Cover image for KellyMitchell Group
Logo

KellyMitchell Group

Engaged Employer

KellyMitchell Group

Add a Review

KellyMitchell Group Employee Reviews about "great company"

Updated Nov 15, 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 409 of over 410 reviews
4.5
87% Recommend to a Friend
KellyMitchell Group Co-Founder and CEO Cassandra Sanford
93% Approve of CEO

Found 35 of over 410 reviews

4.5
87%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
KellyMitchell Group Co-Founder and CEO Cassandra Sanford
Cassandra Sanford
210 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of KellyMitchell Group and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "great company"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    First Year Experience

    Nov 15, 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    First job out of college with such a great company! This environment allows you to make an impact day one, with providing you the mentorship and guidance from an incredible team. Training allows you to dive in immediately and to start making commission day one. Given the autonomy to drive ones own career within the organization and pushes you to grow as a professional in building relationships and skills along the way. Various possible career and leadership opportunities along the way. Excited to take on another year at KM!

    Cons

    None. Work hard, Play hard environment!

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Growing Company & Growing Career

    Jul 29, 2021 - Talent Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    KellyMitchell is great company to work for! The people, the culture, and the opportunity is amazing. The development program is top notch and there is so much support from colleagues and managers. The management at KellyMitchell is great, they foster an uplifting, motivating, exciting culture. The opportunity at the company is endless, there are constantly people being promoted and new roles being created!

    Cons

    I have no cons, I thoroughly enjoy working for the company. If I were to say anything it would be about the IT staffing industry in general, and that it is very competitive.

    6 people found this review helpful
  3. Join the KellyMitchell Group team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great People and very professional

    Mar 22, 2021 - Finance Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Cons

    None of as I know

    3 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Onboarding Process

    Nov 13, 2020 - Senior Financial Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The onboarding process is very smooth & easy to follow and streamlined so that you follow the steps and sign the documents with DocuSign for all of the important employee disclosures, W4, etc. KellyMitchell Group is a great company with great benefits who always strive to ensure their employees are treated with the utmost respect and integrity. I'm excited about this opportunity and glad to be working with them!

    Cons

    I'm very satisfied with the company so I don't have any Cons to share.

    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great company

    Aug 23, 2019 - Executive Assistant in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Quick turnaround, nice people to work with, great company

    Cons

    No Holiday pay, contracts instead of full time hire

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great First Gig

    Jul 13, 2019 - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - learn a lot about the IT industry - great company culture - work in a fast-paced environment - work ethic generates higher income

    Cons

    - pressure to meet numbers when about 75% of the work is based on luck - micromanagement can lead to mismanagement

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great company

    Apr 24, 2019 - AT&T Virtual Reality Experience Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Kelly Mitchell is a great company to work for! The hiring and interview process was smooth and easy! I enjoy my position and look forward to working with them in the future!

    Cons

    None thus far, Very great staffing company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    I loved workig with KellyMitchell

    Nov 30, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Position with great company, good pay, recruiter touched base regularly

    Cons

    temp position, but no permanent pos available at the time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Contractor

    Administrator

    Mar 14, 2017 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Cons

    Nothing bad to say about this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 4.0
    Former Employee

    communicates well

    Feb 22, 2016 - Project Planner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    KellyMitchell has been a great company to contract with. The recruiter and account manager were very encouraging and responsive during the hiring process. I felt like they really were working hard to help me land the job. They made everything as easy as they could, so I never felt like I had an overwhelming amount of work to do.

    Cons

    Very long hiring process, but they kept me informed the entire time.

    5 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 35 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with KellyMitchell Group Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at KellyMitchell Group? Share Your Experiences

KellyMitchell Group logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

KellyMitchell Group Photos

+ Add Photo
KellyMitchell Group photo of: Cheers to another great year!
KellyMitchell Group photo of: 2022 June Sales Conference!
KellyMitchell Group photo of: Business Operations Rockstars!
KellyMitchell Group photo of: 2022 Rainbow Day! #Pridemonth
KellyMitchell Group photo of: Proudly supporting the LGBTQ+ Community &lt;3
KellyMitchell Group photo of: #PRIDEMONTH
KellyMitchell Group photo of: Congrats Elliott on being our June MAS-hole of the Month!
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

KellyMitchell Group Job Seekers Also Viewed

Amazon Logo
Amazon

3.9

151,147 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 410 KellyMitchell Group reviews submitted anonymously by KellyMitchell Group employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if KellyMitchell Group is right for you.