KnowBe4 Regional Account Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

KnowBe4 Regional Account Manager Reviews

Updated Apr 8, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
  1. "Correct"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Enterprise Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Transparency; Perks; Your suggestions are listened to & answered; Compensation; Bonus Plan

    Cons

    No WFH; No vacations last wks of the month

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42020-04-08
  2. "Best company I've ever worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work from home SO easy! Excellent company culture, great compensation packages, excellent benefits, the company is always going above and beyond what I would expect from an employer

    Cons

    There are literally no cons to working at KnowBe4

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42020-04-08
  3. "Competitive, fair, rewarding."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing training no matter the type of position you are in.

    Cons

    Health car for individuals is great but family health care is a bit expensive.

    KnowBe42020-04-02
  4. Helpful (10)

    "Be aware"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at KnowBe4 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you're a scientologist, everything.

    Cons

    If you're not, don't bother.

    KnowBe42019-11-02

    KnowBe4 Response

    February 21, 2020SVP of People Operations

    We have a no-religion/no politics policy. We never ask your religion and promote based on your experience at KB4 and in the position you are applying for. We promoted over 190+ people last year alone. I am sorry you did not find KB4 to be your place to work. We truly hope you find a great place to work where you can achieve all of your goals.

    Continue reading
  5. "High Energy, Money Motivated Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You get to work alongside people that actually want to be at work everyday. It is a global company. The training is in depth, but also at your own pace so you don't have to sit through someone asking a million questions to the trainer. The money incentives are strong. Great equipment given out to use at work.

    Cons

    Clearwater, FL isn't the most happening place, but there is plenty of food places to walk to nearby.

    KnowBe42019-09-17

    KnowBe4 Response

    February 21, 2020SVP of People Operations

    So glad you are happy here. We pride ourselves on our training and making sure our employees have ALL the tools that they need.

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (2)

    "A hard-working company with a fun atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    6 weeks vacation, 12 weeks paternity leave, catered food last day of the month, fresh fruit every Monday, decent 401k contribution, no cap on commissions, monthly bonuses for EVERYONE in the company, very team-based atmosphere, Stu is great, Alyssa was fantastic for onboarding and lots of opportunity for advancement.

    Cons

    Not necessarily cons, but only 8/12 weeks of paternity/maternity leave is paid and 401K contribution could be a bit higher, I've had 6% from my previous company but not a huge deal. Honestly, they're so generous with their benefits and how they treat you that listing those as "cons" seems like unnecessary complaining. It's a great place to work.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42019-09-09

    KnowBe4 Response

    February 21, 2020SVP of People Operations

    Thank you for the great feedback! We will look into the items you mentioned. We are always looking for ways to improve our benefits to employees. :)

    Continue reading
  7. "I love this Job!!! Company Culture #1"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They have top of the line company culture! It is all based on not being divisive, working as a team, and being efficient. The onboarding process was very creative and engaging- although we were still learning you forgot about it because it was sooo FUN!!! Shout out to @Alyssa and @Andi from our onboarding team for giving me such an amazing onboarding experience. Their training process is extremely thorough and has taught me so much! There is a emphasis on collaboration, radical honesty, and growth which has taken me to new heights. Lorna, TJ, and Amanda are an amazing team that preps you for the role and will stop at nothing to make sure you are the best you- you can be! Lastly, I noticed a lot of reviews on here talking about this place is a cult or all Scientologists. ***I HAVE NEVER BEEN FORCED TO DO ANYTHING OR EVEN HEARD A PERSON MENTION RELIGION AT WORK. ***This is a place for everyone! I have worked in so many places that didn't appreciate their employees- this place really is a unicorn.

    Cons

    None as of yet

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42019-08-12

    KnowBe4 Response

    August 20, 2019CEO

    Thanks for the objective perspective! KnowBe4 has had from Day One the policy to keep both politics and religion out of the workplace because those are divisive topics and not healthy for a productive company culture. KnowBe4 is an EEOC compliant company—we recently hosted an EEOC team here—and this really is a place for people that love to be part of a kick-ass team! :-))) Warm regards, Stu

    Continue reading
  8. "Amazing Comapny"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The product is best in its space, leadership is very transparent, Culture is highly valued, Cash Bonuses, Promote within

    Cons

    Nothing bad, normal growing pains for a company is a massive hyper-growth

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42019-08-02

    KnowBe4 Response

    August 7, 2019SVP of People Operations

    We absolutely will not let our growth change the culture. That is why we have a Director of Fun and Shenanigans and a Artisan of Culture and Geekery. They will make sure we keep up the KB4 Culture!!

    Continue reading
  9. "Best Place To Work Ever!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Enterprise Account Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Autonomy, clear direction, high salary and bonus, unlimited resources, great culture

    Cons

    Hyper-growth requires a lot of change but its a great problem to have

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42019-07-25

    KnowBe4 Response

    July 30, 2019SVP of People Operations

    We will continue with what we call our "secret sauce"!!!! #fulltrasparentcy #knowsters

    Continue reading
Found 28 reviews