Cover image for KnowBe4
Logo

KnowBe4

KnowBe4

Add a Review

KnowBe4 Employee Reviews about "parking"

Updated Nov 27, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 474 of over 954 reviews
4.7
94% Recommend to a Friend
KnowBe4 CEO Stu Sjouwerman
99% Approve of CEO
Top CEOs 2021

Found 15 of over 954 reviews

4.7
94%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
KnowBe4 CEO Stu Sjouwerman
Stu Sjouwerman
432 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

497

70 Comments

Tech

468.4K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=KnowBe4~969384
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Culture was great during the startup but unfortunately it has become a more corporate environment.(in 85 reviews)
  • "Benefits are great and improving.(in 64 reviews)
  • "Great people to work for and with.(in 55 reviews)
  • "Great company culture(in 47 reviews)
  • "Stu is an amazing CEO!(in 42 reviews)
Cons
  • "Everything else including the kindergarten atmosphere and the crazy religion that almost all managers belong to.(in 5 reviews)
  • "German office is very far away from the city centre(in 4 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of KnowBe4 and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "parking"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Love Working Here

    Nov 27, 2022 - Advanced Support Technician in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Management A lot of opportunity for growth Great benefits

    Cons

    None! It's a great place to work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Awesome organization

    Nov 16, 2022 - Technical Product Specialist in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have loved my time at KnowBe4. Hands down the best organization I have worked for. Career trajectory has been stellar if you put in the work, complete transparency at all levels, and a push for staff to be your best self. Regular time is dedicated and encouraged each week to learn something new. It doesn't even need to be job-related! I'm proud to be a Knowster. I can't recommend KB4 enough. They really are phenomenal.

    Cons

    Healthcare benefit for families is expensive.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. Join the KnowBe4 team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Place to Work!

    Nov 8, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Executives keep employees updated on what's going on in the Company daily. - Extremely casual, friendly, and happy work atmosphere. - Outstanding perks: continuing education incentives, free healthcare, unlimited PTO, etc. - A lot of opportunities to grow professionally and get promoted. - Excellent Company culture, salaries with monthly bonuses.

    Cons

    Honestly, I haven't been able to find anything negative about this Company. The best place I have worked so far in my life!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    KnowBe4 is the best

    Nov 10, 2022 - Operations Project Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The entire team is very supportive and helpful! As a new Knowster (like with any new role) there is a lot to get up to speed on and I have never been a part of such a top to bottom and bottom-up amazing organization.

    Cons

    Nothing, I'm extremely happy with my choice to be a part of the team!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing growth opportunities

    Nov 14, 2022 - Customer Success Team Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I received two promotions in my first year working at KnowBe4. I started as a CSM for SMB and then was promoted as a CSM for ENT accounts, and recently I was promoted as a Customer Success Team Manager.

    Cons

    If you want to be promoted, you need to have a high performance

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Place to Work

    Nov 8, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Willingness to adapt and make changes when things aren't working. - Growing Company so a ton of excitement about the future as we continue to expand - Good work/life balance - Truly caring support system through coaching and mentoring

    Cons

    Experiencing a lot of growth so everything is not always perfect the first time around, but the Company works hard to correct items quickly.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company with great culture

    Nov 27, 2022 - Sales Engineer in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A company that helps the employee to grow and the CEO pushes everyone to value the company's security culture.

    Cons

    Nothing much to comment here as everything looks good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Excellent Place to Work

    Oct 21, 2022 - Learning Experience Designer in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I would have to say the transparency and sense that we are all in this together; that we all contribute to the monthly goals and overall OKR for the company. You feel it in the air, especially when we all pull together at the end of the month to hit our numbers.

    Cons

    I can't really think of any.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company

    Nov 10, 2022 - Jr QA Engineer in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Remote working Transparency from leadership Great benefits

    Cons

    Not really a con but you have to be self motivated to find answers sometimes.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work.

    Nov 9, 2022 - Account Manager in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The environment is great. Tons of support and tools for your success

    Cons

    Compared to the pros, cons are insignificant

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 15 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with KnowBe4 Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at KnowBe4? Share Your Experiences

KnowBe4 logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

KnowBe4 Photos

+ Add Photo
KnowBe4 photo of: Black Hat Asia Conference
KnowBe4 photo of: Singapore Team Dinner
KnowBe4 photo of: Happy Hour Team Outing
KnowBe4 photo of: São Paulo Office
KnowBe4 photo of: UK's Best Workplaces Awards 2022
KnowBe4 photo of: Crystal Maze Challenge
KnowBe4 photo of: Japan Team Zoom
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

KnowBe4 Job Seekers Also Viewed

PostcardMania Logo
PostcardMania

4.8

244 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 954 KnowBe4 reviews submitted anonymously by KnowBe4 employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if KnowBe4 is right for you.