Landmark Group Assistant Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Landmark Group Assistant Manager Reviews

Updated Jul 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
96%
Recommend to a Friend
Renuka Jagtiani
0 Ratings
  1. "Assistant Housekeeping Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager Housekeeping in Calgary, AB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    My reason is to work in a cruise shipping so i have been just to earn experience and knowledgeable.i love to work gain a knowledge in any field.That is my motto.

    Cons

    I every field their is a lots of up and down but my ability is to take any task as a challenge and i never give up.That make you more strong and knowledgeable.That knowledge can never be waste.What i think.

    Advice to Management

    If i will be choose in your organization i can do my best and i don't believe on words, I believe on hardworking and get the organization profitable.

    Landmark Group2019-07-21
  2. "Best place to work and achieve your goals along with company’s"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Immense opportunity to explore, learn and experience

    Cons

    Non what so ever till now

    Advice to Management

    Get better and better

    Landmark Group2019-05-15
  3. "Asst Manager Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Marketing Manager in Riyadh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Best Place to work for all

    Cons

    Internal politics & gang of couple of people destroyed the culture

    Advice to Management

    Focus on high potential team member's satisfaction

    Landmark Group2019-04-16
  4. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It's a place where u can learn new things

    Cons

    Grade 2 employee need more attention

    Advice to Management

    no words to explain how good they are.

    Landmark Group2018-08-21
  5. "Landmark group"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time

    Pros

    Good company, good work culture

    Cons

    Not open to new ideas

    Landmark Group2018-08-24
  6. "It’s very knowledgeable experienced with my senior and operation management with great and wonderful knowledge."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Store Manager in Kanpur Nagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    For best retail industry knowledge

    Cons

    Replenishment of stock on floor

    Advice to Management

    Take care of your good employee.

    Landmark Group2018-08-02
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Best places to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Marketing Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Motivating leaders - Work-life balance - Ample room for growth - Amazing culture - Wonderful work environment - Approachable management - Good Salary - Employee Care

    Cons

    - Lunch Options - Row sitting

    Advice to Management

    You guys are doing an awesome job and I wish to join Landmark again if I get an opportunity to go back to India and work or if they ever plan to branch out in the US :)

    Landmark Group2018-06-07
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Assistant Manager-Audit & Financial Analysis"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Audit Assistant Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Top retail company in GCC & MENA region.Exposure is more.Worked with various nationalities .International experience

    Cons

    Multi-Level Hierarchy & No Growth opportunities

    Landmark Group2018-02-19
  9. "Best place to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Department Manager in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good platform for hard worker, can get up from sales staff to Department manager

    Cons

    Some people will always keep you down so don't let your self down just be good at your work

    Advice to Management

    It's better than other Retail Store Almost Management is good

    Landmark Group2017-11-10
  10. "Work experience was good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    With Landmark office timings are best suited for any job profile and there is no work pressure as one have ample time to complete their daily and monthly tasks. It is good place to work and teams and reporting managers are supporting depending upon the department one works with. The processes are well established so not much struggle to get the work done from others.

    Cons

    Sometimes one need to chase people to get the work done.

    Landmark Group2017-10-30
Found 17 reviews