KnowBe4 Tech Support Reviews | Glassdoor

KnowBe4 Tech Support Reviews

Updated Apr 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Onboarding process is extensive with tons of training. Morning meeting for all employees led by the CEO. Games/Prizes and other fun things. Cash Bonuses.

    Cons

    I haven't found any downsides yet. Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42019-04-15

    KnowBe4 Response

    May 10, 2019SVP of People Operations

    We hope you never find a downside. However, you can always let us know things we can do to continue to have our Great Company Culture!!!

    Continue reading
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Perfect place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    very friendly co-workers lots of free snacks, always available! no vending machines! overall just a very fun environment.

    Cons

    none to think of, its hard find anything to criticize.

    KnowBe42019-03-24

    KnowBe4 Response

    April 8, 2019SVP of People Operations

    This is the perfect place!!! Thank you for being a part of it!

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay and benefits, awesome onboarding process, casual dress code, friendly people, free coffee and snacks, beautiful location in downtown Clearwater....the list goes on.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42019-02-26

    KnowBe4 Response

    May 29, 2019SVP of People Operations

    We will keep up the good work Knowster!!!

    Continue reading
  4. "New Employee Interview Process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support Coordinator in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time

    Pros

    I recently interviewed an accepted a position with Knowbe4, and the experience thus far has been awesome. I would say the process as a whole took about five days or so. I was contacted by the recruiter who asked me a few questions over the phone to get a feel for my experience and to share a bit of information about the position I had applied for.   The interview process was quick but efficient. Everyone I came in contact with was kind and made me feel welcome. You get the feeling right away that people are sincerely happy to be working at Knowbe4. I was also lucky enough to be welcomed to the company as the 500th employee, which was so much fun to celebrate with everyone on my first day.   

    Cons

    I have no cons, all is well thus far.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42018-06-11

    KnowBe4 Response

    January 11, 2019

    Thanks ! Employee No. 500 was a major milestone and we celebrate these kinds of things when you are in hypergrowth mode! Warm regards, Stu

    Continue reading
  5. "Great Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Tech Support Representative in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My first day I was so surprised at all the smiling faces, and this held consistently until my last day. There is plenty of room for growth with wonderful people!

    Cons

    Sorry, can't think of a single con.

    KnowBe42018-06-08

    KnowBe4 Response

    November 14, 2018SVP of People Operations

    I am sure we miss your smiling face! Thank you for all the compliments we really enjoy making this a great place to work.

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (3)

    "This is my dream job! I come to work excited and ready to produce!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Internal Tech Support in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Free snacks, coffee and tea, Bean bag chairs for the daily morning meetings, AMAZING view of the water from the top floors, Everyone is friendly and respectful, Unlimited PTO, (just don't go crazy) Company-wide bonuses, Fun activities and rewards, Right - Fast - Fun is the motto, Stu is an amazing CEO!

    Cons

    No company mascot. No matching 401k. In-building parking is limited, you may need to walk a couple of blocks to get to the building.

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42017-05-19

    KnowBe4 Response

    November 14, 2018SVP of People Operations

    Stu is amazing... We all think so as well! :) We do match the 401K now: 3% in 2018 and 3.5% in 2019. Parking has expanded. We do our best to make it good for all and have BIG plans in 2019 for more parking expansion.

    Continue reading
  7. "Interview Process, Benefits and New Hire Fun"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The interview process was easy and thorough and relaxed. I have since been hired and i'ts been great so far, I'm 2 days in, it's fast paced but doable, very organized, orientation scavenger hunt to assist us in finding and meeting our coworkers and departments. Lots of walk through's to learn the ins and outs of the processes. The benefits are excellent and the pay scales are not insulting like where I was before. I am looking forward to a long and amazing career here.

    Cons

    No Cons at this time

    Continue reading
    KnowBe42017-03-14

    KnowBe4 Response

    May 10, 2019VP of Expansion

    We look forward to having you do a great job for us and give us feedback in areas where we need to do better.

    Continue reading
  8. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Office culture is incredible and the people are friendly. There is no internal competition amongst staff so it really feels like a team. We are happy to be at work every day.

    Cons

    Not really a con - Company grows so fast, its hard to meet everyone.

    KnowBe42016-10-04

    KnowBe4 Response

    February 21, 2020SVP of People Operations

    We are a team!!! That means we always support each other in everything!!!

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (1)

    "BEST COMPANY TO WORK FOR!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at KnowBe4 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Here at Knowbe4 we know how to work as a team and strive for greatness.The documentation on your job title is perfect and to the T to help you get acclimated to your job title. There is always room to grow into new positions to better yourself and the company in general. We also know how to have fun at work to create a pleasant environment. The customers we have are wonderful to help out and work with. As a tech that is quite important. I love working here and look forward to what the future holds for this wonderful company, Knowbe4!

    Cons

    Because we are fast growing there is a lot on our plates to fill in all positions to satisfy the workflow to its optimum but we are working this all out.

    KnowBe42016-08-24

    KnowBe4 Response

    June 19, 2019SVP of People Operations

    And you are the best! With being ranked a Best Place to Work each year, what you said is 100% spot on! We plan to keep it that way!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews