Kore1 Reviews | Glassdoor

Kore1 Reviews

Updated April 16, 2018
22 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Brian Hunt
15 Ratings

22 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

  1. "Great Place to be!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - AREA SALES MANAGER in Denver, CO
    Current Employee - AREA SALES MANAGER in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Really enjoy working for a company that treats its' employees like adults. We are given the flexibility to do our jobs in the best way possible. I've also never worked for a company that gives as much support as Kore1- whether it be tools you'd like to try or just overall support in getting new accounts. Everyone helps each other to be successful which is not a culture you see often in staffing companies.

    Cons

    No, not at this time.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Kore1 Response

    Apr 26, 2018 – Managing Partner

    We're happy to hear that you're having a positive experience here at KORE1 . Thank you for sharing your feedback with us as we strive to continue to make this a great place to work!


  2. "Senior Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time

    Pros

    Great culture; Easy access to management; Almost every possible tool given to recruiters to find talent; Solid comp plan

    Cons

    None come to mind currently

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Kore1 Response

    Apr 26, 2018 – Managing Partner

    Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We continue to strive to create a positive culture and offer the right tools so our employees are set up for success!

  3. "Managing Partner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Managing Partner in Denver, CO
    Current Employee - Managing Partner in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great company to work for! They invest in their employees, customers, and candidates so that they can be successful.

    Cons

    Health insurance is a little expensive

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Kore1 Response

    Apr 26, 2018 – Managing Partner

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear your positive feedback!


  4. "Senior Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Irvine, CA
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    If you want all the tools you need to be successful and all the autonomy in the world, this is your place.

    Cons

    If you expect to be handed anything, wrong place. Benefits could be better-

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up! Looking forward to the new office.

    Kore1 Response

    Apr 26, 2018 – Managing Partner

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you feel you have all the tools you need to be successful.


  5. "Design Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kore1 full-time

    Pros

    Great company with excellent and talented recruiter Team had help and advice us to get the right positions that would be right to candidates' skills and experiences.
    Kore1 has very creative and structural environment that help candidates and clients always up for success and career growth.

    Cons

    Nice structural environment. Best agency I have worked with.


  6. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Irvine, CA
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Amazing company culture where recruiters and management have an open dialogue to collaborate, joke around and congratulate each other on their successes.

    Kore1 has created a structure that sets both recruiters and candidates up for success through quality relationships with clients and ethical business practices.

    Cons

    Work Life Balance can be challenging

    Kore1 Response

    Apr 26, 2018 – Managing Partner

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that we are providing a great company culture for you!


  7. "Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    Culture
    Every available tool possible to do your job
    Extremely generous management team
    Everyone there cares

    Cons

    None to speak of.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up~!

    Kore1 Response

    Aug 9, 2017 – Managing Partner

    Thanks for your positive feedback! We appreciate it!

  8. "Best agency I have worked with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Irvine, CA
    Current Employee - Manager in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time

    Pros

    I have known the team at KORE1 for several years as a hiring manager in a large organization. I never thought I would be asking for their help in my own personal placement and they did an outstanding job in placing me in an amazing company. The professionalism of the entire team is unmatched. Now that I am in my new role I will continue to partner with them on difficult recruiting needs.

    Cons

    I can't think of any cons for this organization. Solid company, trusted partner.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to hire fantastic staff.

    Kore1 Response

    Apr 11, 2017 – Managing Partner

    Thank you for the review! We are glad that we were able to help you find the job you deserve!


  9. "Best place I have ever worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Irvine, CA
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Amazing management that strives to make all Kore1 employees successful. A real "work hard, play hard" environment where suggestions are encouraged and actually listened to. Everyone at Kore1 is family and truly cares about each other, both professionally and personally.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Kore1 Response

    Mar 2, 2017 – Managing Partner

    Thanks for the review! It's good to hear our employees input and success!


  10. "Best in the Business!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Irvine, CA
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Exceptional Recruiters here that know what they are doing, and how to do it! Would recommend them to anyone I know & Everyone I don't know! Exceptional Family feel company that does events to keep their staff motivated to produce results, continuous perks for their contractors like lunches & holiday extras! So glad i found my home!

    Cons

    None I can think of!

    Advice to Management

    A+

    Kore1 Response

    Feb 20, 2017 – Managing Partner

    Thank you for the review! Glad to hear you enjoy working with us!


Showing 22 of 32 reviews
Reset Filters