Keurig Green Mountain Reviews

Updated Apr 14, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
51%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
Keurig Green Mountain CEO Bob Gamgort
Bob Gamgort
100 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Little regards to Work/life balance and flexibility(in 21 reviews)

  • "Keurig is always experiencing changes one way or another(in 21 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Global Procurement/Sourcing"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Burlington, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Keurig Green Mountain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people! Wonderful working environment. Fast pace and a lot of works, but that is why Keurig hires people.

    Cons

    It is not a Con. It is opportunity to standardize and mature the processes to allow business to be conducted faster.

    Continue reading
    Keurig Green Mountain2018-06-18
  2. "Be prepared to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Packaging Machine Operator in Windsor, VA
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Keurig Green Mountain full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Benefits, salary, training educational benefits, bonuses

    Cons

    12 hour shifts, supervision of employees,

    Continue reading
    Keurig Green Mountain2020-04-15
  3. "Fast Paced Corporation with Opportunities to Excel"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Manager in Waterbury, VT
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Keurig Green Mountain full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great people to work with and high focus on continuous improvement.

    Cons

    In hyper growth phase headquarters was moved multiple times, leaving employees lacking confidence of job security.

    Keurig Green Mountain2020-02-17
  4. "On your Feet all day but good schedule"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Machine Operator in Essex, VT

    I have been working at Keurig Green Mountain full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great schedule and good pay

    Cons

    On your feet all day. Non stop 12 hr day.

    Keurig Green Mountain2019-07-11
  5. "Opportunites to learn"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in South Burlington, VT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Keurig Green Mountain full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    If the job is a good fit, it's a great opportunity to learn with best in class co-workers. Great benefits

    Cons

    Very corporate. Executives are pretty far from what's going on. Directors tend to blindly agree with top execs to keep their jobs.

    Continue reading
    Keurig Green Mountain2019-06-21
  6. "Good benefits and great co workers"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Loader 

    I worked at Keurig Green Mountain full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good benefits and the co workers here are really team players

    Cons

    Long hours hard to balance

    Keurig Green Mountain2019-04-04
  7. "Good compant - slow growth"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Keurig Green Mountain full-time

    Pros

    lots of benefits and smart people

    Cons

    slow growth and management was kinda slow..

    Keurig Green Mountain2018-11-15
  8. "Great Place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Keurig Green Mountain full-time

    Pros

    Lots of growth and opportunities.

    Cons

    Siloed business units and decreasing transparency

    Keurig Green Mountain2018-11-06
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Manufacturing Engineer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Keurig Green Mountain full-time

    Pros

    Room for growth, great benefits

    Cons

    None that i can think of

    Keurig Green Mountain2018-10-30
  10. "Machine Operator Position"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Essex Junction, VT

    I worked at Keurig Green Mountain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Instantly you feel a part of the team as you're invited to morning stretches are provided with your own personal protective equipment. There is learning opportunity as there are a variety of packaging machines to rotate on. Safety is paramount and needs are listened to.

    Cons

    For temps, we were unable to attend quarterly meetings and somewhat left behind when the majority of workers left the production floor. To feel valued and give incentive to stay with the company, I don't see why there wouldn't be trust to experience the same things fellow workers do. Including the meetings.

    Keurig Green Mountain2018-10-15
Found 396 reviews