KnowBe4 Sales Performance Coach Reviews

Updated Apr 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    AMAZING!

    Apr 14, 2021 - Customer Success Performance Coach in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, benefits, and compensation are all amazing.

    Cons

    No cons come to mind

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Apr 9, 2021 - Sales Performance Coach in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing culture, team and all around fun place to work. Benefits are top notch as is the pay

    Cons

    None come to mind at this point

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Interview Process (with covid)

    Nov 5, 2020 - Sales Performance Coach in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Unbelievably well organized and fast process. Very transparent and everyone follows through with what they say they are going to do. Never felt like I was being dragged along or made to wait. Couldn't be happier with the way I was treated through the whole process including the phone and video interviews. Everyone has been just delightful to deal with.

    Cons

    I know it seems like a cliche but I can honestly say that I haven't experienced a single con during the entire application process as well as the onboarding. I can't wait to see what else is in store with this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    So far so good!

    Nov 22, 2019 - Sales Performance Coach in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Onboarding and training was awesome! Everyone involved are very motivating and high energy and they bring a lot of positivity to the workplace. Everything so far has been very thorough and well thought out in comparison to other organizations I have been a part of. I've been here for a little over a month and so far, you are given all the resources you need and more to ramp up comfortably. I look forward to progressing into my role and doing my part for the company :)

    Cons

    Having to clock in and out on a salary :(

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    SVP of People Operations

    We are so glad you have enjoyed your experience joining as a Knowster. As far as the clocking in and out, unfortunately we don't set these rules, the DOL does. But, clocking in and out means OT pay. :)

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Onboarding at KnowBe4

    Nov 18, 2019 - Sales Performance Coach in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked at several different companies over my working career and the onboarding at KnowBe4 hands down is the best I have experienced! Especially with a company of this size it is really important to get employee's grooved in as quick as possible so that they feel a part of the team right away. At KnowBe4 you feel this from day 1!

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    SVP of People Operations

    YAY!!!! #Knowsters

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    All that it appears to be

    Jul 11, 2019 - Sales Performance Coach in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Extreme Ownership, Extreme Transparency and extreme fun. Trying ro communicate what our work environment is like to friends is difficult. Typically, they don't believe such a place exists and if it does, it can't be sustained. They are wrong on both counts. add in great pay, advancement opportunities and the ability to be in such a fast paced/growing company can't be matches. Count me among the "lucky ones!"

    Cons

    If i find one I will let you know.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    SVP of People Operations

    We are lucky to have you as part of our team. It is hard to describe the culture, but we have great videos and blogs to try to give a peek into what it is like to be a #Knowster!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Jan 28, 2021 - Performance Coach in Melbourne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very welcoming in every stage of the interview and onboarding process. Clear and thorough with expectations and what my role was in the company

    Cons

    No Cons for this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Popular Careers with KnowBe4 Job Seekers

Regional Account Manager
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Regional Sales Account Executive
Learn About the Job
Order Processor/Administrative Assistant/Data Entry
Learn About the Job
Sales Development Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at KnowBe4? Share Your Experiences

KnowBe4 logo
or