KnowBe4 Sales Administrative Reviews | Glassdoor

KnowBe4 Sales Administrator Reviews

Updated May 19, 2017

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Literally the BEST place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Administrator in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Relaxed dress code, awesome CEO and management, no micro management, hour lunch and breaks daily, Yoga one day per week, oversized bean bags in townhall where we have our company wide morning meeting and you can also take your breaks there(i DO! :-) ) Amazing co workers *have to take a personality test to work here, so they weed out the negative peeps* You can work from home when needed, open Vacation and Sick time (no limit, just don't take advantage) Free gym membership, CEO takes us and family to Hollo-scream each year, and rents out the movie theater several times per year and takes us to movies to include snacks or dinner and lots of other activities for us and our families and sometimes just us. ;-) Fun atmosphere! Our saying is Do it right the first time, Do it Fast, Have fun While you DO it!

    Cons

    Literally the only thing I can think of is that our schedule is 9-6 which may change over time with how fast we're growing..but getting off at 6pm puts me home at about 7pm and makes it rough to make a decent dinner for the fam and to have time with them!

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42017-05-19

    KnowBe4 Response

    November 21, 2018

    Thanks very much! I see employees much more as business partners as anything else. We're all in the same boat and playing the same game. :-))) Warm regards, Stu

    Continue reading
  2. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Administrative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very knowledgeable about security awareness and the dangers of human error when it comes to social engineering. Great company to work for. Passionate about what they do and their clients success. Very laid back and fun place to work.

    Cons

    I believe there are currently no cons.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42016-12-04

    KnowBe4 Response

    February 21, 2020SVP of People Operations

    We are glad you love the environment! We work hard to make this a great place to work.

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great company and a pleasure to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Administrator in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company is full of positive and energetic employees. I only just started but everyone is very friendly and it doesn't feel like any office job I've ever had. There's free (good quality) coffee, free snacks, relaxed dress code and they cover gym membership as long as you attend. Excellent pay and a bonus system that promotes everyone to work together instead in competition with each other.

    Cons

    The only drawback for me is I live in Carrollwood, so driving to downtown Clearwater takes a while. However, that really has nothing to do with the company. :-)

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42016-11-15

    KnowBe4 Response

    February 21, 2020SVP of People Operations

    Thank you for the great review. We have kept doing all the great things and adding more!!

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Review of Interview process and training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Administrative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly staff Fast growing company with lots of upward mobility. Open communication Excellent training program Great benefits Amazing view

    Cons

    None that I can think of yet.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42016-04-20

    KnowBe4 Response

    June 19, 2019SVP of People Operations

    Thank you! We will keep doing what is awesome and continue to add to it!

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Best Place to Work!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales Administrative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4

    Pros

    Open work environment, friendly staff, no office drama, great incentives, everyone helps everyone, up to date technology, plus the view of the coast is amazing!! Also, great training your first 3 days here, really helps you understand the company and what we do.

    Cons

    Nothing, it really is the best place to work!

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42015-12-14

    KnowBe4 Response

    May 8, 2019SVP of People Operations

    We love that you are here! #knowstersareamazing

    Continue reading
  6. "Amazing Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Administrative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I've worked here a little over a month and it's a great work environment! Team oriented with upbeat staff and management! You work as a team so when the company is doing well, everyone receives incentives. it's nice to be a part of such a group which encourages you to work hard, fast but at the same time have fun in the process! You receive an assigned parking spot so parking is never an issue. This is a fast growing company and from what I've witnessed thus far, there hasn't been anything this group can't handle and who work hard to find the best solutions to handle the work flow and build for the future.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons to report. I've worked for different companies and never one with so many perks or more team oriented than this one.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42015-12-14

    KnowBe4 Response

    May 8, 2019SVP of People Operations

    We are proud of our hyper-growth and every person, every Knowster, makes that happen.

    Continue reading
Viewing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.