Kognitive Marketing Field Marketing Representative Reviews | Glassdoor

Kognitive Marketing Field Marketing Representative Reviews

Updated Nov 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
91%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Kognitive Marketing CEO Josh Singer
Josh Singer
29 Ratings
  1. "Best opportunity to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time

    Pros

    Flexibility of hours and exciting work place Helping management

    Cons

    Don't feel any so far

    Kognitive Marketing2018-10-17
  2. "Perfect job with good opportunities to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    One of the best companies to endavour your career kn. Flexible hours, proper work life balance, great motivators, a perfect start for a new comers, timely payments, weekend parties, 100% improvement chances on your soft skills. This company is a gold mine. One of the best managers and supportive team to make your career

    Cons

    No cons at all perfect company

    Advice to Management

    Just keep supporting and promoting the staff

    Kognitive Marketing2018-09-22
  3. "Good job to get experience and pay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative in London, ON

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This job can help you get good pay and help you build confidence. Gain lots of experience about marketing and good management.

    Cons

    Long time travel and there is no other cons

    Kognitive Marketing2018-09-25
  4. "Kognitive Marketing's Strength & Weakness"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Toronto, ON

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fast paced environment Flexible for students like me Respect your performance Supportive team lead and manager

    Cons

    We never know the status of rejected applications Sometimes job might get very tough when the store has very less walkin

    Advice to Management

    Respect what the employees are facing in real time rather than just hearing to VOC because sometime frustrated and rejected customers may give false complaints

    Kognitive Marketing2018-08-30
  5. "Best place to develop your personality while working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Barrie, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's a great opportunity for all young dynamic outgoing people who love to grow and show their commutation skills.

    Cons

    No complaints from my side.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-31
  6. "Kognitive Marketing- Fastest growing company in Canada"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Niagara Falls, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Kognitive marketing is the one of the best marketing company in Canada. Kognitive gives you a lot of experience in sales, marketing, Management,etc. I personally recommend this company because it has given me the opportunity to become what i am now. I love my manager and my team they’re like a family to me. I never feel like there are any downsides of working at Kognitive. I would strongly recommend Kognitive to... everyone who is ambitious and likes their own growth. This is the platform guys where you can achieve your goals! Go ahead and join our family. Apply today! We’re always hiring talent. There’s 100% growth with Kognitive Marketing. Join Kognitive family to achieve your ambitions :)

    Show More

    Cons

    I personally didn’t find any cons about Kognitive. But i can guarantee that i can write the whole page on pros because it’s never ending!

    Advice to Management

    Kognitive marketing is great. The way Kognitive marketing works and plans strategies is awesome!

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-30
  7. "Field marketing representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Sydney, NS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - higher pay cheques compared to other part time jobs - good flexibility in shifts - nice bonuses - get to meet new people

    Cons

    - you have to get used to rejections - lot of approaches to get sales

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-27
  8. "Supportive management and good incentives."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Windsor, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Incentives and flexible hours .

    Cons

    Little pressures sometimes but great workplace

    Advice to Management

    Carry on this Great marketing plan.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-18
  9. "Field Marketing Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Saint Catharines, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timing Regular communication with manager

    Cons

    Teammates calling on a regular basis leading to misunderstandings

    Advice to Management

    Clarity in roles and responsibilities

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-30
  10. "Life changing opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The platform which provided me to portray my skills and grab bunch of opportunity to challenge myself and learn how to get my skills in practice. Moreover, the mesmerizing part is one can make the huge amount of money within no time.

    Cons

    Never provides u to be stable but always learn new things.

    Advice to Management

    Keep improving and try to get into each popular franchise so that we get the best outcome and get more customers than we have now.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-06
Found 57 reviews