Kognitive Marketing Field Sales Representative Reviews | Glassdoor

Kognitive Marketing Field Sales Representative Reviews

Updated Aug 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Kognitive Marketing CEO Josh Singer
Josh Singer
10 Ratings
  1. "Field Marketing Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best company to work with and they provide many growth opportunities. They appreciate the hard work of their employees and encourage them. It helped me in boosting my confidence and communication skills.

    Cons

    Self motivation is the key to work with Kognitive Marketing.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-26
  2. "Great company and team to work with :)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team managed under the leadership of Raza is amazing... its more like a family. Best work culture and employees are valued a lot. Good opportunities and flexible work conditions:)

    Cons

    Nothing..:) its best in all its aspects, amazing learnings.

    Advice to Management

    Company can expand more and more at more places.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-27
  3. "Terrible"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Sales Representative in Dartmouth, NS
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Paid on performance. Other then that, nothing..

    Cons

    Very aggressive to reach their targets. And are fake in their praise. Management lacked empathy. No benefits, poor pay

    Advice to Management

    Learn true leadership. Leadership can be summed up in one word “Influence” it’s not a title.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-20
  4. "Good for a part-time job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible Hours Reliable pay Good commission if you hit your goals CEO is a very nice person

    Cons

    Poor management Field managers only think about themselves to get promoted to be an account manager. They do not care about you. If you hit the target they are nice but if you do not they are not in good attitude. They may promise you to get promoted but usually it is just a lie to motivate you.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-02-18
  5. "Employee review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent work environment with numerous career opportunities to prosper.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-12-17
  6. "Fantastic fun place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Career development, Great leaders, flexible hours

    Cons

    Can face rejection by customers

    Advice to Management

    You guys ROCK

    Kognitive Marketing2018-12-15
  7. "Great opportunity to gain experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Thunder Bay, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company with flexible work hours. Friendly and insightful managers.

    Cons

    Currently none come to mind

    Advice to Management

    Alert new employees on whether they would prefer to be paid by cheque or direct deposit

    Kognitive Marketing2018-12-17
  8. "Best company to start a Marketing experience."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Hamilton, ON
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    As a business student, Marketing is key factor. Kognitive marketing gives you the best platform to build the skills and handling the customers. Kognitive have the best teams to work with.

    Cons

    There are no Cons for Kognitive.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-30
  9. "Great company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I work for this company less than a year as a sales rep and i left my other two jobs over tjis one because i will be making double the money than i was making before so i left my other job which is giving me really hard time . Productive, motovation to make more, oppurtunities , easy to handle.

    Cons

    No cons unless you dont wana interact with people. Every job is easy unless you made it tough to handle :)

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-26
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good Management and SELF-development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Hamilton, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It’s been 7 months that I have been working for Kognitive Marketing. Initially I thought that this is not the job of my kind. But with motivation and great enthusiasm from my manager, today I enjoy my work a lot. I love this company because it cares for the employees, have abundance opportunities and flexible working conditions. Now I believe that I should not worry about my career because I am an employee of... Kognitive Marketing.

    Show More

    Cons

    I don’t feel any flaw in it.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-19
Found 16 reviews