Landmark Group Sales Associate Reviews | Glassdoor

Landmark Group Sales Associate Reviews

Updated Jul 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 15 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
Renuka Jagtiani
0 Ratings
  1. "Hard work in the fluid"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Retail Sales Associate in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It's a big company provide brand items I like to be one of landmark staff

    Cons

    Learn more about the brand the company provide

    Advice to Management

    My advice ....

    Landmark Group2019-07-25
  2. "Sales associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Doha
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group for more than a year

    Pros

    Its good opportunity at the beginner

    Cons

    The management not followed our contract. We are working more than 8 hrs a day but not paid.

    Advice to Management

    Change the management. Be better to follow what is written in the contract . Your company is good for first timer. Paid the overtime mostly we are working 8-16hrs a day . our exist time not paid. Our salary is not worth it with our hardworking ability.

    Landmark Group2019-01-14
  3. "Sales associate cashier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate/Cashier in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    For skills upgrade.meeting new well experienced staffs and new I deas from different cultures.

    Cons

    Never experienced any downsides when I was working with landmark group- Max fashion

    Advice to Management

    To keep up the team good work spirit

    Landmark Group2018-08-14
  4. "Customer sales associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Sales Associate in Riyadh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    More earnings ( incentives and bonus schemes)

    Cons

    Low carreer growth and lack of promotions

    Advice to Management

    Person to person productivity check

    Landmark Group2018-07-26
  5. "Unforgettable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate/Cashier in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    By Making you as a professional

    Cons

    Challenges is always at work, but it always depends on you how you handle it

    Landmark Group2018-07-13
  6. "Sales associate, customer service representative. Hostess"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Retail Sales Associate in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working condition , best work place management , good relationship of the management with the employees , non discriminative

    Cons

    all thanx to the management team

    Advice to Management

    To continue with the fair policies while offering jobs . Keep up with the good management skills and with their good relations amongest them and the employees

    Landmark Group2018-05-27
  7. "Sales associate/cashier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate/Cashier in Abha
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    To have better future for my self and my family to enhance my ability and knowledge

    Cons

    Always in 24 hours duty , no team work with other foreign staff

    Advice to Management

    To have better vision in teamwork and no criticism to other colleagues

    Landmark Group2017-09-06
  8. "Workaholics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate in Dubai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Environment is friendly salary is neutral and working place is everywhere, lots of brands and choices to work. Salary, accommodation, transportation

    Cons

    Co workers, different nationalities, mostly indians are working hard to adjust the lifestyle. Habit, language, disrespect, ethics, knowledge, independent person

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    Landmark Group2017-06-10
  9. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Associate in Doha
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Landmark Group for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Always motivates the performing staffs.salary on time.

    Cons

    Less salary.more pressure.not allowing to go vacation on time.

    Advice to Management

    Rather than controlling cost from staff welfare kindly ovserve into the other non benificial small small thngs from where money is wasting.

    Landmark Group2017-01-14
  10. "Sales Associated"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Ra's al Khaymah

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I love the people and the culture which i am working. It is time to me to move on in a progressive organization with more opportunities and challenges.

    Cons

    I have lot of experienced in my current work like sometimes the management demand of lot of works need to finish on time. In my current job needed a multi tasking ability. Display and merchandised the item, unload the deliveries, and cashiering as well. But this is the reason why I can say that I improve my skills.

    Advice to Management

    I've been in sales industry and visual merchandising as well. Based on my experienced it can help to growth the sales figure and I can share all my knowledge to become one of the successful company of this generation.

    Landmark Group2016-03-01
Found 15 reviews