L3 Technologies Administrative Assistant Reviews | Glassdoor

L3 Technologies Administrative Assistant Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
98%
Recommend to a Friend
53%
Approve of CEO
L3 Technologies Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President  Christopher E. Kubasik
Christopher E. Kubasik
2 Ratings
  1. "Do you dream big? Want to reach the stars & planets? You'll love the challenges offered here."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Administrative Assistant in Wilmington, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at L3 Technologies full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Their mission statement is positive and they seek employees who have desire to contribute to that end.

    Cons

    no downside to working here

    L3 Technologies2019-04-27
  2. "Good working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative Assistant in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at L3 Technologies part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Lunch program and summer fridays off, nice people

    Cons

    No more for growth and difficult to get raises

    L3 Technologies2019-06-12
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Administrative Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Administrative Assistant in Greenville, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at L3 Technologies for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Enjoyed my work just caught up in a lay-off. Great Benifits

    Cons

    There is no Cons for me to report. I enjoyed my job.

    L3 Technologies2016-08-23
  4. "File Clerk"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Administrative Assistant in Waco, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at L3 Technologies

    Pros

    Great Pay and Benefits for emplyees

    Cons

    Nothing really you can move up in the company after 6 months

    L3 Technologies2016-09-02
  5. "Administrative Assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Administrative Assistant in Arlington, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at L3 Technologies full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Everyone is helpful and fun to work with. Bonus and incentives offered for outstanding work.

    Cons

    There is no cons for me.

    Continue reading
    L3 Technologies2016-07-13
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Scary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Administrative Assistant in Greenville, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at L3 Technologies

    Pros

    Great Pay, Kind low-middle management workers

    Cons

    They fire people so ruthlessly. I left peacefully, but as an admin I saw heads chopped so frequently, to be quite honest I have severe anxiety after working for this dictatorship driven company.

    L3 Technologies2016-06-07
  7. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Administrative Assistant in Middletown, NJ
    Recommends

    I worked at L3 Technologies for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very fair, flexible. People great to work with. Encouraged frequently to learn new skills whether it be thru their courses or college courses.

    Cons

    Very few except changed employee policy and many people not grandfathered in so vacation time that was built up was lost. .

    L3 Technologies2015-10-13
  8. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Administrative Assistant in Simi Valley, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at L3 Technologies

    Pros

    They care abuut their employees and treat everyone fairly. Positive atmosphere and they work hard to engage their employees in the companies success.

    Cons

    None - it was a great place to work and the only reason I left was to relocate out of the area.

    Continue reading
    L3 Technologies2015-10-03
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Administrative Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Administrative Assistant in Shaw AFB, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at L3 Technologies

    Pros

    Great company to work for. Great benefits.

    Cons

    There were no cons that I will mention.

    Continue reading
    L3 Technologies2015-03-13
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Wonderful Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Senior Administrative Assistant in San Bernardino, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at L3 Technologies for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great opportunity to advance! Even transferred to another state per my choosing.

    Cons

    Contract job. Good while it lasted.

    L3 Technologies2015-01-18
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews