Kantar Worldpanel Coding Specialist Reviews | Glassdoor

Kantar Worldpanel Coding Specialist Reviews

Updated Aug 31, 2018

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
78%
Recommend to a Friend
Kantar Worldpanel CEO Josep Montserrat
Josep Montserrat
0 Rating
  1. "Coding Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coding Specialist in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar Worldpanel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management cares about employees. Nice atmosphere. Opportunity to grow with the company. Flexible in working hours. Free fruit, free breakfast. There are many opportunities within the company If someone has ambition.

    Cons

    Low pay. Old technology system.

    Continue reading
    Kantar Worldpanel2018-08-31
  2. "Ton of opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coding Specialist in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar Worldpanel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Wonderful people, great reputation of the company, nice starting point for your career, wide possibilities of being promoted within the company.

    Cons

    Wage could be better, repetitive work

    Kantar Worldpanel2018-08-23
  3. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coding Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar Worldpanel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A lot of great social events, amazing people, structured, trustworthy and inspiring management and company is always encouraging internal progression opportunities and I feel like I am a part of something great.

    Cons

    I can't think of any

    Kantar Worldpanel2018-06-21

    Kantar Worldpanel Response

    June 25, 2018Digital Communications Executive

    Thank you for submitting your review, we are really value our employees and are happy you're enjoying your time working here.

    Continue reading
  4. "Coding Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Coding Specialist in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kantar Worldpanel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice work environment, free food, good social events

    Cons

    poor salary and monotonous job,

    Continue reading
    Kantar Worldpanel2018-06-14
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Corporate High School"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coding Specialist in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar Worldpanel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very hard to think about a single pro with how things are at the moment.

    Cons

    Bullying and lack of compassion from managers. Managers have formed a friendship click, everyone feels intimidated and reluctant to approach them for support. Everyone that has done that this year have now left, it isn't hard to put 2+2 together as to why that is. We are all disposable to the company and day to day behavioir towards the team members confirms that. Focusing on petty aspects, tackling them with unnecessary micromanagement whilst neglecting important issues/frustrations

    Continue reading
    Kantar Worldpanel2018-06-16

    Kantar Worldpanel Response

    June 19, 2018Employee Engagement Leader

    Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to review Kantar Worldpanel. We’re really concerned to read your comments. We do everything we can to promote an open culture where people have someone to speak to if they have concerns. Any member of the board open to being approached directly if for whatever reason you do not feel comfortable speaking to your manager or team leader, as is any member of the HR team. We also have an Employee Assistance Programme which you can use for confidential help and advice – there’s details of how you can access this on the TV screens around the office. We would really encourage you to formally raise your concerns so they can be properly looked into. We absolutely do not feel like any of our team is replaceable, we really appreciate the role everyone has to play and hope that came across in our KGM last week. We’re really sorry to hear that does not reflect your experience of working at Kantar Worldpanel. Your comments have been taken seriously, and the senior leaders in the Operations team have been made aware.

    Continue reading
  6. "My Time at Kantar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coding Specialist in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar Worldpanel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility Staff Benefits Incentives

    Cons

    For me its my own Journey

    Kantar Worldpanel2018-03-04

    Kantar Worldpanel Response

    March 12, 2018Digital Communications Executive

    Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear you're enjoying your time at Kantar World panel.

    Continue reading
  7. "life at kantarworldpanel"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Coding Specialist in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar Worldpanel

    Pros

    happy environment,staff very friendly and always willing to help.

    Cons

    some managers have no people skills and prefer to micro manage their team

    Continue reading
    Kantar Worldpanel2017-06-09
  8. "Job Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coding Specialist in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar Worldpanel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly and supportive enviroment. The company makes big efforts to engage with employees. Good social events and top management strives to be open and receptive to new ideas. A fun working atmosphere is encouraged and there are opportunities to move within the company.Hot-desking also encourages

    Cons

    Computer hardware tends to be a bit out-dated and replacement of laptops are slow to materialise. The internet can be a little slow and it would contribute to productivity.

    Continue reading
    Kantar Worldpanel2017-06-09

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews