LNE Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor

LNE Consulting Reviews

Updated February 3, 2017
35 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-time Part-time

4.0
Star Star Star Star Star
Rating Trends Rating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
LNE Consulting President Julie Edmonds
Julie Edmonds
22 Ratings

35 Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date

  1. Helpful (7)

    "Executive Team Leader"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LNE Consulting full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Amazing opportunity to grow fast with great compensation and unique work environment. Management opportunity comes quickly based on skill, not time with the company. Commission based allowing for exponential growth.

    Cons

    You need to know how to manage your time and your money every week. Correct management is the key to succeed.

    LNE Consulting Response

    Nov 10, 2016 – HR Director

    Hey there! I want to say a big thank you for taking the time to write up a review! I happen to think that your points are pretty spot on :) Warm regards, Julie


  2. Helpful (2)

    "Account Manager"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Hollywood, FL
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Hollywood, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LNE Consulting full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Positive, ambitious environment. You are around people to are performance driven, so it changes your mentality to goal driven. I have learned to implement good habits to make me successful. After training and meeting with so many customers daily, my communication skills and improved vastly, and I have 5 years of management experience. I now speak with intent to be more effective. Our managers here are very supportive, and approachable, and you can rest assured that your co-workers aren't lazy and unreliable. I've been promoted twice in a year, and have seen 2 others being promoted to management and now run their own branches.

    Cons

    You need to be committed to getting to the next level, and that takes training others. If you want to be comfortable, self- centered, and try to take short cuts...this isn't for you. That being said, it may be challenging to balance all your responsibilities, even if you have all the tools.

    Advice to Management

    Accountability.


  3. Helpful (4)

    "Professional, fun, approachable atmosphere with tons of room for growth"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Leadership in Hollywood, FL
    Current Employee - Leadership in Hollywood, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LNE Consulting full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    I was interviewed directly by the owner which really inspired me to accept the job offer. The atmosphere of the office as a whole is simply amazing. Everyone is here to help you grow, learn and motivate each other. Everyone really strives not just for personal success but success as a team.

    Cons

    You really have to be on top of your time management and multi-tasking skills to be successful at this job, not necessarily a con, but just something to be aware of going in.

    LNE Consulting Response

    Dec 19, 2016 – HR Director

    What an awesome review, thanks so much for writing this! Julie


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. Helpful (2)

    "Best opportunity I have ever had!"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Team Leader in Hollywood, FL
    Current Employee - Executive Team Leader in Hollywood, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LNE Consulting full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    I moved from Venezuela 1 year and 7 months ago, and since I moved I was doing deliveries with 3 part time jobs, I got hired by the company on September 2015, and from the time that I got hired I started growing and developing myself in my profesional life, my management skills have improved a lot, I've been traveling to different cities where I have been recognized to the number 1 in the campaign out 700 nation wide. It is awesome how My managers have me get to this level in a short period of time and part of my success I owe to them. Now I'm building my team to get to the next level which is having my own company and I'm on track to do it.

    Cons

    Not finding out and starting earlier in this business. The office should be a little bit bigger. We need a basketball hoop.

    Advice to Management

    Get ready, because my organization will be even better!


  6. Helpful (8)

    "Lamoy`s Review"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Coral Springs, FL
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Coral Springs, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at LNE Consulting full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Great work environ and awesome team leaders. They ensure everyone succeeds.

    Cons

    There is not much downsides

    Advice to Management

    Continue the great work?

    LNE Consulting Response

    Sep 25, 2016 – HR Director

    Thank you so much for sharing this review! It's highly appreciated by all of us :) Julie


  7. Helpful (4)

    "Leader/Account Executive"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    Pros

    The growth opprotunity at OLN is remarkable, there isnt a time paradox to fall uder in order to advance, also there isnt any seniority. The high performance energy and fun ecsentric culture motivates each individual to excell their full potential. Its truly a good collaboration of work hard, play hard!

    Cons

    Its the industry of sales and marketing so there will be its fair share of rejection from clients.

    LNE Consulting Response

    Jul 20, 2016 – HR Director

    I'm not positive that this review was meant for us, but thank you nevertheless!! Julie


  8. Helpful (6)

    "I Speak Nothing but the Truth"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Leadership/Account Manager in Hollywood, FL
    Former Employee - Leadership/Account Manager in Hollywood, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at LNE Consulting full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    First and Foremost, the atmosphere is amazing, everyone is friendly and willing to teach others succeed. I am very grateful to have worked in this company as I have learned a lot from co-workers, including marketing and sales. Great opportunity for someone with an entrepreneur mentality that is willing to work hard to achieve success once you get the opportunity to run your own campaign. Self Management, Weekly paycheck, Promoted to Leadership in a blind on an eye.

    Cons

    You eat what you kill, Have to use your own vehicle for transportation towards your territories which can sometimes be far way, no health insurance plans or benefits, willing to move around constant for a long period of time and in any weather condition must be prepared to get hard "NO's" and be financially stable as sometimes you can end the week with low cash on your pocket.

    Advice to Management

    Offering weekly incentives or bonuses will encourage employees to push that extra mile for success, make it a more competitive but friendly atmosphere at the same time. Everyone loves to win.

    LNE Consulting Response

    Jul 20, 2016 – HR Director

    I'm so impressed by this detailed and thorough review. Thank you so much for sharing such thoughtful feedback. Please stay in touch!! Warm regards, Julie


  9. Helpful (2)

    "Can be a great opportunity"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    You Have to Want it
    Be a shameless salesman
    Teaches you how to talk and sell to anyone, regardless if they want/need it

    Cons

    Put in uncomfortable situations.
    You are always "soliciting"
    Nothing is consistent. Can get cold areas or go on huge cold streaks and can't make a sale.

    LNE Consulting Response

    May 18, 2016 – HR Director

    Hey! I appreciate the 4 stars! I'm glad to hear that your overall experience was positive, and I'd 100% agree with you that you do "have to want it" if you want to be successful at my firm -- and any ... More


  10. Helpful (9)

    "they dont pay"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at LNE Consulting full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    nice people to work with

    Cons

    they promise a lot and under deliver

    LNE Consulting Response

    May 24, 2016 – HR Director

    Hey there! Thanks for leaving a review; I only wish you had provided a few more details since I'm not 100% sure what was upsetting you. I see that your title is regarding pay, but I'm confused about ... More


  11. Helpful (9)

    "Just HIred"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    Pros

    I just had an amazing day of what an actual day of B2B sales consisted of with LNE Consulting with the AT& T division. It was even better than expected and the potential at LNE Consulting is unlimited!! Danisha and Kollin make a great team and made the outside sales experience the best!! I am so happy to be joining their team and I am looking forward to a great future with LNE Consulting.

    Cons

    I really don't have any cons.

    LNE Consulting Response

    Feb 23, 2016 – HR Director

    Let us officially welcome you to the team! It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your interview today. Thanks so much for leaving us this feedback :)



Showing 35 of 35 reviews
Reset Filters