Find jobs for Sales

KnowBe4 Sales Reviews

Updated Apr 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work, no downside

    Apr 25, 2021 - Sales Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management believes in transparency, so you always know what's going on. Production is rewarded and everyone is treated fairly. Just went public!

    Cons

    Can't think of anything for this one.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best CEO Ever!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Vice President Enterprise Sales in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Stu is hands down the Best CEO I have worked for... EVER! He is straight- forward, transparent, and supports his team. He leads us and we back him 100%. Stu has done an excellent job building a solid team of people who value hard work, and genuinely care for one another and KnowBe4. The workplace environment here, even through Covid has been exceptional. We have the tools we need to do our jobs. We feel valued and we know where we are going as a TEAM.

    Cons

    It is difficult to find a Con that is worth mentioning.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    BEST of the BEST!!!!!!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Sales in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Stu is an open book - ALWAYS keeps everyone informed, treats us with respect and dignity, he doesn't even have an office, he's out on the floor with us - wish I joined the company when I was younger, now that I will soon be retiring, I have found Nirvana!!!

    Cons

    absolutely none!!! Best CEO on the planet

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Stu is the Best!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Sales in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Transparent discussions on Vision for Organizations Motivational and Practical guidance Master Communicator

    Cons

    Formula for proven success doesn't allow for a lot of individuality

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great team, great purpose

    Apr 8, 2021 - Regional Sales Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management is transparent about goals and policies; compensation is generous without favoritism; fun atmosphere

    Cons

    Working from home is challenging, but goes with the times.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Apr 9, 2021 - Sales Performance Coach in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing culture, team and all around fun place to work. Benefits are top notch as is the pay

    Cons

    None come to mind at this point

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best company ever

    Apr 8, 2021 - SMB Sales Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best company ever really love working here!

    Cons

    No cons, this is truly a great company!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best company I've ever worked for!!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Sales Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They provide you with everything you need to succeed.

    Cons

    I have no negative remarks

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Company - KnowBe4

    Apr 8, 2021 - Vice President Sales in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Caring, helping, goal oriented, challenging and rewarding.

    Cons

    None that I currently have.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Place, Great People, Great Opportunity

    Feb 22, 2021 - Sales Associate in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Tons of growth for upward mobility. Great benefits. Best run company I've seen in my lifetime.

    Cons

    We're expanding so fast, it's hard to get to know everyone

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 76 Reviews

Popular Careers with KnowBe4 Job Seekers

Regional Account Manager
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Regional Sales Account Executive
Learn About the Job
Order Processor/Administrative Assistant/Data Entry
Learn About the Job
Sales Development Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at KnowBe4? Share Your Experiences

KnowBe4 logo
or