KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Kore1

Is this your company?

Kore1

Add a Review

Kore1 Reviews

Updated Apr 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 158 of over 280 reviews

4.7
92%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Kore1 Managing Partner Steve Quarles (no image)
Steve Quarles
42 Ratings
Pros
  • "I highly recommend Kore1 due to their outstanding employees and customer service(in 12 reviews)

  • "Both of them were extremely informative and helpful throughout the entire process of interviewing with the company(in 11 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "There is no cons to report in regards to my experience(in 7 reviews)

  • "come to mind(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Company to work for! Very happy I'm here.

      Apr 6, 2021 - Director in Irvine, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Kore1 hires industry leaders who have a passion for helping others. Company culture is strong and team dynamics are tight. Having experienced staffing professionals creates long-term partnerships with clients and a positive Candidate Expereince.

      Cons

      If you'd like to work as a Recruiter for Kore1, and you're starting your career off in recruiting and staffing, it might be a tougher start due to the brief training program. However, if you have industry experience and you're looking for a place with almost unlimited technology resources, then you'd probably thrive at Kore1.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good agency

      Jan 14, 2021 - Inspector in Santa Ana, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good at what the so, very efficient, professional

      Cons

      None that I see., None

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Current Employee

      STAY AWAY!

      Jan 22, 2021 - Sales &Amp; Recruiting in Newport Beach, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The office is new and very nice.

      Cons

      Where do I start. The company has no morals and it all starts with leadership team and the CEO. Their expectations are not realistic and you will leave or get terminated. Everyone is miserable in the company and only are there until they find something new. Management wants to micro manage everyone including how to write an email.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company!

      Sep 1, 2020 - Sales Manager in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people are supportive, friendly and overall great to work with. Fun/modern culture and environment, a lot of friendly competitions to boost morale Managers who want the best for you, they only succeed if you do! Supportive management both professionally and personally. A company that demonstrates flexibility with the times and handled the Covid-19 situation admirably.

      Cons

      None I can think of.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Amazing place to work!

      Nov 4, 2020 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Irvine, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Upper management support goes above and beyond.

      Cons

      no cons at this time

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Great Company!

      Aug 31, 2020 - Senior Administrative Assistant in Irvine, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Not only do we have an amazing team, our workspace is flexible and our headquarters has a cafe, gym and an outside area to relax and work if needed.

      Cons

      The only con I personally had was I wanted the company to allow more remote work. Now that the company provides remote it has been very helpful!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Kore1 Response

      Managing Partner

      Thank you for the positive feedback!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Dynamic Culture and Strong Leadership

      Sep 1, 2020 - Technical Recruiter in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Having worked for 3 other agencies, Kore1 stands out with their authenticity and dedication to their employees. Every tool we need is provided. Concerns and issues dealt with promptly. Emotional intelligence from management is a huge plus. Sky is the limit for this company.

      Cons

      I'll update when I can think of any that matter

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place To Work, Supportive and Fun Environment!

      Sep 1, 2020 - Recruiter in Irvine, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent management that strives to make all Kore1 employees successful. Like a family where everyone helps everyone. Suggestions are encouraged and actually listened to. Great tools as well!

      Cons

      None that I can think of!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great organization

      Sep 1, 2020 - Managing Director in Cincinnati, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great management and opportunity for growth. They empower employees to have an entrepreneurial spirit to grow your business while providing all the needed tools for success.

      Cons

      Haven’t seen any so far

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Jim is Fast, Knowledgeable and Professional

      Jun 4, 2020 - Web Developer in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Jim Daly helped me land a dream job after a big move from the east coast. He is fast -- I moved to CA the 1st week of July and started my first day the 2nd week of August. I've worked with many recruiters and Jim is the best one yet. As a developer, we have many programming language criteria and 9 out of 10 recruiters don't comprehend this concept but not Jim. He only presented me listings that matched my skillset. Jim was efficient, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

      Cons

      None, great experience all around.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 158 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Kore1 Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Kore1? Share Your Experiences

    Kore1 logo
    or