KnowBe4 Tech Support Reviews

Updated Apr 8, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome company to work for. Love the culture and the work itself

    Apr 8, 2021 - Tech Support Tier I in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great co-workers, competitive pay, culture is A++, and the company is growing like mad.

    Cons

    Lunch is an hour. Realistically, I'd prefer to take a 30 minute lunch and have my workday end 30 minutes earlier. Would also like some alternate types of schedules available.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best place to work

    Jul 7, 2020 - Tech Support Coordinator in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This place is the perfect combination of a caring nature for their employees and giving you an incentive to kick butt at your job. I've never seen anything like it. I have only been WFH, so unfortunately I haven't been in the office atmosphere, but I feel like I'm really part of a team even when I haven't met any of my team members outside of Zoom.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The Best company EVER

    Apr 8, 2020 - Tech Support in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Treat you well. Lots of positive reinforcement. They care about your health and well being as well as that of your family.

    Cons

    Really, can't think of any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    Talent Outreach

    We always want to make sure that you AND your family are well taken care of. #Knowsters4Life

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company Culture

    Apr 15, 2019 - Tech Support in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Onboarding process is extensive with tons of training. Morning meeting for all employees led by the CEO. Games/Prizes and other fun things. Cash Bonuses.

    Cons

    I haven't found any downsides yet. Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    SVP of People Operations

    We hope you never find a downside. However, you can always let us know things we can do to continue to have our Great Company Culture!!!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Perfect place to work.

    Mar 23, 2019 - Tech Support Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    very friendly co-workers lots of free snacks, always available! no vending machines! overall just a very fun environment.

    Cons

    none to think of, its hard find anything to criticize.

    1 person found this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    SVP of People Operations

    This is the perfect place!!! Thank you for being a part of it!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome Company

    Feb 26, 2019 - Tech Support Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good pay and benefits, awesome onboarding process, casual dress code, friendly people, free coffee and snacks, beautiful location in downtown Clearwater....the list goes on.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    SVP of People Operations

    We will keep up the good work Knowster!!!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    New Employee Interview Process

    Jun 10, 2018 - Tech Support Coordinator in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I recently interviewed an accepted a position with Knowbe4, and the experience thus far has been awesome. I would say the process as a whole took about five days or so. I was contacted by the recruiter who asked me a few questions over the phone to get a feel for my experience and to share a bit of information about the position I had applied for. The interview process was quick but efficient. Everyone I came in contact with was kind and made me feel welcome. You get the feeling right away that people are sincerely happy to be working at Knowbe4. I was also lucky enough to be welcomed to the company as the 500th employee, which was so much fun to celebrate with everyone on my first day.

    Cons

    I have no cons, all is well thus far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    Thanks ! Employee No. 500 was a major milestone and we celebrate these kinds of things when you are in hypergrowth mode! Warm regards, Stu

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    BEST COMPANY TO WORK FOR!

    Aug 24, 2016 - Tech Support in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Here at Knowbe4 we know how to work as a team and strive for greatness.The documentation on your job title is perfect and to the T to help you get acclimated to your job title. There is always room to grow into new positions to better yourself and the company in general. We also know how to have fun at work to create a pleasant environment. The customers we have are wonderful to help out and work with. As a tech that is quite important. I love working here and look forward to what the future holds for this wonderful company, Knowbe4!

    Cons

    Because we are fast growing there is a lot on our plates to fill in all positions to satisfy the workflow to its optimum but we are working this all out.

    1 person found this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    SVP of People Operations

    And you are the best! With being ranked a Best Place to Work each year, what you said is 100% spot on! We plan to keep it that way!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Interview Process, Benefits and New Hire Fun

    Mar 14, 2017 - Tech Support in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The interview process was easy and thorough and relaxed. I have since been hired and i'ts been great so far, I'm 2 days in, it's fast paced but doable, very organized, orientation scavenger hunt to assist us in finding and meeting our coworkers and departments. Lots of walk through's to learn the ins and outs of the processes. The benefits are excellent and the pay scales are not insulting like where I was before. I am looking forward to a long and amazing career here.

    Cons

    No Cons at this time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    VP of Expansion

    We look forward to having you do a great job for us and give us feedback in areas where we need to do better.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    This is my dream job! I come to work excited and ready to produce!

    May 19, 2017 - Internal Tech Support in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free snacks, coffee and tea, Bean bag chairs for the daily morning meetings, AMAZING view of the water from the top floors, Everyone is friendly and respectful, Unlimited PTO, (just don't go crazy) Company-wide bonuses, Fun activities and rewards, Right - Fast - Fun is the motto, Stu is an amazing CEO!

    Cons

    No company mascot. No matching 401k. In-building parking is limited, you may need to walk a couple of blocks to get to the building.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    KnowBe4 Response

    SVP of People Operations

    Stu is amazing... We all think so as well! :) We do match the 401K now: 3% in 2018 and 3.5% in 2019. Parking has expanded. We do our best to make it good for all and have BIG plans in 2019 for more parking expansion.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Popular Careers with KnowBe4 Job Seekers

Regional Account Manager
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Regional Sales Account Executive
Learn About the Job
Order Processor/Administrative Assistant/Data Entry
Learn About the Job
Sales Development Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at KnowBe4? Share Your Experiences

KnowBe4 logo
or