KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

KellyMitchell Group

Engaged Employer

KellyMitchell Group

Add a Review

KellyMitchell Group Employee Reviews about "process"

Updated Aug 10, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 63 of over 392 reviews

3.9
71%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
KellyMitchell Group Co-Founder and CEO Cassandra Sanford
Cassandra Sanford
153 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of KellyMitchell Group and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "process"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Onboarding Process

    Apr 11, 2022 - Reporting Analyst in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Short and easy onboarding process to complete with help from team members. Communication was awesome through the entire process.

    Cons

    No cons as the onboarding process was smooth.

    2 people found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Fast and streamlined hiring process.

    Dec 4, 2018 - Failure Analysis Technician At Square Inc in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    New hire, contracted to work for a major company. The hiring process was clear, and helpful with interview preparation. My recruiter was informative and encouraging the entire process and was there for any questions I had. Still is!

    Cons

    I don’t have anything negative to report at this time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    New hire

    Aug 4, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Recruiting and onboarding process. Relationship with Clients

    Cons

    Benefits including paid time off for retention of long contracts. The pay is slightly low

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best level of service from a recruiter...even though I didn't get the job.

    May 13, 2014 - Anonymous Employee in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had the opportunity to work with Nicole Bonniwell, Technical Recruiter in Minneapolis for a position at Target. Nicole followed up with me at every step of the interview process. Most recruiters contact you, submit your resume and you never hear from them again. Nicole called me on Friday's even if there was no update in the hiring process. I felt very comfortable with her level of knowledge of the client and that she was providing me everything that I needed.

    Cons

    I did not experience any Cons

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Amazing Experience

    Jul 28, 2021 - Instructional Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had the pleasure of working with Lexi during the recruitment process and Lora for onboarding. I'm truly thankful for such a seamless transition.

    Cons

    I have no cons because this was such a great experience working with the Kelly Mitchell group.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Very attentive

    May 26, 2020 - Change Management 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with them. I've been a contractor through them for almost a year. They check-in with me and my boss frequently and have been wonderful and communicative through the Covid process.

    Cons

    NONE, at least not from a contractor view.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Software Engineering Senior Advisor

    Jul 21, 2021 - Software Engineering Senior Advisor in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Helps their employees to get excellence in their responsibilities through resources provisions and Realtime feedbacks along onboarding process and after.

    Cons

    I don't see any cons so far.

    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Contractor

    Onboarding Experience

    Jan 5, 2022 - Test Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The onboarding process was fairly quick and painless. Any questions I had were answered shortly in email, and I could then finish my paperwork without further questions. All the members I've talked to so far have been amiable and helpful. I received my laptop well before my first day of work.

    Cons

    I had no idea my work laptop had arrived until my neighbor mentioned the package. Maybe I needed to ask about it sooner, but some early information here would be helpful.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    An All Star Team

    Oct 5, 2018 - Accounting Coordinator in Clayton, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My experience with KellyMitchell has been nothing short of perfect. I was hired into a contract position and the on boarding process in general was so smooth I couldn't rave enough. They made everything happen within one day! Marisa, Melissa & Lizzie are EXCELLENT with communicating, helping you in anyway and answering questions so quickly. They are so genuinely kind which makes your process so much easier than any other company I have gone through.

    Cons

    N/A. So far everything has been ideal.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Smooth Onboarding Process!

    Mar 8, 2022 - Marketing Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great onboarding experience! The process was effective and ran smoothly. I feel very welcomed by the team!

    Cons

    No Cons at this time.

    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 63 Reviews

Popular Careers with KellyMitchell Group Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at KellyMitchell Group? Share Your Experiences

or

KellyMitchell Group Photos

+ Add Photo
KellyMitchell Group photo of: Cheers to another great year!
KellyMitchell Group photo of: 2022 June Sales Conference!
KellyMitchell Group photo of: Business Operations Rockstars!
KellyMitchell Group photo of: 2022 Rainbow Day! #Pridemonth
KellyMitchell Group photo of: Proudly supporting the LGBTQ+ Community <3
KellyMitchell Group photo of: #PRIDEMONTH
KellyMitchell Group photo of: Congrats Elliott on being our June MAS-hole of the Month!
See All Photos