Kyäni Reviews

Updated Apr 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
88%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Kyäni CEO Michael Breshears (no image)
Michael Breshears
21 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Professional

    Apr 14, 2021 - Distribution 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun exciting competitive work environment

    Cons

    None that I can Think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    My favorite job I've ever had

    Oct 6, 2020 - AP Specialist in Idaho Falls, ID
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been an employee here for three years. I have been working in this field for fifteen years. I started as AP Clerk and am now AP Specialist. I've been given so many opportunities here and have also been able to continue to develop my career. It's helped me grow as both an employee and as a person because I've had the opportunity to interact with the public more at this job when I've typically been a back-office employee. I'm happy with my compensation and the benefits and my co-workers are some of the best I've ever worked with. My leadership team in the Accounting Department listens to me, helps me work through issues, allows me to problem solve on my own and gives me room to think outside of the box which benefits both of us. My job can be difficult, some would consider it to be boring, but my team and others in the company help to make it a fun, engaging, and enjoyable place to be. I have recommended this company to others as a place of employment in the past and will continue to do so if/when I am able.

    Cons

    I personally have no cons working for this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great company

    Feb 13, 2021 - Independent Distributor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Faithful founders and great products.

    Cons

    Some not so good leaders in the field.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Kyani Family

    Nov 17, 2020 - Operations Analyst in Idaho Falls, ID
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at Kyani comes with the privilege of working with people that are kind, helpful, and dedicated to doing their best everyday. It is so rewarding to work for a company that helps people realize their potential and achieve life goals.

    Cons

    The winters in Idaho Falls take some getting used to, but even that provides a beautiful snow covered landscape. I'm looking forward to a full season of skiing with my wife.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company to Work For

    Nov 20, 2020 - Senior Supervisor in Fall Creek, ID
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    + Great benefits +Very flexible work schedules +Caring management team + Have had a very positive experience working with the company. When things are not going well in a department the management team works to resolve the issue.

    Cons

    - Some of the departments are in a different building so communication can be a little difficult to get the same message across all sites.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Kyani

    May 25, 2020 - Kyani 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good start to a career.

    Cons

    Salary does not equally increase with cost of living.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A lot of everything

    Aug 25, 2019 - Marketing in Idaho Falls, ID
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    In love to stay busy and that’s the best part about Kyani. There is always an upcoming event or product launch or something to keep work fun and exciting.

    Cons

    I work at the headquarters but I’d like to hear more about what is happening in the international offices.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Assistant to the event coordinator

    Apr 30, 2019 - Assistant Event Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This was such a wonderful place to work. The people I worked with were friendly, and willing to help with anything. One of the things that I loved most about working at Kyani was, the opportunity to do a variety of jobs, like decorating, giving my advice on designs, working at huge conventions. This job gave me a lot of opportunities that I wouldn’t have had working anywhere else. I would recommend working at Kyani to anyone!

    Cons

    The only hard thing was I was pregnant so I had to stop working there.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Greatest work environment I’ve ever seen!

    May 4, 2019 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people are great! The product is powerful! Everyone is honest, hardworking, enthusiastic, and friendly! People look out for each other and actually care about each other. Everyone’s ideas are always heard!

    Cons

    They do expect you to work hard. Do your job the best you can and it shouldn’t be bad.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Former Employee

    No Motivation!

    Oct 16, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work schedule! Company is flexible with your schedule.

    Cons

    Regardless of how hard you work, no matter your efforts for the company, you get the same reward each month. You get free company product which I don't need, and a free 5 dollar fast food meal. Yepee! Not only that, regardless of your efforts you get a fixed pay raise once a year. Where is the motivation to want to keep working hard, let alone want to stay with a company that is not committed to you as a hard working employee? I'm terribly vexed! They say, if you take care of your employees, the employees will want to take care of the employer! You should work to live, not live to work!

    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 42 Reviews

Popular Careers with Kyäni Job Seekers

Marketing Communications Manager
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Digital Marketing Specialist
Learn About the Job

Work at Kyäni? Share Your Experiences

Kyäni logo
or