Kognitive Marketing Sales Reviews | Glassdoor

Kognitive Marketing Sales Reviews

Updated Oct 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Kognitive Marketing CEO Josh Singer
Josh Singer
74 Ratings
  1. "Bad work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Barrie, ON

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Can improve communication skills thats all

    Cons

    non cooperative manager (Barrie) High work pressure

    Kognitive Marketing2019-10-18
  2. "Great company and team to work with :)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team managed under the leadership of Raza is amazing... its more like a family. Best work culture and employees are valued a lot. Good opportunities and flexible work conditions:)

    Cons

    Nothing..:) its best in all its aspects, amazing learnings.

    Advice to Management

    Company can expand more and more at more places.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-27
  3. "Field Marketing Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best company to work with and they provide many growth opportunities. They appreciate the hard work of their employees and encourage them. It helped me in boosting my confidence and communication skills.

    Cons

    Self motivation is the key to work with Kognitive Marketing.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-26
  4. "Work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Part Time Sales Associate in Toronto, ON

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment! The Managers are polite and knowledge sharing with making sense of responsible to other team members about their career growth in company. A huge shout-out CHEERS!! for the Kognitive Marketing.

    Cons

    Not Applicable for this company

    Kognitive Marketing2019-09-05
  5. "Good in general"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative 

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good culture-building and team inspiring.

    Cons

    Management efficiency could be improved

    Kognitive Marketing2019-07-31
  6. "Terrible"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Sales Representative in Dartmouth, NS
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Paid on performance. Other then that, nothing..

    Cons

    Very aggressive to reach their targets. And are fake in their praise. Management lacked empathy. No benefits, poor pay

    Advice to Management

    Learn true leadership. Leadership can be summed up in one word “Influence” it’s not a title.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-20
  7. "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Montreal, QC
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing is good there,just do this if you have to

    Cons

    Awful company with non experienced managers

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-18
  8. "selling cards to old people."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Decent staff flexible hours around school comission based pay

    Cons

    The contracts they had me on were about pitching credit cards to everyone in a department store. If you have amy morals around selling services like that to retirees and the like, don't bother with this job.

    Advice to Management

    Don't take up such gross contracts.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-07-05
  9. "Worst work experience ever - biggest scam"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Hamilton, ON
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing is a pro about working for this company

    Cons

    They try to rip you off on your pay and lie to you and ask you to do illegal things

    Kognitive Marketing2019-07-21
  10. "Good place to start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Specialist in Ottawa, ON
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great learning opportunities in field of sales and customer service management.

    Cons

    no integral value of employee or his/her work

    Advice to Management

    focus on hiring better managers

    Kognitive Marketing2019-06-29
Found 118 reviews