KnowBe4 Sales Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor

KnowBe4 Sales Engineer Reviews

Updated Jul 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Easily the BEST company I've ever worked for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Engineer in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There's a lot of Pros: - Great Benefits - Serious Opportunities for Personal & Professional Growth - Amazing Company Culture & Fun Workplace - Relaxed Dress Code - Very Generous PTO - Stu (CEO) is Brilliant and Genuinely Cares for Employees - There is a Snack Wall on Every floor (If that doesn't sell it nothing will...)

    Cons

    Spent 5 minutes thinking on this and I'm still drawing a blank...

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42019-07-14

    KnowBe4 Response

    July 17, 2019

    Why thank you *so* much! Listen, nothing is perfect but we do our level best to create a fun, sane work environment where everyone gets paid well and can have a great career! :-D Warm regards, Stu

    Continue reading
  2. "Great Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Engineer in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    every thing is really great

    Cons

    I had to commute until I moved

    KnowBe42019-03-21

    KnowBe4 Response

    April 8, 2019SVP of People Operations

    We are glad you do not have to commute any longer. Also, we love that everything is great! Always remember, you can suggest things to make it even better!

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (11)

    "Amazing Company- Love my job!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Engineer in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The short list: Good base pay, great team culture (encouraged by the phenomenal “one for all, all for one” bonus structure), a healthy and sane work environment, an awesome unlimited PTO policy, and an incredible CEO who deliberately demonstrates appreciation of his employees in many ways. Most importantly, this is a company that recruits talented professionals and provides tons of opportunity for further development. Most of the people seem perfectly suited for their positions, which is a stunning recruitment feat to consider. It is great being part of a company that is headed for off the charts success. I am looking forward to a long future here.

    Cons

    Not one thing. I have had enough work experience to know that no place is perfect, but KnowBe4 comes about as close as it gets.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42017-11-23

    KnowBe4 Response

    October 24, 2018SVP of People Operations

    We will take being as close to perfect! Our employees success is one of the most important things to us: All for one and one for all!!!

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Worked here for over a year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Engineer in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The culture, management, training, sense of purpose and validation. I have never worked for a better more appreciative company. I am an asset and I am validated in my work.

    Cons

    I did not start working here sooner.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42017-05-10

    KnowBe4 Response

    January 9, 2019SVP of People Operations

    This is awesome! We DO appreciate you!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 4 reviews