KnowBe4 Sales Representative Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Sales Representative

KnowBe4 Sales Representative Reviews

Updated Dec 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "What a warm welcome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I cannot get over how welcoming the onboarding team was. Alyssa and Brittan made starting a new job a lot less stressful. They made the process so much fun!! We did a scavenger hunt, played jeopardy, had an AMA with the CEO. What?!! Where do you get to meet the CEO and ask ANYTHING. We were treated to coffee, lunch, and discounts at restaurants and coffee shops around the town. The energy of those is so engaging, they truly seem like the dream team.

    Cons

    N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42019-12-04

    KnowBe4 Response

    February 21, 2020SVP of People Operations

    Thank you! We are super lucky that our onboarding team is absolutely amazing.

    Continue reading
  2. "SMB Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Small Business Sales Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Treat employees great, great compensation and the morale is the highest I have ever experienced. I never hear any negative comments. Also the company is experiencing phenomenal growth

    Cons

    None that I can think over

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42017-07-10

    KnowBe4 Response

    August 7, 2019SVP of People Operations

    Thank you!!! Also, NO COMMISSION CAPS!!!!

    Continue reading
  3. "Come work at KnowBe4!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been at KnowBe4 for 2 1/2 years. It is by far the most sane, stable, fun, best paying company, I have ever worked in. There are policies that make it a nice environment to be in, such as, No discussing Religion or Politics & no formal dress code. The pay is AMAZING, the whole staff gets paid bonuses when we hit certain targets, free coffee & snacks, (healthy snacks too!) free lunch on the last day of the month. The training for whatever position you are going to work in is so thorough & fun. Fun is a key word here too. The CEO has 3 rules we live by. Do it right the 1st time, do it fast & have fun while you do it" They really emphasize fun.

    Cons

    I have not experienced Cons. I know that seems really weird but I am soooooo happy here. I love Management & my coworkers.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42017-04-07

    KnowBe4 Response

    January 9, 2019SVP of People Operations

    How about we just keep making things better??? :)

    Continue reading
  4. "Great Company and Interview Process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Direct Sales Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Salary+ for sales. Everyone in the company plays "THE GAME" and earns a bonus. Office hours a 9am-6pm

    Cons

    Haven's come across any yet. I think for some the pace is a little fast.

    KnowBe42017-03-14

    KnowBe4 Response

    February 21, 2020SVP of People Operations

    We do have a flex schedule policy and a work from home as needed. And we know we are in hyper growth so we are moving VERY fast! :)

    Continue reading
  5. "Easy Onboarding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Taught me a seemingly complicated industry in a very short period of time with their training. I went from being completely unaware of this industry to having a good conceptual understanding in a very short period of time. I am not fully trained yet and would never say I am an expert from I went from nothing to more than something in a very short period of time. Amazing how friendly EVERYONE is and how helpful if you need assistance. Also, I have never worked at a company where if you need something, you get it INSTANTLY. I had my new parking pass within an hour after filling out paperwork. My phone was set up and computer ready to rock and roll the moment I walked in the door.

    Cons

    I really can't think of anything that are cons.

    KnowBe42016-10-19

    KnowBe4 Response

    February 21, 2020SVP of People Operations

    We believe in doing it right the first time and doing it fast. Employees should never wait to feel like they are 100% on board the team!!!

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Very good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great views, happy and friendly people, upward mobility, competitive pay for the area. Management is open and appreciative.

    Cons

    No flexibility with schedule. Benefits package needs work, insurance is expensive and no matching 401K.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42016-10-01

    KnowBe4 Response

    November 28, 2018SVP of People Operations

    We now have a Flex-Time for employees, we have revamped the whole benefits package and we do match on the 401K :) We listen when our employees give suggestions!

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (3)

    "KnowBe4 Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    KnowBe4 is a company where positivity is required, and friendliness spreads like wildfire.

    Cons

    I see no cons in working for/with KnowBe4.

    KnowBe42016-08-22

    KnowBe4 Response

    February 22, 2019SVP of People Operations

    Wildfire is right! Hypergrowth means we are going 900 miles per hour!

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (17)

    "Beware"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at KnowBe4 full-time

    Pros

    Clean and you get free snacks, MOST of the people are nice. Pay can be good if you stay long enough.

    Cons

    Everything else. Don't let the good reviews fool you. You will be trained ad nauseum. They could let you go during the training for no good reason even though you never get the chance to prove yourself for the position you were hired for.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42016-07-12

    KnowBe4 Response

    July 15, 2016HR Director

    For most people, they are new to this industry and to speak with customers and/or prospects intelligently one must learn the vocabulary associated with it. We have found when people are unable to accept our help and learn this new vocabulary, it is best for us to part ways. 99% of our employees have successfully completed this initial training.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews