Keurig Dr Pepper Reviews | Glassdoor

Keurig Dr Pepper Reviews

Updated Jun 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 143 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
52%
Recommend to a Friend
67%
Approve of CEO
Keurig Dr Pepper CEO Bob Gamgort
Bob Gamgort
75 Ratings
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (16)

    "A great place to be with a bright future"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Plano, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keurig Dr Pepper full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The growth mindset of Keurig Green Mountain combined with the process and cost control mindset of Dr Pepper Snapple Group makes for a great beverage company! This is THE place to be right now if you are creative, have initiative and ambition, and want to be a part of something BIG!

    Cons

    Only cons right now are lots of team members learning about each other.

    Advice to Management

    Do what you say you're going to do and bring the culture that's promised.

    Keurig Dr Pepper2018-07-11
  2. "Big Vision - Fast-Paced - Amazing Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keurig Dr Pepper full-time

    Pros

    Amazing Team! Driving for integration, improvement and progress across many fronts = the unique opportunity to "build" something, to work on challenging and meaningful work, to make an impact, and to grow personally and professionally.

    Cons

    It's not the right place for everyone - you have to love a challenge, love to challenge the status quo and drive for better, thrive in the 'grey' space, be a 'builder' enjoy working dynamically as and for the team (vs. self), and have both a strategic mindset and ability to execute and deliver. If any of this doesn't resonate with you - it's not going to be a good fit.

    Advice to Management

    Continue on the path with the same rigor and ambition, and continue to keep a focus on the importance of the team and the culture.

    Keurig Dr Pepper2019-05-31
  3. "In charge of transition projects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Demand Planner 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Keurig Dr Pepper full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to grow for young professionals (a lot of responsibilities). Great environment

    Cons

    Very horizontal hierarchy so it’s difficult to get higher

    Keurig Dr Pepper2019-05-22
  4. "High Talent, High Growth Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keurig Dr Pepper full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Strong Executive team - strategy, leadership, execution Collaborative culture that drives value through partnering inside and out Talented people throughout the organization Powerful growth platforms with untapped potential

    Cons

    Enabling tools and processes lag in some areas of the business

    Keurig Dr Pepper2019-04-07
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Great Company with a great culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President in Plano, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keurig Dr Pepper full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    As a VP of Keurig Dr Pepper I was in attendance at the recent VP+ meeting. I want share what I heard and my takeaways from our two days together... • We have a great game to play! • We are in it to win! • We have a great playbook to use! • We have great players but we want all players on the field... no one the sidelines! From our employee engagement results sharing session I heard.... • The company initiated...

    Show More

    Cons

    We are going through alot of change right now which is to be expected when you go through a merger like the one we did and alot of change makes some people uncomfortable.

    Advice to Management

    Continue doing what you are doing and challenging us all to be the best we can be and have fun doing it!

    Keurig Dr Pepper2019-04-05
  6. "salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Keurig Dr Pepper full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good place to work for anyone

    Cons

    none at all none at all

    Advice to Management

    pay more

    Keurig Dr Pepper2019-03-31
  7. "Great company and is family orientated"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Electrical Engineer in Burlington, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keurig Dr Pepper full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work with leading technology, flexible schedule.

    Cons

    Havn't found any cons yet

    Keurig Dr Pepper2019-03-08
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Overland, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keurig Dr Pepper full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of learning opportunities, excellent training, coworkers, good company culture, benefits and compensation

    Cons

    Outdated equipment, some outdated facilities

    Advice to Management

    You have to spend money to make money, newer, more efficient equipment will improve productivity and benefit in the long run

    Keurig Dr Pepper2019-02-28
  9. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keurig Dr Pepper full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Collaborative and highly motivating leadership

    Cons

    Having team members in different locations

    Keurig Dr Pepper2019-02-20
  10. Helpful (5)

    "Great company, with great benefits and potential for advancement."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Merchandising Specialist in Kingsport, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keurig Dr Pepper full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My favorite part of this job is being able to manage myself and work independently. My coworkers/managers are very caring and eager to help.

    Cons

    Putting miles, wear and tear on my personal vehicle can be stressful, but I plan to purchase a dependable used vehicle which gets excellent gas mileage to remedy this concern in the near future.

    Advice to Management

    I have no advice for Management, only a heartfelt thank you for giving me a chance.

    Keurig Dr Pepper2018-11-27
Found 143 reviews