KnowBe4 Regional Account Manager Reviews

Updated Apr 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Quick Interview Process

    Apr 12, 2021 - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are very straight to the point and keep you in the loop the entire process which seems unusual nowadays.

    Cons

    I really don't have any.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Best Company EVER!!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Regional Enterprise Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The CEO is AWESOME!! He plans well into the future with his Management Team & puts those plans into action. The transparency is refreshing. Great product!! KB4 is customer driven & what we have to offer is surveyed to make sure the customers wants & needs are met. They is an extensive interviewing process to make sure people are a good fit. Management cares about your well being. Great pay & benefits.

    Cons

    Working from home makes it little harder to have the team spirit we had when we were all in the office.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company! Best CEO!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I can't say enough about how wonderful it has been to work here. The company really puts the employee high on the importance ladder.

    Cons

    None that I have yet to see.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Leadership and work environment

    Cons

    When I first started at KnowBe4, I kept thinking it was all too good to be true. It will take you a while to realize that everything is real.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best ran company I have ever worked for

    Apr 9, 2021 - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, Support, the product, the CEO, management, benefits

    Cons

    Hard work pays off. Reaaly none

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great team, great purpose

    Apr 8, 2021 - Regional Sales Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management is transparent about goals and policies; compensation is generous without favoritism; fun atmosphere

    Cons

    Working from home is challenging, but goes with the times.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Best company EVERrrr

    Apr 8, 2021 - SMB Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We are all treated like grown-up professionals

    Cons

    Can't think of any, honestly!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best CEO ever!!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Open and transparent environment where productivity flows!

    Cons

    I can't think of any cons!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company Culture! Amazing place to work.

    Nov 23, 2020 - KCM Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything about this company is amazing. Onboarding team, the Trainer, and ALL Leadership. Stu is an incredible leader and knows the business! They train you thoroughly, set clear expectations, and help you along the way if needed. I've only been here since beginning of October and already feel like part of a family. My KCM Leadership and Team are extremely supportive!

    Cons

    no cons that are major.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Onboarding at Knowbe4

    Jun 16, 2020 - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    In terms of onboarding, I cannot describe a better experience. Compared to most places, there is very minimal paperwork on the first day because they have you fill it all out online beforehand thankfully. Lyss and Britt are your onboarding managers and are an absolute pleasure to work with! Always making sure you are taken care of and constantly check in with you during your onboarding training. Plus on the first day you have a fun scavenger hunt where you get to meet various employees with some amazing and also hilarious stories. They take you out to lunch, show you around town, and do an incredible job at setting you up for success. Not only was onboarding painless, put it was fun. Look forward to it if you decide to be apart of the Knowbe4 family

    Cons

    I don't have any complaints. 5 stars!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 50 Reviews

Popular Careers with KnowBe4 Job Seekers

Regional Account Manager
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Regional Sales Account Executive
Learn About the Job
Order Processor/Administrative Assistant/Data Entry
Learn About the Job
Sales Development Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at KnowBe4? Share Your Experiences

KnowBe4 logo
or