Kellton Tech Reviews | Glassdoor

Kellton Tech Reviews

Updated Feb 15, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
48%
Recommend to a Friend
52%
Approve of CEO
Kellton Tech Managing Director Krishna Chintam (no image)
Krishna Chintam
185 Ratings
Pros
  • "Flexible timing is the best part of this place, need not apply half day for 2-3 hours work as it can done by flexible timings(in 34 reviews)

  • "Great people, encouraging work environment(in 32 reviews)

Cons
  • "no cons for me since I am with Kellton Tech(in 20 reviews)

  • "HR can work on to expedite the FNF process(in 15 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Superb Kellton Immigration team!!!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kellton Tech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I cant be happier ever being an employe of Kellton Tech and sharing very long travel from my H1b Visa struggle and battle turn into super success story of being US permanent residence especially working with fantastic immigration team of Kellton Tech! every steps lots of guidance and patience right from filing perm labor to having I-140 approval and then tremendous support on every legal matter during I-485 again right from filing to finger print to interview to APPROVAL!! YES!! Also Best part being kellton employe is not just having very long term assignments with very reputed US clients but also very good pay rates and time to time pay check without fail !! Work is peace of mind when very trustworthy supportive employer with extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff it self is a treat and warm smile to you life!!! As you see or not but your hand is alway holded tight when you are with Kellton immigration team!!

    Cons

    believe or not!!! no cons for me since I am with Kellton Tech!!

    Kellton Tech2019-09-09
  2. "Awsome work of Kellton's Immigration Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kellton Tech full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I had the pleasure to work with the great immigration team at Kellton again. The immigration process seems effortless yet they follow every step of the requirement. If not for, Shankar/Sobhan, I would not be relaxed with the immigration process. Thank you.

    Cons

    Don't get a chance to talk to senior management.

    Kellton Tech2019-08-23
  3. "Senior Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Brunswick, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Kellton Tech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good exposure and client age

    Cons

    Management is not good and stability is of prime issue here.

    Kellton Tech2019-01-23
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good Experience working at Kellton Tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Websphere Full Stack Developer in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kellton Tech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture , Excellent Team , Growth

    Cons

    Nothing to complain till now

    Kellton Tech2018-09-14
  5. "Life / Working at Kellton Tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Kellton Tech

    Pros

    Great learning opportunity, flexible and friendly management.

    Cons

    Benefits are relatively less

    Continue reading
    Kellton Tech2018-09-01
  6. "Good small company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kellton Tech full-time

    Pros

    Great flexibility to operate, lean company

    Cons

    Lots of shifts in direction, wherever the wind takes the team

    Continue reading
    Kellton Tech2018-08-16
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome Immigration Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kellton Tech full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Kellton Tech has the best Immigration Team that I have ever seen. My most recent amendment application has an RFE (like everyone gets these days), Kellton’s immigration team has prepared an awesome documentation and assured me the process throughout the period. I believe because of their sound documentation, received an approval notice pretty quick (2 days). If it was not for their team effort, I would have been really worried during this process.

    Cons

    I wish Kellton has shared the RFE with me, however the way manager handled my case and response, I can live with it.

    Kellton Tech2018-04-03
  8. "Great Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kellton Tech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It has a great process and compliance with immigration. Working with Kellton for more than a year now and nothing negative about them. A very employee friendly company and have 24/7 support.

    Cons

    Need to expand the client base.

    Continue reading
    Kellton Tech2018-02-05
  9. Helpful (1)

    "BDM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Kellton Tech full-time

    Pros

    Had a very good opportunity to kick start their new venture .

    Cons

    The role moved overseas after the system got well oiled.

    Continue reading
    Kellton Tech2017-06-01
  10. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kellton Tech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I received excellent support from Kellton on my recent project. My role on the project is a developer but was asked to take additional responsibility of a BA who had to go on a sudden leave. I was paired by Kellton with an experienced BA who guided me close to two weeks and this help proved vital in my success on the project. I appreciate this help very much, we are all busy, it is great to see the company and mentor step up and help out when it counted the most.

    Cons

    Not a con, but a suggestion, it will be great to receive training in complementary and new technologies.

    Kellton Tech2017-03-27

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 268 reviews