KnowBe4 Account Manager Reviews

Updated Apr 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great work place

    Apr 12, 2021 - Enterprise Account Manager in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Transparency, honesty, and fun environment.

    Cons

    Have to keep on your toes and produce!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Best Company EVER!!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Regional Enterprise Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The CEO is AWESOME!! He plans well into the future with his Management Team & puts those plans into action. The transparency is refreshing. Great product!! KB4 is customer driven & what we have to offer is surveyed to make sure the customers wants & needs are met. They is an extensive interviewing process to make sure people are a good fit. Management cares about your well being. Great pay & benefits.

    Cons

    Working from home makes it little harder to have the team spirit we had when we were all in the office.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company! Best CEO!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I can't say enough about how wonderful it has been to work here. The company really puts the employee high on the importance ladder.

    Cons

    None that I have yet to see.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Leadership and work environment

    Cons

    When I first started at KnowBe4, I kept thinking it was all too good to be true. It will take you a while to realize that everything is real.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Quick Interview Process

    Apr 12, 2021 - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are very straight to the point and keep you in the loop the entire process which seems unusual nowadays.

    Cons

    I really don't have any.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place! Changing fast.

    Apr 8, 2021 - Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work. Great company culture. Paid very well.

    Cons

    Changing fast. Not for the worse, just different as the company grows.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best ran company I have ever worked for

    Apr 9, 2021 - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, Support, the product, the CEO, management, benefits

    Cons

    Hard work pays off. Reaaly none

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Awesome Leadership

    Apr 8, 2021 - Account Manager in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Honestly the best company I've worked for in my career. Incredible development and opportunity for growth.

    Cons

    Wish they had more retirement options

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Best company EVERrrr

    Apr 8, 2021 - SMB Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We are all treated like grown-up professionals

    Cons

    Can't think of any, honestly!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    1 in a Million

    Apr 8, 2021 - Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best company ever worked for!

    Cons

    No negatives of working here!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 72 Reviews

Popular Careers with KnowBe4 Job Seekers

Regional Account Manager
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Regional Sales Account Executive
Learn About the Job
Order Processor/Administrative Assistant/Data Entry
Learn About the Job
Sales Development Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at KnowBe4? Share Your Experiences

KnowBe4 logo
or