Konstant Infosolutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Konstant Infosolutions Reviews

Updated Sep 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
44%
Recommend to a Friend
60%
Approve of CEO
Konstant Infosolutions CEO Vipin Jain (no image)
Vipin Jain
39 Ratings
  1. "A Company - I always dreamed of."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior PHP Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    From last 2 years i am working in Konstant as a Sr. PHP developer and please to continue my career over here, before joining Konstant i was little concerned but once i joined this company, i found a perfect professional environment which i always dreamed of. I learned a lot and still learning, my seniors always help me to polish my skills and boost up my confidence. Various kind of employees engagement fun activities are taking place on a frequent basis where employees enjoy the activities, won gifts & prizes and felt motivated.

    Show More

    Cons

    I'm thinking a lot about it and end up with no Cons but one advice which i am mentioning below.

    Advice to Management

    I would like to suggest my management team to improve the infrastructure and make it more spacious by while keeping in mind the future prospectus of our company.

    Konstant Infosolutions2015-12-11
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Bad Company Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Konstant Infosolutions full-time

    Pros

    Employees except leads and managers are more cooperative than the latter.

    Cons

    No proper management, No working standards, No working knowledge in the leads.

    Advice to Management

    Please cooperate with the employee needs so that attrition rate will not be high.

    Konstant Infosolutions2016-01-04
  3. Helpful (1)

    "The Door of Success"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Expert in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    A top notch company which truly considers it employees at #1 priority. All common perks are there but what makes them stand out in the crowd is the care and time/money they put into their employees. In my career of 6 years, I have worked with 3 employers, but by far Konstant is the best among them. I am working here since last five years. Best part of the company is it's employees which are very good at what they do, their is no end to your growth if you are willing to grow. Management always try hard to ensure that everyone is involved with the important information about the company, clients and projects. Also, the people I use to work with are intelligent, friendly, trustworthy, and experts in their respective fields. Konstant believe in appreciations and rewarding hard works to keep the employees morale higher.

    Show More

    Cons

    Infrastructure and pantry is not up to the mark

    Advice to Management

    Please try to get the people who are continuously participating in company's growth and enhancement. Company is growing continuously so it is advised that please try to get new work place for increasing number of employees.

    Konstant Infosolutions2015-10-28
  4. "Satisfactory"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IOS Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good projects come here so lots of new things to gain experience

    Cons

    No team support, not any support from management when you need it most.

    Advice to Management

    Increase employee facilities

    Konstant Infosolutions2015-10-10
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Awesome place to explore your potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Leader in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I am working in Konstant from last 9 years. I am very thankful to management who has shown trust on me and given a chance to interact with clients just after 4 months of joining. Within 2 years I have promoted as Team Leader and got lot of opportunities to learn new technologies and frameworks like CakePHP, CodeIgniter and YII, Node.js for server-side programming, mongoDB database, Joomla and other networking applications. Professional atmosphere, no corporate politics, merit based allocation of work/responsibilities, less stress and the chance to freely interact with the senior-most members of the company (Director in my case) are part of our office culture. Work satisfaction- You have enough work to do and learn. In short I can only say that, Konstant is like another family for me.

    Show More

    Cons

    Being the senior-most employee i can't speak cons, just kidding, there are few like - - No Onsite Opportunities. - No Transport facility

    Konstant Infosolutions2015-08-26
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Nice Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Konstant is a nice place to work. Here only one thing matters, that is your output. I like all the core values but among them freedom is most.

    Cons

    No such cons for Konstant till now. It such a nice company, i am sure i will not have the same in future also.

    Advice to Management

    Everything is good. All department follow the core value. That is most important thing I have ever seen in any company. Planning is very good but need to put more time over execution.

    Konstant Infosolutions2015-08-26
  7. "Konstant Info Solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IOS Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Team support is too good

    Cons

    Management is too worst, no support to employee

    Konstant Infosolutions2015-08-22
  8. Helpful (1)

    "A Great Place to Work and sharp Your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    From Digital Marketers perspective, i've got the chance to work on many brands which is most important thing for me. Seniors are always their if you require any help at any level. We also have freedom and space to not only express ourself but also create innovative means of improving our work. Flexible timings, decent salary. Most important thing is management is always ready to take suggestion from any employee irrespective of their role in organization.

    Show More

    Cons

    Need more outings/actvities, training sessions and seminars should be conducted more frequently.

    Advice to Management

    I would love to see Konstant to move in new Office. You just need to take care about your employees, they will take care of your customers and your business will take care of itself.

    Konstant Infosolutions2015-07-29
  9. "It's Ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Jaipur, Assam
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Konstant Infosolutions

    Pros

    Technically its good company because its service based

    Cons

    Big thing : each employee have different different terms & condition & policies, No Common policy for each employee . Mgmt don't think employees as property instead they think money as property . Hard work is required by mgmt not smart work . office timing is too long . Many things like Bond + Gratuity +Leaves +Sandwitch etc

    Advice to Management

    Please think employee as your property not to money , because money comes indirectly with efforts of employee. if you pay attention over this point then above all conos will be invisible.

    Konstant Infosolutions2015-09-05
  10. "Gave me a good opportunity to learn Android"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Konstant Infosolutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Mobile team, relaxable timing

    Cons

    Low salary, lack of time for projects, pressure

    Konstant Infosolutions2014-02-07
Found 52 reviews