Katpro Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Katpro Technologies Reviews

Updated Nov 15, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
52%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Katpro Technologies full-time

    Pros

    good place to learn. interesting projects technical depth family oriented

    Cons

    more outings and treats for employees.

    Advice to Management

    thank you for the opportunity

    Katpro Technologies2018-11-15
  2. "Toxic Work Atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Katpro Technologies for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - You get to solve problems, because there are nothing but problems in this company. - If you have a triple digit IQ, you can do some self learning.

    Cons

    - Management comes with an average IQ that is easily under 100 - CEO works out of a room in the states and connects over video - They contract underpaid resources to customers with a no leave policy - No investors, promoters or shareholders as per MEA

    Advice to Management

    - Shut shop. - If you can't do the above, learn to value skill set and experience above loyalty and family friends.

    Katpro Technologies2018-09-30
  3. "Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Katpro Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good Exposure, Happy team & Good work

    Cons

    Not as such, Keep up good work

    Advice to Management

    Keep up good work & motivate employees

    Katpro Technologies2018-06-11
  4. "No ethics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Katpro Technologies

    Pros

    The work is good, the owner is friendly

    Cons

    No salary in time, left 1 year back and still didn’t get my PF

    Advice to Management

    Please pay in time

    Katpro Technologies2018-05-29
  5. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Katpro Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1) Team works like a family. 2) Enough challenges and learning for new comers and mid level resources 3) You get opportunity to have client facing experience, Higher responsibility 4) The right company to develop your skills

    Cons

    No cons as this company gives a lot of opportunities to freshers and mid level developers to improve their skills.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Katpro Technologies2018-04-19
  6. "" Good Place to Build our Career ""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Katpro Technologies full-time

    Pros

    * I am very proud to work in this company good relationship in this company * Company gave me opportunity to learn more than what i have knowledge in works and i have started my career.

    Cons

    Nothing Talk about on this.

    Advice to Management

    No

    Katpro Technologies2018-04-19
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Never join this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Katpro Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Pros¿ how can I write about pros when this company doesn't have one, I made the biggest mistake by joining here but thank God I found a better company within 6-7 months and left

    Cons

    Lot of but I will write only few 1. No work life balance 2. Salary not in time or splitter in 2-3 phase 3. They will deduct pf but will not deposit 4. They will terminate employees by not giving them salary not because the employee didn't work but because they don't have money 4. They will talk to politely when they need the work but after the work you will be garbage to them

    Advice to Management

    Shut the company and join politics that suits more

    Katpro Technologies2018-04-18
  8. "Nice place to upgrade your skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Katpro Technologies for more than a year

    Pros

    I work with Katpro more than 2 years Its a nice place to upgrade your technical skills .

    Cons

    No Cons .....as Company is growing .

    Advice to Management

    No Advice as they Are doing good....

    Katpro Technologies2017-12-07
  9. "katpro Family..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Manager - T&A in Bangalore

    I have been working at Katpro Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice Place, Nice team, ...What else required...Happy to be part of Katpro!!!

    Cons

    Nothing much as of now...just happy...

    Advice to Management

    No Suggestion...just wishing good luck...

    Katpro Technologies2017-06-01
  10. Helpful (1)

    "No proper roles and responsibility segregation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Katpro Technologies

    Pros

    Nothing as such I can feel.

    Cons

    Due to very less number of employee i.e. 30 they ask everyone to do everything. No proper roles and responsibility defined. Because of less employee even CEO is busy doing code.

    Advice to Management

    Divide the work properly and don't advice everyone to do everything.

    Katpro Technologies2017-06-07
Found 15 reviews