KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Legacy Service

Is this your company?

Legacy Service

Add a Review

Legacy Service Reviews

Updated Apr 30, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Legacy Service President  Tomas Kalkys
Tomas Kalkys
21 Ratings
Pros
  • "Ideal working conditions in combination with a friendly team is exactly what makes the work here so comfortable(in 8 reviews)

  • "Good employee relationship, a lot of free time(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Sometimes I spend a lot of time on work, but salary level completely compensate for this(in 6 reviews)

  • "I have nothing bad to say about Legacy Service(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Perfect place to work

      Apr 30, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      High salary, excellent management, pleasant working conditions.

      Cons

      I live far enough from the office, and sometimes it's a problem

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company

      Apr 2, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Salary level, friendly staff, convenient location.

      Cons

      There are some disadvantages and difficulties in my work, but they are insignificant.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to work

      Jan 14, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Before starting to work in Legacy, I changed more than one company, but only here I really stayed for a long time. I am glad that I work here, because the team is truly friendly and close-knit, and the salary level is decent

      Cons

      From time to time I have to face difficult tasks, but this only makes the job more interesting.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Motivating company

      Jan 10, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am so happy to work in this company. Working in a team with such professionals, I want to get better and more professional too.

      Cons

      It was difficult to get used to the fast pace of work, but now this is not a problem.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      It was great 4 years

      Jan 11, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I worked here for 4 years and I can say with confidence that Legacy Service has excellent working conditions and stuff-friendly atmosphere

      Cons

      At this moment I don't see a single negative aspect in this company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great people to work with

      Nov 27, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Our team is friendly and honest. It is the most important for me.

      Cons

      Just nothing. I love this company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      A comfortable place to work

      Oct 24, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly staff and excellent salary

      Cons

      I didn't notice any negative aspects here

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company

      Oct 18, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Comfortable working conditions and acceptable salary

      Cons

      Sometimes I spend more time at work than I expected.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Honest and reliable company

      Sep 1, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They taught me a lot and made me a specialist in my field

      Cons

      No cons, really. Great company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company and great people

      Aug 29, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Balance of work and free time, salary

      Cons

      Sometimes I have to perform quite complex tasks

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 74 Reviews

    Work at Legacy Service? Share Your Experiences

    Legacy Service logo
    or