Konstant Infosolutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Konstant Infosolutions Reviews

Updated Jan 18, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
44%
Recommend to a Friend
60%
Approve of CEO
Konstant Infosolutions CEO Vipin Jain (no image)
Vipin Jain
39 Ratings
  1. "Best working space in Jaipur local users"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions

    Pros

    Best working space in Jaipur

    Cons

    No Cons till now for me

    Continue reading
    Konstant Infosolutions2020-01-19
  2. "nice company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions full-time

    Pros

    environment is good, good strength of technical staff

    Cons

    not much cons .bond, salary, hr policy.

    Konstant Infosolutions2019-09-28
  3. "They are people you’d like to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Konstant Infosolutions full-time

    Pros

    They provide a secure and stable environment to work, opportunities to learn new things, and most importantly they pay you good (if you prove your commitment). In short, they are best in the industry. If you want to stay in Jaipur then no company is better than Konstant!

    Cons

    They don’t appreciate your efforts

    Continue reading
    Konstant Infosolutions2019-09-15
  4. "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Being working with good people

    Cons

    Not satisfied with the package

    Continue reading
    Konstant Infosolutions2019-08-21

    Konstant Infosolutions Response

    September 9, 2019

    Our HR and management is always approachable, 3 years is a good time to understand this. I suggest you to discuss the concern face to face. Writing here will not get a solution to your concerns. We are always open to listen to our people and provide a feasible solution. We believe in working together, keeping our people happy and satisfied. Please meet HR if you have any kind of concern.

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (2)

    "No Ethics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Konstant Infosolutions full-time

    Pros

    You will learn bargain at the time of increment.

    Cons

    No Infrastructure, no Hygiene, no employ work ethics, work on several projects without any proper documentation.

    Continue reading
    Konstant Infosolutions2019-03-25
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Never join Konstant, worst treatment to employees."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They are in the market for long and have few good people.

    Cons

    No work life balance, no payment for extra hours worked. In the name of gratuity keeping 10% of salary which is never paid back. No employee friendly policy, treat employees as slaves always. Internal politics. No value of employees, no matter for how long they are working. 2 years strict bond, and bond even when you get appraisal, you will learn how they will bound you if you dare to join.

    Continue reading
    Konstant Infosolutions2019-03-01

    Konstant Infosolutions Response

    March 25, 2019

    In Konstant no one says to stay for long and work, we believe in working efficiently and a dedicated working during office hours is more than enough to complete the daily task. If one joins office late and leaves late then, he/she should not blame the organization for work life balance. Work life balance comes from self-management. All due amounts are being released to those who leave the organization ‘professionally’. Regarding the ‘slaves’ thing mentioned, all we can say is, we are a ‘professional’ company and work with all ‘literate’ people. We give values to all our employees and that’s why we have ‘many’ who have completed 5+ years with us (some even 10+). We think that an employee’s value is not created on the basis of number of hours they work. We look for efficient and enthusiastic people to work with, who can take organization to next level, we value the talent, we even nurture talent. We always appreciate people who, during their working tenure, can come to us and share feedback and suggest for improvements.

    Continue reading
  7. "All reviews are fake"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Konstant Infosolutions full-time

    Pros

    Nothing is good about this company. If you are fresher than you might get some quality work but salary will not rewarding. If you are experienced than don’t join this company.

    Cons

    Everything is bad.From ambience to knowledge of employees are not good . 10% salary deduction name of gratuity, that'll be never returned

    Continue reading
    Konstant Infosolutions2019-02-27
  8. Helpful (4)

    "Company needs to grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I working at Konstant from last 2.5 years as iPhone team lead and I am just sitting here to get my grauity amount. Nothing is good about this company. If you are fresher than you might get some quality work but salary will not rewarding. If you are experienced than don’t join this company.

    Cons

    Everything is bad.From ambience to knowledge of employees are not good .

    Continue reading
    Konstant Infosolutions2018-08-04
  9. Helpful (7)

    "Forget your LIFE if joining, Its a hell not a company..... Don't Join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nothing. In my entire career I can’t remember anything which can give you pros about this company. Yes, it’s ZERO and Empty mind of peoples. The only and only good thing is that ‘they have team members in marketing, who are good in posting FAKE reviews for the company’ :) Many of the positive reviews speak about being 'performance has driven’ as the excuse for the negative reviews. This company is not even good for learners, actually people come here to learn and improve their knowledge. But if you will learn 10% positive things, there would be 90% of negativeness all around that will not allow you to survive. No Positive Environment. Yes, you can learn lot of things from the technical leads '3 Stars', but their hands are tied.

    Cons

    Come on…. Everyone know about this company reality now. It’s open now…. A few numbers of senior people were remaining in this company, now they are also going and those who left while starting of this year I think they have now posted their reviews recently. You can read the latest reviews in first week of JULY. From 150 members in this company, even 90% of the employees will say these reviews are correct. Can’t say about the rest chamcha boys. I am working since 3.5 years in this company as a senior developer, and I am STRONGLY agreed with the recent review posted and showcased this company policies. YES, in this company it is Bad & Egoistic management who plays dirty politics with the employees and ruining their life. YES, you can imagine the baddest experience you have ever had in your life, it is from Konstant. YES, it’s absolutely correct that we can’t find Konstant as an IT company, but it's more like a 'Grocery SHOP'. YES, it’s a highly political organization rather than a solution oriented. It values blame games, politics, and dirty rules rather than ownership. CEO, a person who thinks that he owns the employees and can make them do whatever he wants. YES, Company policies vary from person to person; they have 100 different policies for the 100 employees, so you can't debate with them on one. YES, Office environment is completely negative that everybody who comes in the organization thinks to leave as soon as possible, (70% of NEW JOINERS are leaving within the first 3 months) you cannot be creative/innovative in such a restricted place. So only those people who cannot get a better job are staying there for long period. YES, Treatment to junior and mid-level employees is not good and they are completely treated as labor. It's like they can ask you one day to take a chair and clean the FANS and you would have no chance to tell them NO. YES, TLs usually put their efforts only in buttering to PM and HO. They are growing their fully Freelancing system, by catching each employee in their team and gaining loads of dollars, fulfill their second/third salary, car and home setup. BA, who has left the company, is working to retaining the clients, outside of the company for these TLs. YES, Team leads don't have any knowledge; they only take credit for the work which they don't even know how to do. YES, they show to CLIENT a 1 year experienced developer as 4-5-6 year experienced developer and expect the resource to work like 6 year experienced developer. YES, No career growth in Konstant, IT’S ZERO level, No facilities, Less salary hike, POOR WORK LIFE BALANCE.... YES, they have now implemented new WORKLOG policy and this can never work due to which employees have to give 12 hours output. There were even cases that some of the best employees were called upon by the HR and told to mention work logs for every project, if they want to come from the next day, else will be fired! YES, there are no considerable increments in salary for developers, no appreciable activities that happen in the premises, nothing that would make you stay with them for a good amount of time. IT’S 200% correct that this company sells lies to its clients, and the CEO + HR (that’s their management team) sell lies to innocent freshers! Also, they are never going to pay attention to your suggestions, don't even think about those getting implemented! DO NOT JOIN THIS COMPANY, EVEN IF YOU ARE READY TO WORK FOR FREE! ================ FOR NEW JOINERS ================ READ this with your full attention, else you can lose your indefinite happiness and couple of years. Life balance will be destroyed and you would have no idea in the beginning. - On the day of Joining you will be told about the BOND (inside policies) and other HR related policies. HR will not going to tell you before this. - There are no written Policies here in Konstant, there are hundreds of verbal policies. If you need a new one, they will just print it today and will put it on the notice board immediately (mentioning 2 years back date). - Leaves - No employee satisfaction, no casual leave, and no medical leave only EARNED leaves (No leave in Probation period). - If you are taking a leave with the weekend, and another leave in the same month with weekend. Now this is a Sandwich and will fine you 4 leaves instead of 2. If you are not taking with weekend, they will still fine a penalty leave. So, it's frustrating for people to take a single leave. You can't take all your earned leaves just because of the policies. SALARY - They have different policies now, if we are coming to this point it is having hundreds of rules. They deduct 10% of your salary as Gratuity, and while the time of joining 2 YEARS BOND will be signed. If you will leave company in middle, you will not get this. Read this carefully now - There would be a low class appraisal in the middle (by telling your negative points only), given by the company with a letter that you can't leave the company in next 16/18 Months (depend on their mood, you don’t have any option because you are tied with the BOND so you can’t leave). If you will leave company after 2 years, you will not get Gratuity because you are under appraisal period, so Gratuity is just to show in records. Once you will complete your appraisal period, resign the BOND. Now the second point is, if you are filling daily work logs then only you will get the full salary(i.e. 90% of the CTC). You need to log less time, else there would be several discussion with the PM and manager. If you are not showing the work logs, or you are not on a project, that means you will have no salary for that time. If you are not logging the hours on a project then your salary will stop transferring. You have to complete 9.5 hours strictly in the office. Not even allowed to leave 5 min early. (And obviously, no upper limit on time spent in the office and yeah don’t plan your weekends because they should be reserved for the organization). If you are leaving 5 mins early then you will receive an email from with a warning and accountant will deduct your salary for 1/4 day. YES, there is Cussed Management in Konstant. Worst management in the world I would say. YES, there is high work pressure for the developer, whenever you'll be assigned any project, it’s already delayed. Management never cares for delaying projects at their own process. People are forced to work on a project on a different technology so that nobody can get master in anything. If you don’t do so you'll be FIRED. It recently happened in PHP department with a resource who hired 4-5 months ago. The hard work you do will never be recognized, they will just assign the project to you without asking or discussing, most of the time a person cannot get a project on his own skillet.

    Continue reading
    Konstant Infosolutions2018-07-29
  10. Helpful (2)

    "For Business Analysts"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will get a opportunity to learn. Competitive environment within teams .

    Cons

    1: If you are busy to prove you skills , nobody cares . It’s only you who is thinking of your self . 2: There is no promotions over the cross sales and performing good in terms of revenues . 3: company is more attentive for the payments not for the true client needs . Due to that BA’s have to struggle for client needs execessively and unessarily. 4: Quality of the products that company delivers is extremely bad and not up to the mark . 5: There is no incentives for any type or kind of hard work. 6: During the interview you may be offered good salary and later your 10% of salary company will keep it . This part company never pay back .

    Continue reading
    Konstant Infosolutions2018-07-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 53 reviews