human Resources Generalist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None so horrible and unprofessional

    Cons

    Terrible HR department. Offered me a position and when I asked a question about it they retracted the offer without even telling me

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    juicer

    Sep 14, 2020 - Juice Bar in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You meet some of the best coworkers to work for in the city. If you don't like the location/coworkers, they are accommodating to your need and will transfer you.

    Cons

    Tend to micromanage a bit too much for a job position that requires you to make smoothies and juice

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Decent

    Oct 20, 2020 - Team Member in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free lunch, Discounts, Easy Job

    Cons

    Annoying customers, strict hours, management always on close watch

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Sexual harassment coupled with unprofessionalism

    Jul 19, 2019 - Barista/Cashier in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Juice generation will try and pull you into this cult like company where everything is beautiful and dandy on the outside but in reality everyone fears the CEO, no pros.

    Cons

    •sexual harassment •work load vs the payout of the amount of work that needs to be completed is not worth it. (Cleaning from top to bottom every night). Do not care if you are injured from the job •Management plays favorites. A good manager does not ignore your existence if you are good at your job and try, they will see the effort and commend you. This shouldnt be mistaken for a praise every time you do something good, how can you be a good manager when you ignore all the new employees. •terrible

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company and amazing values!!

    Aug 5, 2019 - Corporate Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked here for about 6 months now and I have thoroughly enjoyed coming to work each day! The environment is positive and all of my coworkers are super friendly. Everyone here is passionate about the mission and it really shows in the company culture. Overall I've had a wonderful experience and I am excited to see how the company continues to grow in the upcoming years.

    Cons

    I have none so far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 46 Reviews

Popular Careers with Juice Generation Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Juice Generation? Share Your Experiences

Juice Generation logo
or