KIP Information Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

KIP Information Technologies Reviews

Updated Nov 26, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Karuna Nallareddy
3 Ratings
  1. "Software Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Arlington Heights, Cook, IL

      I have been working at KIP Information Technologies for less than a year

      Pros

      Great learning environment. Great Supervisor.

      Cons

      I haven't found any yet.

      KIP Information Technologies2018-11-26
    • "Ideal Employer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at KIP Information Technologies

      Pros

      Good Team Effort, Client Base and Employee Friendly Administration

      Cons

      I don't see any at this time

      Advice to Management

      Keep the good work going.

      KIP Information Technologies2016-08-27
    • "Great Place to Work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Database Administrator in New York, NY
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at KIP Information Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Ideal work culture and employee friendly staff can attend your call anytime you need them. I personally started off slowly and picked up later with their support and training. They pay on time, timely response to our calls and emails, and good connections with clients and vendors to find projects soon, apart from these I don't think we need anything else being an employee.

      Cons

      Very few but negligible. Some of their internal sales staff need to be more aggressive instead of relying on one person all the time.

      Advice to Management

      Keep it up👌👍

      KIP Information Technologies2015-12-21
    • "Good & Fair"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Database Administrator in Arlington Heights, IL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at KIP Information Technologies for more than a year

      Pros

      Employee friendly management, specially I want to thank them for giving me a career break when I was badly in need of a job. Due to some reasons I worked as a contractor for one of their client project and I never felt the difference when I compared myself with their employees. Good team to work with and I will surely recommend them to all my friends.

      Cons

      Very few that I can say, sales team response is little slow when needed. Need to increase their sales team.

      Advice to Management

      Need to add more to the sales team.

      KIP Information Technologies2015-11-25
    • "Good Management & Got my GC - No hassles"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Developer/Lead 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at KIP Information Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      I have been with KIP for the past 7 years and never had any issues related to my job & payment. I haven't seen them missing out on the pay date so far which is so encouraging to me being associated with a consulting firm. I never had any issues while I was changing my job and finding a new client projects. They got good client base and recently got my GC as well. Management is very employee friendly and can reach out...

      Show More

      Cons

      Not that I am aware of.

      Advice to Management

      I would advice them to add more dynamic sales candidates to their team.

      KIP Information Technologies2015-11-03
    • "Worst company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at KIP Information Technologies full-time

      Pros

      There is nothing positive to talk about this company

      Cons

      Poor management, no ethics and no career

      KIP Information Technologies2015-10-07
    • "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Chicago, IL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at KIP Information Technologies full-time

      Pros

      I have started my career with KIP and got settled very well. I can reach out to the management anytime I need help and they have been very helpful. I can definitely recommend my friends.they have direct clients and able to find projs early

      Cons

      HR services need some improvement and I am sure they will improve

      Advice to Management

      Gr8 going keep it up Rajesh

      KIP Information Technologies2015-05-15
    • "UX/UI Desinger"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at KIP Information Technologies

      Pros

      Sweet Office, good food, reasonable pay

      Cons

      Some people don't speak English

      Advice to Management

      Continue doing what you're doing.

      KIP Information Technologies2017-09-12
    • "Good for entry level to 2 years"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at KIP Information Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      As a fresher can gain knowledge

      Cons

      post completion of 2 years, nothing much to learn

      KIP Information Technologies2013-10-01
    Found 9 reviews