Lakshya Digital Reviews | Glassdoor

Lakshya Digital Reviews

Updated Nov 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
82%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Lakshya Digital CEO Manvendra Shukul (no image)
Manvendra Shukul
33 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good and free working environment, and few good old talented seniors(in 7 reviews)

  • "great place to learn about the industry and grow as a beginner(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "there is no work culture, management behaves very badly with peoples and their is no sense of respect of employee in this company(in 7 reviews)

  • "long working hours, no incentive, low salary(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "It's a start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lakshya Digital full-time

    Pros

    It's a good place to start, with the ability to work on different projects.

    Cons

    Low pay, benefits need improvement. It is not well suited to be a long term job as advancement is minimal.

    Lakshya Digital2018-12-17
  2. "very nice company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - 3D Artist in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lakshya Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    very good company . career growth

    Cons

    not any but one thing work life balance

    Continue reading
    Lakshya Digital2019-10-24
  3. "dont waste time to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Lakshya Digital full-time

    Pros

    no pros in this company

    Cons

    Bad management and top leaders

    Continue reading
    Lakshya Digital2019-11-26
  4. "Game Artist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Game Artist (Level-2) in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lakshya Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Lakshya Digital Environment is good

    Cons

    Lakshya Digital (Hr, IT) etc. and all other staff behaviour is good

    Continue reading
    Lakshya Digital2019-10-01
  5. "Fresher job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Lakshya Digital full-time

    Pros

    It was best company I had some of the things.

    Cons

    Lakshya digital has nothing down sides. It was great opportunity.

    Lakshya Digital2019-05-29
  6. "Best Game Art Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lakshya Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working here for the last 31/2 years and have enjoyed working culture. They treat hard working and good artists very well. They listen to feedback and help you grow and learn as well. I get to do amazing work here and there is stress, but they take care of employees.

    Cons

    I have found no con.

    Lakshya Digital2019-05-16
  7. "Good Place to start Carrer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lakshya Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Exposure to real world and helps in growth of an individual. Provides all facilities whenever needed.

    Cons

    Blame game is the main agenda what I have noticed here and no is willing to take major responsibility but wants the credits each and everywhere.

    Continue reading
    Lakshya Digital2019-05-14
  8. "FUN AT LAKSHYA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Control in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lakshya Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Opportunity to learn new things. Provides each and every facility whenever needed. Have proper departments of every section who are working greatly in their fields. Friendly management. Frequently organises team outings for refreshment purpose of an employee. Majorly the thing which I like the most is that each and everyone is always ready to offer help if needed. Overall it’s a good company.

    Cons

    Sometimes it feels like that the blame game is the main agenda amongst all. Few employees are like who are never willing to take major responsibilities but always want the credits which make the working environment unhealthy for other employees. Politics has also been a major factor.

    Continue reading
    Lakshya Digital2019-05-08
  9. "Review of lakshya digital"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lakshya Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great place to learn about the industry and grow as a beginner.

    Cons

    creative freedom doesn't really exist as its an outsourcing studio.

    Lakshya Digital2019-05-05
  10. "3D Artist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - 3D Artist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Lakshya Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment for work.

    Cons

    There is no cons till now.

    Continue reading
    Lakshya Digital2019-04-18
Found 57 reviews