Legacy Service Reviews | Glassdoor

Legacy Service Reviews

Updated Feb 13, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
97%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
Legacy Service President  Tomas Kalkys
Tomas Kalkys
4 Ratings
Pros
  • "Ideal working conditions in combination with a friendly team is exactly what makes the work here so comfortable(in 7 reviews)

  • "flexibility of the schedule, availability of free time(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "Sometimes I spend a lot of time on work, but salary level completely compensate for this(in 6 reviews)

  • "I have nothing bad to say about Legacy Service(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "BEST JOB OF MY LIFE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Legacy Service full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    To be honest I’ve worked at a few home remodeling companies and nothing has compared to this. The management above me is wonderful, the hours are ideal in this industry, the pay is super competitive. I shouldn’t call this a job but a career because I couldn’t picture working for anyone else.

    Cons

    Once in a blue moon I have to work weekends. But that’s not that big of a deal. I get the hours I work off during the week.

    Continue reading
    Legacy Service2020-02-13
  2. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Legacy Service full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The team is friendly and always ready to overcome difficulties

    Cons

    Sometimes I spend a lot of time on work, but salary level completely compensate for this

    Legacy Service2020-01-02
  3. "Stay away previous reviews written by owner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Hatboro, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Legacy Service full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Decent pay but must work almost 7 days a week

    Cons

    There is no team here. Everyone is extremely miserable and scared for their jobs Everyone is extremely overworked no waiting life balance

    Continue reading
    Legacy Service2020-01-21
  4. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Legacy Service full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    great place to work, I love my job

    Cons

    no cons, it is great job

    Legacy Service2019-10-28
  5. "Great!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Legacy Service full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I like Legacy Service and everything is great here

    Cons

    No. I dont have any cons to say.

    Legacy Service2019-10-14
  6. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Legacy Service full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great career opportunities and salary

    Cons

    Nothing. I like to work here.

    Legacy Service2019-10-08
  7. "Almost perfect"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Legacy Service full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been in this business for more than 15 years, and I can say with confidence that the conditions of work here are almost excellent.

    Cons

    The salary here is good, but sometimes I have to spend a lot of time for this job

    Legacy Service2019-09-18
  8. "I like this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Legacy Service full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly, honest and hardworking team

    Cons

    I did not find a single flaw in this company

    Legacy Service2019-09-11
  9. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Legacy Service full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great career opportunities, high salary

    Cons

    I dont have a lot of free time here

    Legacy Service2019-09-20
  10. "Incredible!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Legacy Service full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Incredible experience. Most of all we like our team - almost all are professional, sociable and friendly. Of course there are exceptions, but this is rare.

    Cons

    Sometimes there are quite tough deadlines, but we can do it.

    Legacy Service2019-08-22

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 57 reviews