LTI "work life balance" Reviews | Glassdoor

LTI Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated Feb 15, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
69%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
LTI CEO  Sanjay Jalona
Sanjay Jalona
1,415 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work life balance"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Test Engineer in Portland, OR

    I worked at LTI for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice work life balance. Good experience team with interesting projects all around the world. Great company infrastructure and benefits

    Cons

    Nothing much of a big concern here. Projects could adopt new technologies and engage people in training session for development in their careers

    Continue reading
    LTI2016-01-31
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at LTI full-time

    Pros

    Nice Management, Work Life balance

    Cons

    Sometimes it can be difficult to find a project that you like

    LTI2020-02-04
  3. "-"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at LTI full-time

    Pros

    Just a good MNC then others

    Cons

    No work life balance in company

    LTI2020-01-15
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Don't Work Here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Salesforce Architect- Salesforce Practice in San Jose, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at LTI full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Decent Salary, Work Life Balance

    Cons

    Their HR On Boarding is the worst I have ever seen in my career. The Salesforce practice is new. They have no clear vision on what they want to do. You are hired specifically for a particular customer and it is written in your offer letter. So if they don't have the position anymore than they outright tell you to go, NO employer 401K contributions. Delivery processes suck and they have not had a successful project. No skilled resources. Doesn't seem like they have a plan to streamline processes and make it repeatable. Moreover, they are a little to late to join the SF ecosystem. Unless you have a unique offering you are not going to bag the big contracts. Sales and Delivery report to different business units. There is not a dedicated SF sales team who work with existing clients. Everyone sells every implementation service from SAP to Oracle to Dynamics. Manager assigns work that is throw away and others working with him act like they run the place even though they are not your manager. They have brought in new leadership from Cognizant hopefully there will be a change in Strategic Direction

    Continue reading
    LTI2019-04-16
  5. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant 

    I have been working at LTI full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Good work life balance - Good management

    Cons

    - Dont pay as per market standards

    LTI2019-03-05
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Senior software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chicago, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at LTI full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good work environment Work life balance is good

    Cons

    No salary hike Poor appraisal process

    Continue reading
    LTI2019-01-12
  7. "Annual Increment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LTI full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance and Company trying hard to improve senior management

    Cons

    Annual Increment is less compared with peers even for promotions as well

    Continue reading
    LTI2018-10-23
  8. "Good company for a longer-than-usual stint"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at LTI full-time

    Pros

    Work-life balance in most projects Friendly employees everywhere Opportunities for diverse skills

    Cons

    Internal processes are not up-to the mark

    LTI2018-09-27
  9. "Internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer(Internship) in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at LTI for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work atmosphere. Made me feel like I belong there. Great work and good exposure with big clients.

    Cons

    Not great work/life balance for employees.

    LTI2018-09-13
  10. "Great company to work and settle down when in India"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LTI full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good diversity of projects to work with and enhance your technology skills, Management is easily reachable via Facebook@LTI. Very good COO. CEO hardly interacts, but COO is very much reachable.

    Cons

    Appraisal process, few outdated policies like onsite allowances, shift allowances, work life balance.

    Continue reading
    LTI2018-05-15

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 445 reviews
</>Embed