Karmick Solutions "no such cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Karmick Solutions Employee Reviews about "no such cons"

Updated Jul 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 60 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
96%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Sourav Roy
30 Ratings
Pros
  • "Karmick has a peaceful work environment you will enjoy working in(in 13 reviews)

  • "Guidance is always available from seniors, and the work atmosphere allows to enjoy a good work-life balance(in 5 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no such cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "good company to start your career with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Software Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked in karmick solutions for 1 and a half year. I joined as a fresher and it was a very good start for my career as seniors here are very supportive and get a very good learning environment. Company always work on latest framework.

    Cons

    salary structure is not up to the mark otherwise no such cons.

    Karmick Solutions2019-05-24
  2. "Good Company for learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - I Have Worked At Karmick Solutions Full-time (II Years) in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is a very good company for learn new technical skills. Salary on time.Good Working Environment.Senior management is very helpful.

    Cons

    No cons for me.

    Karmick Solutions2018-12-30
  3. "An apt place to grow as a programmer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The organization offers ample opportunities to grow as a programmer. Guidance is always available from seniors, and the work atmosphere allows to enjoy a good work-life balance. Moreover, management is supportive and HR policies are transparent.

    Cons

    There is no such cons that I have experienced

    Karmick Solutions2019-01-10
  4. "Good place to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior UI/User Experience Designer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Plenty of overseas projects Salary on time Good management Nice work environment New technologies

    Cons

    No cons. I love to work here.

    Karmick Solutions2018-12-17
  5. ""Very Good Company. Nice place to work. ""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Analyst in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Good learning oppertunity. 2. Flexible working hours. 3. Good working environment. 4. Salary is always on time. 5. Supportive management. Good HR policies. 6. Co-operative seniors.

    Cons

    There's no such cons to say.

    Karmick Solutions2018-12-06
  6. "Good place to work n learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time

      Pros

      Growing company. You can learn a lot if u wish to learn. Working environment is good.

      Cons

      As of no such cons except salary range.

      Karmick Solutions2018-01-12
    • ""Good Work is always appreciated""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Business Development Manager in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      At Karmick, the work environment is fantastic with loads of opportunities to grow. As a senior business development manager, I got immense satisfaction to have an experience in a company where I can hone my skills further. Friendly atmosphere and good infrastructure. . I do wish you all and the company every success in all its future endeavours.

      Cons

      No cons as such... depends on the employee and their performance.

      Advice to Management

      It will be great if the management thinks about opening a cafeteria. :)

      Karmick Solutions2017-12-11

      Karmick Solutions Response

      December 12, 2017CEO

      Hi, Thank you for giving us a good idea. Currently we serve tea to all our team members twice a day but we would surely consider putting up a coffee machine / coffee with little snacks to munch on :)

    • "good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Karmick Solutions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      good company to work with

      Cons

      no cons or complaints to write

      Advice to Management

      good management

      Karmick Solutions2015-02-09
    Found 60 reviews