Karmick Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Karmick Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 59 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
96%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Sourav Roy
30 Ratings
  1. "Comfortable environment and good place to learn fast."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Frontend Developer in Calcutta

    I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked at Karmick Solutions for almost 4years as a Frontend developer. What you will like here is the friendly environment. Seniors will always help you if you need. Colleagues are co-operative. And most importantly, you can upgrade yourself with new technologies very fast due to the projects they bring. You definitely will get to learn from here.

    Cons

    If learning is the main concern then cons you can neglect.

    Karmick Solutions2019-03-14
  2. "Good company to learn and growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good organization to work in.

      Cons

      I didn't found any cons

      Karmick Solutions2019-03-06
    • "Ideal IT company in Kolkata to work as a web designer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - UI Designer in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The organization offers a friendly work environment. It is enjoyable to work with supportive seniors. Excellent infrastructure, growth opportunities, and timely salary motivate to work even harder.

      Cons

      Every organization has some cons, but here they are overshadowed by the pros.

      Karmick Solutions2019-03-05
    • "Scope for self expansion as a professional Pros"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior UI Designer in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

      Pros

      Karmick solutions has helped me to grow professionally and creatively as well. I was given the freedom to explore my skills with my ideas and always was encouraged for my performance. As Karmick has a healthy work atmosphere, there are never attempts to discourage anyone’s efforts. I have learnt a lot of things that I will carry forward in my career.

      Cons

      Personally I haven’t found any.

      Karmick Solutions2019-01-23
    • "Good Company for learn and grow"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - I Have Worked At Karmick Solutions Full-time (II Years) in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      This is a very good company for learn new technical skills. Salary on time.Good Working Environment.Senior management is very helpful.

      Cons

      No cons for me.

      Karmick Solutions2018-12-30
    • "An apt place to grow as a programmer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Programmer in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      The organization offers ample opportunities to grow as a programmer. Guidance is always available from seniors, and the work atmosphere allows to enjoy a good work-life balance. Moreover, management is supportive and HR policies are transparent.

      Cons

      There is no such cons that I have experienced

      Karmick Solutions2019-01-10
    • "Good place to learn and grow"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior UI/User Experience Designer in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Plenty of overseas projects Salary on time Good management Nice work environment New technologies

      Cons

      No cons. I love to work here.

      Karmick Solutions2018-12-17
    • "Amicable working environment with helpful colleagues"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Working in Karmick Solutions will build your confidence as you are encouraged at every step in your work. It is one such rare workplace with no politics. You can fearlessly experiment with your development ideas and create your own niche. The friendly ambience makes one enjoy their work without any hindrance. Colleagues are extremely helpful.

      Cons

      The friendly work atmosphere sometimes makes you forget you are in office. :)

      Karmick Solutions2018-12-31
    • "Good work culture"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior SEO Analyst in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Ample opportunity to learn Salary on time Friendly work environment

      Cons

      Persoanally I did not find any cons.

      Karmick Solutions2018-12-12
    • ""Very Good Company. Nice place to work. ""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Quality Analyst in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      1. Good learning oppertunity. 2. Flexible working hours. 3. Good working environment. 4. Salary is always on time. 5. Supportive management. Good HR policies. 6. Co-operative seniors.

      Cons

      There's no such cons to say.

      Karmick Solutions2018-12-06
    Found 59 reviews