KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Kelsey-Seybold Clinic

Is this your company?

Kelsey-Seybold Clinic

Add a Review

Kelsey-Seybold Clinic Reviews

Updated Sep 21, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 301 of over 310 reviews

3.6
63%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
Kelsey-Seybold Clinic Chairman Dr. Tony Lin
Dr. Tony Lin
99 Ratings

The latest conversations about Healthcare

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Kelsey-Seybold Clinic and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Love my job!

    Jun 21, 2022 - Insurance Follow Up Representative II in Pearland, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company, great management, and competitive pay/benefits. Flexibility allows for amazing work-life balance.

    Cons

    Pay could be better during today's time and for what we do. Need to hire more customer service assistance.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Current Employee

    They don’t care about mid-levels

    Sep 21, 2022 - Nurse Practitioner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I like the ppl I work with

    Cons

    If you’re a PA or an NP they will use and abuse you for very little pay!!!!!! I honestly feel like I’m just a number and they will replace me if I don’t like my pay. It physician owned and the ones who own are making BANK! Kelsey charges pts more bc if their accreditations but they pay their mid levels Texas Average which is 105,000/yr. I only make that if I meet all my “goals”. I watch all the nurses and MA’s and administrators get raises but not the providers. And I’m ok with MDs not getting the raise bc they can but into the company but PAs and NPs can’t! I hate the pay at this place and am currently looking for a new job

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Love it

    Aug 30, 2022 - Registered Nurse, BSN 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All of the best pros

    Cons

    None of the worst cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Front Desk Clerk

    Aug 24, 2022 - Ambulatory Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great place to work nice staff

    Cons

    none at the moment micro managed

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Culture

    Aug 20, 2022 - Radiology Technologist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome place to work:::: Would recommend

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Company is not as great as Advertised

    Aug 15, 2022 - Registered Medical Assistant in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Direct supervisor was great but that’s all

    Cons

    Communication skills lacking between providers and management A lot of micromanaging Benefits are bare minimum Starting pay is not conducive to living comfortable

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee

    kelsey siebold

    Aug 10, 2022 - Senior Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great business model exciting future

    Cons

    lots of changes and adjustments

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Company Review

    Aug 8, 2022 - Customer Service Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work for.

    Cons

    Lot of overtime when it high season.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing company

    Jul 29, 2022 - HSR I 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Benefits, pay, work life balance

    Cons

    Hours are part time .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Nice

    Aug 10, 2022 - Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of flexibility in sites

    Cons

    No room for improvement or growth

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 301 Reviews

Kelsey-Seybold Clinic Reviews FAQs

Kelsey-Seybold Clinic has an overall rating of 3.6 out of 5, based on over 310 reviews left anonymously by employees. 63% of employees would recommend working at Kelsey-Seybold Clinic to a friend and 68% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Kelsey-Seybold Clinic employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Kelsey-Seybold Clinic. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

63% of Kelsey-Seybold Clinic employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Kelsey-Seybold Clinic 3.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.5 for culture and values and 3.4 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Kelsey-Seybold Clinic to be coworkers, compensation, benefits and the cons to be culture, career development, management.

Popular Careers with Kelsey-Seybold Clinic Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Kelsey-Seybold Clinic? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

Kelsey-Seybold Clinic Photos

+ Add Photo
Kelsey-Seybold Clinic photo of: Berthelsen Main Campus
Kelsey-Seybold Clinic photo of: Adminstrative Offices
Kelsey-Seybold Clinic photo of: Kelsey-Seybold Building

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Kelsey-Seybold Clinic Job Seekers Also Viewed

Texas Children's Hospital Logo
Texas Children's Hospital

4.0

901 Reviews
Compare