KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Kforce Global Solutions

Is this your company?

Kforce Global Solutions

Add a Review

Kforce Global Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 32 of over 46 reviews

4.0
82%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Excellent

    Jul 17, 2021 - Independent Insurance Agent in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoyed working with this company

    Cons

    The 15 month assignment ended to soon!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good company for people who follow the rules

    Jun 6, 2021 - Network Engineer III in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They let you get in front of hiring managers you'd other wise never be able to reach.

    Cons

    Contracting work sometimes requires more time reporting what you do, than actually doing the job.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good work

    Jun 23, 2021 - Engineer in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good opportunities for engineers to improve

    Cons

    No bench and little collaboration between Kforce engineers

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good management/recruiters left and replacement staff just "don't care."

    Jun 7, 2021 - IT Cloud Operator in Morrisville, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay was average for the job title and responsibilities.

    Cons

    Recruiters too lazy to deal with the hard work of communicating with a customer and the staff. Management only concerned with "low hanging fruit" in all transactions and communications with personnel and contract company. Made promises that were not kept. Still have never returned personal belongings left on the customer site (would have required an extra trip to secure the personal items.)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Kforce

    Jun 11, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in Venice, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good pay, excellent communication, convenient hours

    Cons

    There are no cons for me

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

    Feb 19, 2021 - Technical Support in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No Pros about it.. just the lies they tell you ,so that they can get their contract ,and get paid FOR YOU

    Cons

    Supervisors like MAX LAWRENCE and staff lack of interest for their employees, whenthey are hiring you of course they offer you the sky and the moon but once they get paid for you and you are in the workforce...is a 90 degrees change in their attitude and the promises they presented to you. Once you are inside the building , you will notice favoritism, hate and a lot of competition in between coworkers .. is just a negative and tense ambient to work . Not only they dont allow you to have a second job, but they move your lunch and breaks as they please. I regret wasting a year with them , they are so afraid to loose their home depot customer that they wont do ANYTHING FOR YOU ! BE AWARE !!! also dont get fooled by the nice ladies taking your application , they are just a pretty face to disguise their truth, remember once their customer pays for YOU, they will take the mask off and you will be here writing a review like many of us ! Good luck and don't waste your time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Nice place

    Jun 22, 2021 - Housewife in Narberth, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    fast paced environment to work

    Cons

    stringent environment to work in

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    good and bad

    Feb 22, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    they gave me a great temp job pay ontime

    Cons

    but the job was unorganized and its not there fault but then again they had no clue what was going on at the job i contacted them telling them multiple times but they had a rapid and bland response. also i got cut due to low call volume and noooo one told me

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good company for employee

    Mar 7, 2021 - Quality Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cares about employees and lot

    Cons

    Salary is average and not much high

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Mixed feelings

    Dec 27, 2020 - Temp Worker 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They got me in the door to jobs

    Cons

    Based on some things I heard, I suspect the recruiter that worked with me didn't get me as much pay as other contractors and maybe took a bigger cut for himself. Comparing what I was making vs what other folks were making for the same job, same company, same department, but they were there through a different Kforce recruiter-- they were making at least $1 more than me with fewer qualifications.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 32 Reviews

Popular Careers with Kforce Global Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Kforce Global Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Kforce Global Solutions logo
or