Liberty Dialysis Reviews | Glassdoor

Liberty Dialysis Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
72%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
3 Ratings
  1. "Great Place to make a difference in someone's life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Dialysis Technician in Lafayette, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Liberty Dialysis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You change people's lives( Pts) and get to know them.

    Cons

    Dialysis tech teamwork atmosphere is not there.

    Liberty Dialysis2016-08-12
  2. "RN"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Liberty Dialysis full-time

    Pros

    Everyone works as a team here. A fun and energetic workplace.

    Cons

    Many staffing issues with high turn around. No structure during workday.

    Advice to Management

    More staffing

    Liberty Dialysis2018-01-15
  3. "Registered Nurse"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Registered Nurse in Ogden, UT
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Liberty Dialysis full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    No Sundays, Day time shifts only, great pay

    Cons

    On your own with patients that can crash at any moment. Hard to get time off. Personnel will take FOREVER to get back to you on anything.

    Advice to Management

    We need vacation time. Charting system Ecube/Chairside is the worst I have ever seen. Scrap it and start over.

    Liberty Dialysis2017-07-25
  4. "Clinical Education Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Liberty Dialysis

    Pros

    The company is always putting the patient first and leads the industry in technology.

    Cons

    Acquisition was good for the industry but bumpy for some employees.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Liberty Dialysis2016-03-11
  5. "Care about employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Charge Nurse in Waxahachie, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Liberty Dialysis full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Excellent salary and comfortable atmosphere. Move up in company very quickly. Drs are very attentive and thorough with there patients.

    Cons

    Some days are 15 hour days. They continue to add patient load despite not having enough staff to support. Therefore forcing some to be overworked

    Liberty Dialysis2015-12-18
  6. "Lets see where it ranks"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Liberty Dialysis full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    It was a semi relaxed office culture

    Cons

    During the transition, we were not told the actual truthful events & what our future was going to be.

    Advice to Management

    Try being more honest with employees .. They will respect you much more.

    Liberty Dialysis2015-02-16
  7. "Okay to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Biomedical Technician in Saint George, UT
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Liberty Dialysis full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I liked who i worked with and the friends that I made.

    Cons

    The company doesn't do the best at paying very well.

    Liberty Dialysis2014-07-25
  8. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Accounting Analyst in Mercer Island, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Liberty Dialysis full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Start up atmosphere is good for opportunity

    Cons

    Start up atmosphere is bad for lack of organization

    Advice to Management

    Keep valuing your employees as you grow.

    Liberty Dialysis2014-05-01
  9. "They will pay you what want!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Certified Dialysis Technician in Cincinnati, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Liberty Dialysis full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Top Dialysis company in the country

    Cons

    Lack of leadership on a corporate level

    Liberty Dialysis2013-02-13
  10. "Casual, empowering, entrepreneurial environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Office Staff in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Liberty Dialysis full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    People, work environment, benefits, pay

    Cons

    Equity in pay, accounting staff favored, bullying tolerated by an executive

    Liberty Dialysis2012-12-21
Found 14 reviews