Kore1 Reviews

Updated Mar 20, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
97%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Kore1 Managing Partner Steve Quarles (no image)
Steve Quarles
16 Ratings
Pros
  • "Both of them were extremely informative and helpful throughout the entire process of interviewing with the company(in 11 reviews)

  • "My Technical Recruiter Jim Daly at Kore1 is a phenom(in 11 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Very satisfied"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Accounting Manager in Huntington Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1

    Pros

    I had the opportunity to speak to few recruiters at Kore 1. Every recruiter , including Christine Pagen were always on top of their game. They understood my need, and they find me a perfect job that matches to exactly what o wanted. And in a short amount of time. I can’t be any happier than I am right now. And they find me a job, during the crisis of Coronavirus when people are either not hiring or stay unemployed. I am grateful to their dedication.

    Cons

    I can not think of any cons !

    Continue reading
    Kore12020-03-21
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time

    Pros

    Quick and competent service and can do it attitude.

    Cons

    nothing I can say bad about this experience

    Continue reading
    Kore12019-11-04
  3. "Extremely Helpful"

    5.0
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time

    Pros

    Very professional and well versed in the hiring process with numerous companies

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Kore12019-08-20

    Kore1 Response

    September 19, 2019Managing Partner

    Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience.

  4. "Quick and Efficient"

    5.0
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Administrator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I've had Kore1 approach me twice for a position. The first time I wasn't selected as a final candidate, the second time they placed me in a great position. Everyone there has been helpful and the process in both cases were very transparent.

    Cons

    I have had no cons with Kore1

    Kore12019-08-02

    Kore1 Response

    August 5, 2019Managing Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're glad that you had a great experience.

  5. "Helped me find a position quickly and efficiently"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruit 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kore1 full-time

    Pros

    Kore1 contacted me over Linkedin. They were responsive and polite. They didn't over promise or try to sell me on the position. After a couple of phone interviews to help them get to know me, they got me an in-person interview with a company that matched my skills well. They communicated and advocated for me and gave me tips on interviewing and communicating effectively. I'm extremely happy with them.

    Cons

    I can't think of any.

    Kore12019-07-23

    Kore1 Response

    August 5, 2019Managing Partner

    Thank you so much for your review!

  6. "Great experience working with Jim Daly at Kore1"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Accounting Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1

    Pros

    Jim is very professional. He strives to find great employment for his candidates. I am very grateful he helped me find this opportunity.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Kore12019-07-10

    Kore1 Response

    July 11, 2019Managing Partner

    Thanks for your review!

  7. "Love it!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to get some quality experience without sacrificing my quality of life.

    Cons

    No big cons I can think of.

    Kore12019-06-25

    Kore1 Response

    June 26, 2019Managing Partner

    Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear that you are having a positive experience.

  8. "KORE 1 offers exceptional service and employment opportunities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time

    Pros

    KORE 1 owner and employees are very innovative and passionate about their work. The work environment is so professional, friendly, and energetic.

    Cons

    I have not encountered any cons at KORE1

    Kore12019-06-21

    Kore1 Response

    June 26, 2019Managing Partner

    Thank you for your review!

  9. "Technical Recruiter"

    5.0
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Irvine, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Kore1 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Peaceful environment, Skill full work and Competitive

    Cons

    Nothing and not like anything

    Kore12019-06-17

    Kore1 Response

    June 26, 2019Managing Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

Found 114 reviews