KnowBe4 Sales Engineer Reviews

Updated Apr 8, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    This place truly lives up to the hype!

    Jul 8, 2020 - Sales Engineer in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    KnowBe4 provides a fun, dynamic, challenging, and welcoming place to work. They encourage and facilitate every employees growth and success.

    Cons

    Not having come to work here sooner.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Get your start here

    Mar 2, 2021 - Sales Engineer in Palm Harbor, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work and a family atmosphere

    Cons

    It depends on what your consider to be a con. Not a lot to say.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Easily the BEST company I've ever worked for!

    Jul 14, 2019 - Sales Engineer in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There's a lot of Pros: - Great Benefits - Serious Opportunities for Personal & Professional Growth - Amazing Company Culture & Fun Workplace - Relaxed Dress Code - Very Generous PTO - Stu (CEO) is Brilliant and Genuinely Cares for Employees - There is a Snack Wall on Every floor (If that doesn't sell it nothing will...)

    Cons

    Spent 5 minutes thinking on this and I'm still drawing a blank...

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    Why thank you *so* much! Listen, nothing is perfect but we do our level best to create a fun, sane work environment where everyone gets paid well and can have a great career! :-D Warm regards, Stu

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place

    Mar 21, 2019 - Sales Engineer in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    every thing is really great

    Cons

    I had to commute until I moved

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    SVP of People Operations

    We are glad you do not have to commute any longer. Also, we love that everything is great! Always remember, you can suggest things to make it even better!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company- Love my job!

    Nov 22, 2017 - Sales Engineer in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The short list: Good base pay, great team culture (encouraged by the phenomenal “one for all, all for one” bonus structure), a healthy and sane work environment, an awesome unlimited PTO policy, and an incredible CEO who deliberately demonstrates appreciation of his employees in many ways. Most importantly, this is a company that recruits talented professionals and provides tons of opportunity for further development. Most of the people seem perfectly suited for their positions, which is a stunning recruitment feat to consider. It is great being part of a company that is headed for off the charts success. I am looking forward to a long future here.

    Cons

    Not one thing. I have had enough work experience to know that no place is perfect, but KnowBe4 comes about as close as it gets.

    Continue reading
    11 people found this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    SVP of People Operations

    We will take being as close to perfect! Our employees success is one of the most important things to us: All for one and one for all!!!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Worked here for over a year

    May 10, 2017 - Sales Engineer in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture, management, training, sense of purpose and validation. I have never worked for a better more appreciative company. I am an asset and I am validated in my work.

    Cons

    I did not start working here sooner.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    SVP of People Operations

    This is awesome! We DO appreciate you!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best place to work - Ever!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Sales Engineer Team Manager in York, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A completely inclusive and totally open environment where everyone is involved, developed, encouraged and kept informed about all aspects of the company. Add to this a company culture based on having fun that stems from the top-down and is infectious, simply second to none!

    Cons

    Genuinely, the only downside is.....I didn't start working here sooner! :)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Didn't know work was supposed to be this fun!

    Jun 1, 2020 - Sales Engineer/Tech Support in Leeds, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Culture is front and centre working here. It is FUN! - Huge potential for job progression (no, seriously!) - Fantastic pay. - Loads of team activities. - A lot of holidays - UK office in a beautiful location - Get to visit HQ now and again in Clearwater, FL. This is an experience!

    Cons

    I can't think of any! My commute is quite long, which isn't an issue with KnowBe4 in any way.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing place to work!

    Jun 5, 2020 - Sales Engineer in São Paulo, São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture, the people, the products, the atmosphere... even the bosses!

    Cons

    None so far, very impressed.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    KnowBe4 Rocks!

    May 28, 2020 - Sales Engineer in Cape Town
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people, the culture, the drive to reach greatness

    Cons

    Nothing that comes to mind, KnowBe4 is Amazing

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Popular Careers with KnowBe4 Job Seekers

Regional Account Manager
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Regional Sales Account Executive
Learn About the Job
Order Processor/Administrative Assistant/Data Entry
Learn About the Job
Sales Development Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at KnowBe4? Share Your Experiences

KnowBe4 logo
or