Le-Vel Reviews

Updated Apr 29, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
94%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great company! Amazing products!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Aubrey, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Le-Vel part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    First off...I personally have had an amazing experience as a Thrive Experience Promoter. One of the best decisions I have made. My wife and I have boosted our health and feel amazing pretty much every day. These products work! I wasn't even looking to become a Level Promoter but after feeling so good everyday for a while it just made sense. Luckily I am on the most supportive team you can imagine. Positive people who have locked arms with me and care about my success! Thank you, Scott Logan thethrivedude.thrive123.com

    Cons

    As with anything in life you need to put effort into it if you want success. After working as a high level I.T. guy at three Fortune 500 companies this company has actually been fun!

    Continue reading
    Le-Vel2020-04-29
  2. Helpful (3)

    "Brand promoter"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Representative in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Le-Vel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Time freedom Free to join Free product every month 5 figure paychecks Auto bonus every month 3 paid lifestyle trips a year Amazing product with amazing results

    Cons

    Like any business, you have to work!

    Le-Vel2018-08-25
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Great CEO's with a Large Support System"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Le-Vel full-time

    Pros

    Large support system, CEO's that actually care about everyone, doesn't focus on the top ranks that make plenty but more on the bottom 3 for bonuses to help them bring in more cash.

    Cons

    This isn't really a con but good to keep in mind. This is Network Marketing so you need to have your own benefit plans set aside, the company does not help with this.

    Le-Vel2018-06-24
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Only good if you're under a promoter who wants to teach and guide."

    1.0
    Current Employee - Promoter 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Le-Vel part-time

    Pros

    No startup costs, free website and cloud office, products that work for most people.

    Cons

    You are left to fend for yourself with little or no support from your so called 'upline'. Watching training videos and reading the FAQ's is where I have gotten all of my guidance. The key to success is in learning how to get others to promote and help them get their promoters, but the only help that I was offered from my 'upline' was "do you want me to help you place your order"? Which isn't something that you would need any help in doing as it's just as simple as ordering anything else from the internet. So you end up having to connect the dots yourself, and it's easier to quit than it is to feel bewildered and inept. This is typical with most MLM's and it's the same here. A small percentage of people are making all of the money, and the poorly informed person placing orders, but not making progress otherwise, is the reason there are only a small percentage who make all the money. You little order placers are bringing the fodder to the trough, but only a few select get to stay to feed. Most people who get involved are out of the biz within a few months. So if you've joined MLM before, this is the same as it ever was, with a slightly better infrastructure, and a product that most people can find beneficial. It's a crapshoot for the average person without training, or previous cold sales experience, because once you've exhausted your 'friends and family' list, it becomes a cold sales situation, and your upline has gotten a few sales from your 'family and friends' list, which usually stick around long after you have faded, and this is how a few make all the money. If you have an extensive contact list, and are naturally charismatic, this can be easy money. For the rest of us, it's going to be a lot of hard work that you'll have to do alone and without much guidance or support. They market themselves as having tons of support, but this is a case by case thing, and not everyone will get the support that they need. Definitely keep this in mind before joining.

    Continue reading
    Le-Vel2018-06-06
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Not worth it"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Le-Vel part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Meeting new people if you like making cold contacts

    Cons

    Hard to get people to order the full system, or order consistently.

    Continue reading
    Le-Vel2018-02-09
  6. Helpful (5)

    "Le-vel"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Le-Vel part-time

    Pros

    Low overhead and high commission

    Cons

    There are not any cons!

    Le-Vel2017-10-14
  7. Helpful (4)

    "Thrive4meandu2"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Fayetteville, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Le-Vel for less than a year

    Pros

    Everything!!! Opportunity to earn Bonuses, trips and the opportunity to help and meet so many great people from all walks of life! (I've earned so much already) Thrive is what makes everything achieveble, because it works!!!!

    Cons

    Skeptics not enough Thriver's in the world!

    Continue reading
    Le-Vel2017-08-29
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Great Company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Promoter in Altoona, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Le-Vel part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The products are AMAZING!!! I was a day one Thriver, I had energy to burn sleep better, and can keep up with my kids

    Cons

    The prices are high, and I can't currently afford the products for myself, which stinks!

    Le-Vel2017-07-10
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Health and wellness"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Le-Vel part-time

    Pros

    Growing health and wellness company. Exciting benefits and perks.

    Cons

    Somewhat difficult to share with prospective customers as the products are described as an "experience" instead of providing factual evidence.

    Le-Vel2017-06-07
  10. Helpful (5)

    "Amazing!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Independent Brand Promoter 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Le-Vel part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cloud based, easy to understand. Company always gives back! Car bonus, getaways, promotions! Leadership calls and a Facebook page for stories and experiences. Your own website!

    Cons

    Depending on your upline, you are left all alone without help to get over the hump! Find a good promoter and you will be as blessed by fortune as they are.

    Continue reading
    Le-Vel2017-03-07
Found 22 reviews