Landmark Group Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Manager

Landmark Group Manager Reviews

Updated Aug 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 88 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
Renuka Jagtiani
0 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Recruitment Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in Rochester, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Landmark Group

    Pros

    We have the freedom to make decision without prior approval.The management has trust in us to make the right decisions

    Cons

    They need to spend money to update the technology. Our technology is outdated and needs to be cloud based to have access any where we go.

    Advice to Management

    In order to grow we need to use our team to its fullest advantage. We suggest starting an Employee Owned partnership to grow.

    Landmark Group2015-09-02
  2. "If you love feeling like part of the family,"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RN Unit Manager in Dublin, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    The people there feel like an extension of your family. Every one comes together and works well as a team to care for the residents, and we all take ownership and our invested in the well being and care everyone deserves.

    Cons

    As anywhere when it involves people taking care of people, we're only human and not everything can go as planned.

    Advice to Management

    Know what everyone in your facility job description is and how it should be done and how much time warranted to accomplish it.

    Landmark Group2012-07-13
  3. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Financial Planning and Analysis Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Wonderful team, plenty of opportunities

    Cons

    Challenging and complex external environment

    Landmark Group2019-08-21
  4. "Very good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work enviroment, kind co workers

    Cons

    Very faced paced work enviroment

    Landmark Group2019-07-29
  5. "good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Content Marketing Manager in Bangalore
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Work life balance - Scope to grow

    Cons

    - Unclear compensation policies

    Landmark Group2019-07-26
  6. "Overall good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Strategy Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great learning opportunities, opportunity to experience Retail up-close, good exposure to senior management

    Cons

    Long work hours, relatively low compensation vis-a-vis consulting firms at equivalent levels, highly unstructured and ambiguous environment

    Landmark Group2019-07-22
  7. "Assistant Housekeeping Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager Housekeeping in Calgary, AB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    My reason is to work in a cruise shipping so i have been just to earn experience and knowledgeable.i love to work gain a knowledge in any field.That is my motto.

    Cons

    I every field their is a lots of up and down but my ability is to take any task as a challenge and i never give up.That make you more strong and knowledgeable.That knowledge can never be waste.What i think.

    Advice to Management

    If i will be choose in your organization i can do my best and i don't believe on words, I believe on hardworking and get the organization profitable.

    Landmark Group2019-07-21
  8. "It’s was fruitful and learnt a lot."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Store Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group

    Pros

    Great place to work. Get to learn new things

    Cons

    Give the chance to the right people

    Advice to Management

    Shouldn’t judge the person on the past experience

    Landmark Group2019-07-20
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Store manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I love to work and teach my staff new lessons

    Cons

    It's awesome working with the company

    Advice to Management

    Take care of the whole store and achieving the store target given by the higher management

    Landmark Group2019-06-21
  10. "Oracle HRMS CORE HR PAYROLL SSHR OLM PMS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Project Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good working environment, employee growths

    Cons

    Layoff in the company, jobs insecurity

    Landmark Group2019-06-25
Found 88 reviews