Kiran Udyog Reviews | Glassdoor

Kiran Udyog Reviews

Updated Jun 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
46%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Kiran Udyog full-time

    Pros

    Kiran udhyog is Good company

    Cons

    No need to change anything

    Kiran Udyog2019-05-12
  2. "Worse Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Kiran Udyog full-time

    Pros

    U can work there as CNC operator or in Quality . They don't need any professional accept the labour .

    Cons

    Labour work , 12 hr duty , worse canteen food

    Kiran Udyog2019-06-03
  3. Helpful (1)

    "This is a well company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manufacturing Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kiran Udyog full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is a well reputed company and one's upon a time adani ji forgive to his employ for their big mistakes i like this behaviour with the employ

    Cons

    No any company may 100% currect apposition will alway protest but its a big and well reputed company in the my opinion

    Advice to Management

    Need to hire the new and energetic employ for good effort to growth the company

    Kiran Udyog2018-10-28
  4. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Account Executive in Mānesar

    I have been working at Kiran Udyog for more than 3 years

    Pros

    All are helping in this company

    Cons

    No such cons so far

    Advice to Management

    Good

    Kiran Udyog2018-08-31
  5. "Unprofessional company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Kiran Udyog full-time

    Pros

    Flexibility to work. Work life balance

    Cons

    Unprofessional, all decision are taken by Owner, no job security

    Advice to Management

    Owner need to humble

    Kiran Udyog2018-07-13
  6. "At top level trust is not there"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Manager Corporate Maintenance in Mānesar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Kiran Udyog full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Opportunities are on every step.

    Cons

    Due to some top management decisions indivisual performance suffers.

    Advice to Management

    Easy finance flow and trust dvelopment. Include more than one departments in important task for avoiding reasons due to which trust is typical now a days.

    Kiran Udyog2018-02-25
  7. Helpful (1)

    "senior sales engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Kiran Udyog full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good organised company which values for its employees

    Cons

    HR policies are little bit different

    Advice to Management

    review HR policies

    Kiran Udyog2018-02-02
  8. "not so good & not so bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Production & Process Engineer in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Kiran Udyog full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very early, person gets learnt to work under non workable environment

    Cons

    It is not for truly educated person

    Advice to Management

    It needs improvement if want to be in market

    Kiran Udyog2016-08-01
  9. "Handling new product development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Development in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Kiran Udyog full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Increasing the pr with the customers. 2. Dealing with the senior management. 3. How to do the line study of the component

    Cons

    1. Defining the work territory for each employee is required

    Advice to Management

    Define the hierarchy

    Kiran Udyog2013-08-18
  10. Helpful (1)

    "I was bored to death in the two weeks I spent there."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graduate Engineering Trainee in Mānesar
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Kiran Udyog part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They provide accomodation and seniors were helpful.

    Cons

    Working environment is hot and unsafe. You have to use harsh language to get things done. No conveyance. Sucky canteen.

    Advice to Management

    Please make the job more interesting for freshers.

    Kiran Udyog2013-09-13
Found 11 reviews